Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

866 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BD
Brandon D.
Old Hickory, TN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said he was able to sit with the staff and see what they were doing to his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
Mitch G.
Mount Juliet, TN
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Mitch said they have the ability to get the problem diagnosed. They provided exactly what they said they would.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GM
GARY M.
Mount Juliet, TN
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
Repairs done well and in a timely fashion
Can always count on these guys diagnosing a problem quickly and knowing what needs to be done without trying to upsell services/part s that may not be necessary. Definitely would recommend to friends.

SS
STEVE S.
Hermitage, TN
Buick Regal
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
a review of HHBA
I've been taking my vehicles to HHBA for probably 12 years or more now and I've never been disappointed.

They are competent and above all, honest.

It's a good feeling to know a place to go when I need service that I can depend on.

Steve Slayton

DR
DAN R.
Mount Juliet, TN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Brad
We are Family, though we are not related, Brad, Susan, even Keith treats his clients as family.

KB
KARL B.
Hermitage, TN
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Great place!
We always have a positive experience at your garage. They replaced the battery in our Corolla and were very efficient. We appreciate a place to take our vehicles where we know we will be treated honestly and fairly.
Brad P. from Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 09/11/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS


FM
FRANK M.
Hermitage, TN
GMC Safari Passenger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018
Simply the Best !
This is my 3rd visit to Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto.
The first was to replace a sheared bolt on my exhaust flange.
The 2nd was find a problem with my van that simply started as a squeaky serpentine belt several years ago. Six different shops had replaced several components related to this and about 9 serpentine belts. Another
Local shop had the van 3 times in a short period, charged $$$$ for trouble shhoting a problem they couldn’t figure out.
Hermitage Hills found the problem quickly and very cost effective !
3rd visit which was a few days ago was for general maintenance, Oil / filter change, lube and Brake job which they cleaned the rear brake assembly's and only did the front disc brakes, turned the rotors, packed the wheel bearings.
Note - many and most other shops would have said I/you also need rear brakes.
Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto is a very thorough, honest with reasonable prices.
I am goong back soon to have my driver side window motor repaired.
I also plan to bring in a BMW I’m restoring that has some road / suspension noise even though I have foreign auto mechanic I like also. Just feel that Hermitage auto would be better for this situation.
Best find in mechanics in the past 10 years + which includes Nashville TN, , Los Angeles CA, Palm Springs CA and Austin TX
Brad P. from Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 09/11/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE BUSINESS AND REVIEW


FD
FRED D.
Old Hickory, TN
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018
Fack analysis!
Instead of following my analysis of what was causing a non-start problem, an entirely different solution was found, quickly and at a reasonable cost. Problem solved! Great job.
Brad P. from Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 09/11/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND REVIEW


GC
Gary C.
Tennessee
Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Gary said he likes the honesty from the staff and they work with him. They have good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NL
NANCY L.
Nashville, TN
Buick Rendezvous
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018
Top Notch Mechanics - Honest - Fair Pricing - Accomodating - Fast Service
Anyone who knows me knows I can't say enough good things about Hermitage Hills Break & Auto. My 2005 Rendezvous has been a nightmare of a car, one thing fixed another breaks. I've used other mechanics and have not been as happy with service or pricing as here at Hermitage Hills. I can call Susan and know I will get the best price and fastest service. There work is quality and prices fair. One thing I will say is they will not tell you a part needs to be replaced if it really doesn't need to be. Hermitage Hills should be the first place you call. You'll be glad you did
Brad P. from Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 09/04/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW


CL
CHARLES L.
Nashville, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018
Great service. Fair price. Nice people to work with.
They get you right in and fix your problem and service your vehicle. They get it right. Great service at a fair price. Nice people to work with.

WH
Wendy H.
Tennessee
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Wendy's husband. He said the business charges too much. He got service here and the work was not done right. He brought it back and they straightened it out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Drew C.
Mount Juliet, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Drew said the staff is friendly, and get the job done fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SJ
Steve J.
Hermitage, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jan. She said this business' employees were above and beyond helpful. When the problem wasn't fixed, they dug deeper and found out what was going on. They were very courteous, excellent to deal with, and they will use them again.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
Josh P.
Mount Juliet, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Josh said he has been with the business for years and when he wants something fixed right, this is where he takes it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
JASON B.
Pleasant View, TN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
Great Service
I’ve been using Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto for years now. They are always great. They are honest about what you need done and never try to sell you extra services or products you don’t need!
Brad P. from Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 08/13/2018

THANK YOU SIR


JK
Joe K.
Hermitage, TN
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the mechanic fixed the problem and it was done for a good price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WM
Wilson M.
Mount Juliet, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Wilson said he liked Keith and his honesty.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KM
Ken M.
Old Hickory, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Ken said he trusts Red and Keith and they do a good job for him. He appreciated them for being there for a long time and providing good service to him all the time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BH
Brent H.
Goodlettsville, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Brent said the business provided very good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 866 in total