100% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


KS
Kristine S.
Dayton, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Kristine said the business provided good service.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/23/2018

Kristine, thank you for the review and we look forward in seeing you back soon

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

DS
Dewey S.
Dayton, OH
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Dewey said he gets wonderful service and it's done quickly. He recommends this facility to everybody.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/12/2018

Dewey,thank you for the response and we look forward in seeing you back soon

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

DS
Drew S.
Garner, NC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Drew said he did not feel he should have been charged $49 for their diagnosis.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/12/2018

Drew,sorry your disappointed, we are a business and cant just give free time and labor away. hope to see you back again.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JW
Joann W.
Dayton, OH
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Joann said she was pleased with the employees' good work. They were very accommodating to her schedule.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/12/2018

Joann,thank you for the response and we look forward in seeing you back soon

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

MF
Mary F.
Dayton, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said he trusts the staff, and has never had any problems in the past 20 years.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/12/2018

Mary and Bruce,thank you for the response and we look forward in seeing you back soon

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

IS
Ida S.
Dayton, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2018 Category: Service
Ida said the service was good.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/12/2018

Ida,thank you for the response and we look forward in seeing you back soon

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JW
Joe W.
Dayton, OH
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the work was solid. He had to wait awhile on his service.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/06/2018

Joe, we were glad that we able to take care of your needs at the time you dropped in on us. We do try to run on a schedule, but we still try to handle everyone in a timely manner.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

CW
Chris W.
Ohio
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the business was great. The overall experience was great.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/06/2018

Chris, thank you for the response and we look forward in seeing you back soon

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

SS
Shannon S.
Ohio
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2018 Category: Service
Shannon said the business provides good service.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/06/2018

Shannon, thank you for the review, and we look forward in seeing you back soon

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

SS
Shannon S.
Ohio
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2018 Category: Service
Shannon said the business provides good service.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/06/2018

Shannon,thank you for  the review and we look forward in seeing you back soon

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JC
Joseph C.
Maurepas, LA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said the business explained the problems and showed him what was wrong with his vehicle.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/06/2018

Joseph, thank you for the review. We were happy to assist you while on vacation and were able to locate the problem with your vehilce. We look forward in hearing from you again.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

PW
Patrick W.
Dayton, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said he recommends this business for service.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 01/20/2018

Thank you Patrick for your review/response.  We thrieve on keeping our customers happy and their viechles properly running.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 01/20/2018

Thank you Patrick for your response/review.  We thrieve on keeping our customers happy and their vehicle safe and properly running.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

BB
Brent B.
Ohio
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Brent said the staff did what they said they would do.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/06/2018

Brent,thank you for  the review and we look forward in seeing you back soon. we at hudsons try to do what we can in a day of work, we are happy to hear we could do that for you.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

BB
Brent B.
Ohio
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Brent said the staff did what they said they would do.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/06/2018

Brent,thank you for  the review and we look forward in seeing you back soon. we at hudsons try to do what we can in a days work, we are happy to hear we could do that for you.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JI
Jackson I.
Lewis Center, OH
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Jackson said the guy was nice, but his vehicle wasn't doing well.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/06/2018

jackson,thank you for  the review.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163