100% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SY
Sam Y.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Sam said they were very nice people and they did what they were supposed to do.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you Sam for your response/review.  We thrieve to keep our customers happy and pleased with our work.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

GS
Gary S.
Dayton, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Gary said he has been visiting this business loyally for over 20 years and they provide good service.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you Gary for your response/review.  We thrieve on keepling our customers happy so that they will keep coming back.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

BD
Barb D.
Dayton, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
Barb said she really liked the fact that it's a small family business. She was able to get the personal touch her vehicle needed. She has already recommended the business to her friends.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you Barb for your response/review.  We are very pleased that you liked the family owned/operated business, we try to treat our customers like family.  Our main belief is treating our customers the way we like to be treated.  We believe strongly that this is the reason for our loyalty in our customers.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

BB
Brent B.
Ohio
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
Brent said the staff did what they said they were going to do.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you Brent for your response/review.  We thrieve on keeping our customers happy so that hopefully they become loyal customers.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

KJ
Kathleen J.
Seffner, FL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017 Category: Service
Kathleen said the staff was always polite. They were friendly and very informative.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you Kathleen for your review/response.  We thrive on keeping our customers informed on their vehicles what is needed either immediately or in the near future.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

BC
Ben C.
Dayton, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017 Category: Service
Ben said the staff get the work done. It's a really good place and he tells others about this business all the time. Everything's good.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you Ben for your review/response.  We thrive to keep our customers happy and thier vehicles in good running condition.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

DL
Dan L.
Dayton, OH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
Dan said the mechanic is good and he likes his work.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you Dan for your response/review.  We thrive to keep our customers happy.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

SM
Seth M.
Cedarville, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2017 Category: Service
Seth said he has been taking his vehicle to Chris for years. The work was excellent and timely. The employees stand behind their work.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you Seth for your response/review.  We always try to keep our customers happy.  

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

GH
Greg H.
Dayton, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2017 Category: Service
Greg said he appreciated the ride that he was given to the facility while his vehicle was being serviced.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you Greg for your response/review.  We do offer rides to accommodate our customers so they have less to worry about while we repair thier vehicles.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

SN
Sonja N.
Dayton, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
Sonja said they do a wonderful job and the prices are good.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you Sonja for your response/review.  Look forward to servicing your vehicle again.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JK
Jordan K.
Xenia, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Jordan said her experience with this business was fine. It was all good.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you Jordan for your response/review.  We try to keep our customers happy and thier vehicles in great running condition.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

GP
Guadalupe P.
Dayton, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2017 Category: Service
Guadalupe said they did an excellent job and she was pleased.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you Guadalupe for your response/review.  We thrieve to keep our customers happy and their vehicles running good.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

ET
ED / TERI T.
Dayton, OH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2017
Maintenance on my 2003 Honda
Trustworthy and genuine.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 10/23/2017

Teri thank you for your response/review.  Your business is greatly appreciated.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

CS
Catherine S.
Ohio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Catherine said the business provided good service and they were also very informative.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Catherine for your response/review.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you and servicing your vehicle maintenance/repairs.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

FH
Felicia H.
Ohio
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Felicia said this business keeps her well informed during the work.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Felicia for your response/review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your maintenance/repairs on your vehicle.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163