Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

395 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


SY
Sam Y.
Dayton, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2016 Category: Service
Sam said the business is great and his overall experience was fantastic. He found them by accident making that day one of the better days he has had in a long time. They are not only courteous but really on the ball. They have good mechanics that go above and beyond. It is not very often that he would recommend a business but these guys are fabulous and he is thankful he found them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DL
Dennis L.
Dayton, OH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2016 Category: Service
Dennis said this business did everything he wanted done, and for the quoted price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/02/2016

Dennis, thank you for the review and if you have other questions or concerns with your vheicle(s), please do not hesitate to give us a call

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JW
Jacob W.
Fairfield, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2016 Category: Service
Jacob said this business is the most inexpensive facility of its type.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/02/2016

Jacob, thank you for the review and if you any other vehicle concerns, please feel free to give us a call.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

LH
LORI H.
Dayton, OH
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2016
Reliable Service
Fast oil change from known dependable people. It's personal, not just about the money.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/26/2016

Lori, thank you for the review, and we look forward in seeing you back. If you have questions or concerns, please give us a call

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JD
JOE D.
Dayton, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2016
Oil Cooler
Chris and the other people at Hudson's saved our family camping trip. At the last minute they added an oil cooler to our van making sure it wouldn't overheat pulling it a long distance. They are all angles, as my wife said, as they were very busy but managed to work us in at the last minute. They do great work, fast and at a good price. Thanks.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/24/2016

Joe, thank you for the review and great comments. It was our pleasure to assist you in your time of need. We are happy to hear that your trip went off with flying colors. Thank you again. Feel free to call on us at anytime.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

GD
Greg D.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2016 Category: Service
Greg said the service was quick at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/23/2016

Greg, thank you for the review, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

MD
Mike D.
Dayton, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2016 Category: Service
Mike said he went to a another facility and they wanted to charge him 6 times more, than what this business was going to charge him. He found this facility to be completely honest with him. He said he hopes this business has much success.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/23/2016

Mike, thank you for taking time to give us a review and we are happy to hear that we were able to save you some money. If there is any questions or concerns about any of your vehicle(s), please do not hesitate to call

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

DT
Dave T.
Dayton, OH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2016 Category: Service
Dave said this business did a great job. He stated he is thinking about permanently switching from the mechanic he normally uses, so he can continue using this facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/15/2016

Dave, thank you for taking time to make a review on us. We would be happy to continue future sevices for you. Thank you for allowing us to repair your vehicle and look forward to seeing you again

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

TD
Terry D.
Dayton, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2016 Category: Service
Terry said the business had good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/15/2016

Terry, thank you  for the review and we look forward in seeing on your next service needed.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

LB
LARRY B.
Dayton, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2016
Hudson's
I trust Hudson's with all of my vehicles maintenance because of their excellent service, value and honesty!
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/08/2016

Larry, thank you for the review, and your allowing us to handle all of your vehicle concerns.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

WS
William S.
Dayton, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2016 Category: Service
William said everything seems to be good with the repair. He is going back for another service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/08/2016

William, thank you for the review and we are happy to here that you are pleased with the repairs we made to your vehicle. We look forward in handling any of your vehicle needs.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

CS
Catherine S.
Dayton, OH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2016
Honest and educational
I had a 97 chevy malibu that was going bad (major engine and transmission problems) and instead of penny nickel and diming me into poverty, he told be to get rid of it. now i own a 06 doge Gran caravan and when ever i have question on how something works or what the issue is he has no issue with wanting to explain it to me. thanks chris
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/08/2016

Catherine, thank you for the review and we look forward in handling any vehicle concerns on your new vehicle.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

SD
Scott D.
Ohio
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2016 Category: Service
Scott said this business is pretty good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/08/2016

Scott, thank you for the review and we look forward in continuing our good service.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

PM
Pam M.
Ohio
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2016 Category: Service
Pam said this business is very professional. The personnel are knowledgeable and very nice. They do a good job. The rates are very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 07/28/2016

Pam, thank you for the review and if you need anything at all, please do not hesitate to call

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

SS
Sue S.
New Carlisle, OH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2016
Trustworthy
I really appreciate the honest, great work that Hudson's has always provided. I have been bringing my cars here for three owners now and have always appreciated the integrity they have.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 07/27/2016

Sue, thank you for the review and the great comments. We at Hudson's Automotive strive to do the best we can. We appreciate the repeat business and the confidence that you hold in us. We look forward in taking care of your future vehicle concerns.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

ID
Ida D.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2016 Category: Service
Ida said this business is always available when she needs them. They answer all her questions and they explain everything in detail.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 07/27/2016

Ida, thank you for the review and comments. We are happy to assist you in any way possible with your vehicle(s). If have any questions or concerns at all, please do not hesitate to call.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

CH
CELEST H.
Xenia, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2016
Honest and Friendly
I love this place! They are friendly, honest and easy to work with. You won't go wrong if you take your car here.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 07/25/2016

Celest, thank you for the review and comments. We look forward in taking care any of your vehicle concerns.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

SG
SANDY G.
Franklin, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2016
Engine Running Rough
Hudson Team was able to diagnose the source of the noise and repair it in the same day, car running very smoothly now.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 07/25/2016

Sandy, thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you again for any of your vehicle needs.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

PG
PAUL / TINA G.
Dayton, OH
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2016
Everything is great!
We recommend to everyone!
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 07/14/2016

Paul and Tina, thank you for the review and the great comment. We look forward in handling any of your vehicle concerns.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

DP
David P.
Dayton, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/14/2016 Category: Service
David said this business was supposed to call him when his vehicle was done, but never did. He called them a couple times later that night with no answer back from them. When he went to the facility the following day his vehicle was ready, but they never called him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.