100% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TB
Tim /Susan B.
Sugarcrk Township, OH
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Like family
The people at Hudsons treat me like family,and do excellent work...
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you Tim/Susan for taking time out of your busy schedule to post your response/review.  We do try to treat everyone like family because we want our customers to feel appreciated and respected.  We greatly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you on your next maintenance visit.  If you do any traveling be safe and stay healthy.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

CP
Cheryl P.
Dayton, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Cheryl said she had no problems and the staff was up front about the issues with the vehicle.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you Cheryl for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post your response/review.  We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our business.  We thrieve on treating our customers like family and keeping their vechicles operating safely.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

AM
AARON M.
Dayton, OH
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Timing belt and water pump
Excellent job and the best deal around. These guys had great communication and showed me my old parts to give me a good idea of the wear.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you Aaron for taking time out of your busy schedule to post your response/review.  We thrieve on keeping our customers happy and their vehicles operating safely.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JO
Joe O.
Dayton, OH
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Joe said the staff were able to get him in at the last minute without an appointment.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you Joe for your response/review.  We greatly appreciate your business and glad we were able to accommadate you.  We thrieve on keeping our customers happy and thier vehicles operating safely.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

CS
CLYDE S.
Punta Gorda, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great service
Great service by the owner Chris. I was very impressed with not only the service also the personal attention that was given. They serviced the vehicle in lighting speed, they also checked out other areas for possible problems. They were very thorough with the inspection and suggestions for repairs. I would recommend Hudson Automotive for anyone who lives in the area. Hudson gives you the good old fashion service with a smile.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you Clyde for taking time out of your busy schedule to post your reply/review.  We thrieve on giving our customers the personal touch and the service they deserve.  

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Good people/great service
5Star
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/03/2020

Thank you Mike for your response/review.  We appricate you taking time out of your busy schedule to give a response/review.  We thrieve at Hudson's Automotive Service to give great service and to make sure your vehicles are operating safely.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

SD
Shelley D.
Ohio
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Shelley said the staff provide quality service at good prices.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/03/2020

Thank you Shelley for taking the time out of your busy schedule for posting your response/review.  We thrieve to keep our customers satified and their vehicles operating safely.  Look forward to seeing at your next visit.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

Verified Customer
Xenia, OH
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Great customer service
I would recommend Hudson's Automotive to everyone. They are honest, have fair pricing, and will even give a ride to and from their shop.

SB
Sally B.
Dayton, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Friendly and professional
Referred by our neighbor very professional and afordable friendly techs would definitely go back
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you Sally for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post your review/reply.  Your review is greatly appricated.  Look forward to seeing you on your next maintenance requirement.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

GG
GARY G.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
A Place You Can Trust
Chris and the gang have work on many of my vehicles. They are honest and give you your money’s worth. It’s refreshing to find honest and quality people.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you Gary for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post your response/review.  Your business is appreciated and we look forward seeing you on your next maintenance requirement.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Very professional
Was referred by our neighbor work was done in a timely manner very courteous will come again soon
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you Sally for your response/review.  We try to treat all our customers the way we want to be treated as customers.  Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

DP
Dave P.
Dayton, OH
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Dave said the business provided good service, they were very polite and he was very satisfied with the service.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you Dave for your response/review.  We try to treat our customers the way we want to be treated, look forward seeing you on your next visit.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

TC
TONY C.
Dayton, OH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Great Job on Brakes
Hudson's Automotive Service did an awesome job fixing the brakes on my daughter's car.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you Tony for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post your review/response.  I appreciate the positive review and look forward to servicing your vehicle on the maintenance requirement.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JC
JENNIFER C.
Dayton, OH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Hudson's Is Honest and Reliable
I have taken vehicles to Hudson's for years, they are always fair, honest and reliable. Highly recommend supporting this local business.

KR
KATIE R.
Dayton, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Great local auto repairs from Hudson ‘s owner Chris
I had to replace my brake lights and had purchased the bulbs already: they did that for me because I have become a regular oil change customer! I really appreciate mechanics I can trust.