100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MR
Maryann R.
Englewood, OH
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Mary Ann said they did a good job.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you Mary Ann for your response/review.  We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

SS
Shannon S.
Ohio
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Shannon said this business was up front and fast. The work was done well.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you Shannon for your response.  Your business is greatly appreciated.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

AS
Aman S.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Aman said the vehicle is still vibrating when he goes up and down hills, and will take it back.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for your response/review.  Just give us a call and we take another look at your Malibu.  Thank you for your business you are greatly appreciated as a customer.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

BM
Bobby M.
Dayton, OH
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Bobby said that he would definitely recommend this business. The service was real good.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you Bobby for your response/review.  We thrieve on keeping our customers happy and their vehicles safe.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

SC
Shawn C.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Shawn said this business fixed his vehicle and they were friendly.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you Shawn for your response/review.  We thrieve on keeping our customers happy and their vehicles safe.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JS
Jerry S.
Dayton, OH
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said he was satisfied with the work done on his vehicle.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you Jerry for your response/review.  We thrieve on keeping our customers happy and their vehicles safe.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

WS
William S.
Dayton, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
William said they put a new engine in his vehicle which makes him think they can do anything.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you William for your response/review.  We thrieve to keep our customers happy, and their vehicles in safe running condition.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

SL
Sal L.
Dayton, OH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Sal said that the place is honest and does a good job.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you Sal for your response/review.  We thrieve to keep our customers happy and their vehicles safe.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

TS
Tre S.
Ohio
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Tre said this business provides really fast, excellent service.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you Tre for your response/review.  We try to provide excellent service to all our customers and keep their vehicles operating safely.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

DE
Don E.
Dayton, OH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Don said everything is fine and the business did a good job.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you Don for your response/review.  We thrieve on keeping our customers happy and their vehicles running safely.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JC
James C.
Dayton, OH
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
James said the business has very good service. He said the service is excellent and they have good attitudes.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you James for your response/review.  Keeping our customers happy and their vehicles safe is our goal for all our customers.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

KT
Ken T.
Dayton, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Ken said the business does a great job. He is comfortable with Chris and the rest of the employees.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you Ken for your response/review.  We thrieve on keeping our customers in safe running vehicles and this makes our customers happy.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

CH
Curtis H.
Bellbrook, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Curtis said the mechanic did great job,
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Curtis for your response/review.  We thrieve to keep our customers in safe operating vechicles.  By doing so we keep our customers happy.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

BB
Brent B.
Ohio
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Brent said this business had good customer service.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you Brent for your response/review.  We thrieve on keeping our customers happy and their vehicles operating safely.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JL
Jerry L.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said this business did a good job.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you Jerry for your response/review.  We thrieve on keeping our customers happy and their vehicles safe.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163