Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

3928 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (146)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6095885/5Overall Rating 4.6095885/5Overall Rating 4.6095885/5Overall Rating 4.6095885/5rating 4.6095885
Original
Overall Rating 2.2344872/5Overall Rating 2.2344872/5rating 2.2344872rating 2.2344872rating 2.2344872
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


PC
PATRICK C.
Palm Coast, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2014 Category: Service
Great staff and service
Met my appointment and service needs just as expected...
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/25/2014

Patrick,

 Thank you for the kind words and welcome to our Hyundai of St. Augustine family.

Sincerely,
Service Team


CV
CAMILO V.
Jacksonville, FL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2014 Category: Service
Excellent service, friendiness and courtesy
Excellent
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/24/2014

Camilo,

 Thank you so much for your kind words and loyalty to Hyundai of St Augustine. It is always our pleasure.

Sincerely,
Hyundai of St.Augustine


AJ
ALEXANDER J.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2014 Category: Service
The wonderful people.
The team of service and sales people were courteous, polite and professional. They made me feel comfortable and at ease.
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/07/2014

Mr. Johnson,

 We appreciate the kind words and your loyalty to Hyundai of St Augustine.

Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St Augustine


AD
ANTHONY D.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2014 Category: Service
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Service is excellent. Great Customer Service. Knowledgeable Staff.
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/07/2014

Anthony,

 Thank you very much for the kind words. We appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St Augustine.

Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St Augustine


LC
LINDA C.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2014 Category: Service
Friendly and courteous
I continue to bring my car here for service, even though there are other Hyundai dealers closer to my home. Someone is always there to great you as soon as you pull up to the service area. The car has always been ready when promised. The car wash is an extra bonus.
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/04/2014

Linda,

 Thank you for the kind words and your loyalty to Hyundai of St Augustine. We appreciate you and enjoy seeing you pull up in our service drive.

Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine


EL
EDUARDO L.
St. Augustine, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2014 Category: Service
Service and Warrantee
When i pull up for service, in less than a minute someone is out to greet me and take my keys. They take the time to explain the service to be performed and the wait time. After they offer me coffee and a donut, i'm on my way home in the shuttle van. Everybody know me by name...makes me feel good. Thank you Hyundai of St. Augustine.
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 01/24/2014

Mr. Ledesma,

 Thank you for the kind words and loyalty to our dealership. It is always a pleasure to see you pull into our service drive.

Sincerely,
Service Team


CS
CAROLYN S.
St. Augustine, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2014 Category: Service
RARE
Refreshing to have a friendly, pleasant, professional business
ANDREW M D. from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 01/21/2014

Thank you for the kind words and candid feedback.  We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine

Best Regards,
Andrew DiFeo
Owner/GM
Hyundai of St. Augustine


LC
LEWIS C.
Palm Coast, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2014 Category: Service
*****
Always find from time of arrival to completion to be a very good experience.
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 01/14/2014

Thank you for the kind words and loyalty to Hyundai of St Augustine. We appreciate you letting us know how we are doing.

Sincerely,
Service Team


LL
LEROY L.
Ponte Vedra, FL
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2014 Category: Service
Outstanding Service and Sales Associates
Usually you are in and out very quickly. Hassle free experience when waiting for vehicle to be serviced. Love the car wash at the end.
ANDREW M D. from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 01/11/2014

Thank you for the kinds words and candid feedback. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine.

Best Regards,
Andrew DiFeo
Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine


VD
VALERIE D.
St. Augustine, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2014 Category: Service
Customer Service
Always feel well treated, respected and serviced
ANDREW M D. from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 01/11/2014

Thank you for the kinds words and candid feedback. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine.
Best Regards,
Andrew DiFeo
Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine


DB
DONNA B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2014 Category: Service
Excellent service department
The service personnel are friendly, welcoming, and the level of expertise is outstanding. I cannot be happier with the work they do and highly recommend Hyundai of St. Augustine.
ANDREW M D. from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 01/11/2014

Thank you for the kinds words and candid feedback.  We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine.

 

Best Regards,

Andrew DiFeo

Owner/GM

Hyundai of St. Augustine


DC
DONALD C.
Flagler Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2014 Category: Service
honor their commitments
great friendly informative staff
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 01/02/2014

Thank you for the kind words. Cheryl Buck is an asset to our organization and tries hard to make everyone have a wonderful experience.

Thank you from all of us at Hyundai of St. Augustine


PK
PATRICIA K.
Ormond Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2013 Category: Service
always customer friendly
always a good expierance,the best dealer in the area.
ANDREW M D. from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 12/28/2013

Thank you for the kind words and we sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine. 

Best Regards,
Andrew DiFeo
Owner/GM
Hyundai of St. Augustine


MS
MARTY S.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2013 Category: Service
Repair was as advertised and below the quote
Needed to have a tire replaced and while they did not have it in stock they promised it within 2 business days. They called on the day promised and the repair was accomplished at less than the price they had quoted me. The service was courtious, prompt, complete and returned my car with a complimentary wash. Outstanding customer service.
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 12/26/2013

Thank you for your kind words. Our service team appreciates the recognition and your loyalty to Hyundai of St Augustine.

Sincerely,
Service Team


CR
CHANTAL R.
Palm Coast, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2013 Category: Service
Auto servicing
Was as promised by the salesman. Workers are very courteous and professional.
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 12/26/2013

Our Service team appreciates the kind words and welcomes you to our Hyundai of St Augustine family.

 

Sincerely,

Service Team

Hyundai of St Augustine


DN
DONALD N.
Palm Coast, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2013 Category: Service
MANAGEMENT WITH QULKITY AND FRIENDLINESS FILTERING DOWN THROUGH THE DEALERSHIP
BEST DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH...AND MY SONATA LIMITED A GREAT CAR.
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 12/16/2013

Mr. Newman,

 Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. The Sonata Limited is a wonderful vehicle and we are glad you are enjoying it.

Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine


FG
FREDRIC G.
Ormond Beach, FL
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2013 Category: Service
Efficiency
Service is timely, service writers are always friendly and courteous, repairs are always done on time and correctly.
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 12/13/2013

We sincerely appreciate your kind words. Our staff enjoys hearing how they are doing. Happy Holidays to you and your family from all of us at Hyundai of St. Augustine.


DM
DIANE M.
St. Augustine, FL
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2013 Category: Service
Excellent service
I was very happy with the salesman that sold me the car, Rosevelt, and very pleased with the first service on my AZERA
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 12/13/2013

Thank you and welcome to our Hyundai of St.Augustine family.

Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine


JE
JESSIE E.
Palm Coast, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2013 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!
Always go above and beyond to ensure quality work in a timely manner! Highly recommend !!!
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 12/11/2013

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our staff takes great pride in providing an excellent service experience and making sure you are safely back on the road in a timely manner.

Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine


RH
RALPH H.
St. Augustine, FL
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2013 Category: Service
Staff....
Very helpful, friendly , and smiling. Good experience.
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 12/10/2013

Mr. Higgins,

 Thank you for the kind words. Chery and the staff are always happy to see you. Thank you for your continued loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine.

Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine