Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,099 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


DP
DANIEL P.
Tallahassee, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Efficient, affordable, and ethical
Always get excellent service!

TT
TRACEY T.
Tallahassee, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Friendly and Trustworthy Service
It is always a pleasure bringing my car to Import Authorities. I know they will complete the work honestly and with integrity. I only trust IA to work on my 14 year old Honda.

Verified Customer
Tallahassee, FL
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Blown fuses
Great work as usual.

AV
AL V.
Tallahassee, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Honda Odyssey experienced service
Knows their way around my 2003 Odyssey. Had an oil leak and they found and repaired it in a day. Will return for further service as necessary.

Verified Customer
Tallahassee, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Best Mechanics and Service in Tallahassee!
Import Authority is totally reliable, efficient, and knowledgeable. I've been a customer for many years and highly recommend them.

JS
JOYCE S.
Havana, FL
Hyundai ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Excellent service
I always get excellent service from Import Authority.Friendly people and prompt service.

CS
CLAIRE S.
Tallahassee, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great Service
Taking my car to Import Authority is always easy, priced fairly, and successful. The team has never failed to fix whatever problem I drive up in and they’re kind and helpful while they’re at it. 10/10

Verified Customer
Tallahassee, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
“Auto-Correction”
Import Authority has been our auto maintenance and repair shop for more than 20 years! Their work is the best. You can choose a morning ride to work, or wait w a good cup of coffee. They stay up to date on service bulletins, keep track of past visits, and take time to explain things. You can actually enjoy this version of “auto-correct”.

NS
NORMA S.
Tallahassee, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
A/C fixed!
Easy, professional and great service.

Verified Customer
Tallahassee, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Excellent Service
Everyone I interacted with was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. It may take a while for them to look at your vehicle, since they are in such high demand, but the wait is worth it, if you can manage it. I recommend them very strongly.

CT
CANDACE T.
Tallahassee, FL
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Always reliable
Thank you for fixing my wheel bearing for such a reasonable price and getting my car in and out so quickly. You guys are the best!

I am so very sorry for the loss of the kitty during the pandemic. He was always such a character. Hobo misses him and we will always think of him when we roll up there.

BV
BLANCA V.
Tallahassee, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Trip inspection and front defroster.
Great service. Very professional. We trust their work.
We have been their customers for more than 15 years.
We highly recommend them.

PS
PEDRO S.
Tallahassee, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
The people who work there.
Very knowledgeable crew.

MO
MARSHA O.
Tallahassee, FL
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Import authority is the best!
Import authority is the best! They have kept a 2000 Acura going strong for 21 years!

TA
TERRY A.
Havana, FL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021
Never disappointed.
Quick, competent, friendly. It's why I've been coming for about 25 years.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1060 in total