Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

520 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5rating 2.8rating 2.8rating 2.8
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HO
Harold J O.
Palm Springs, CA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Consistent Excellence
Smog check due--just drop in and you're taken care of immediately and on your way in just minutes...with a pleasant atmosphere and great customer service.

DC
Dave C.
Palm Desert, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Dave said they are very prompt with their service. They do a great job. They diagnosed the situation well and they fixed it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BH
Bill H.
Cathedral City, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/28/2019
Extended Warranty Work
My extended warranty referred me to International. I was pleased with the service of all I came in contact with. I have a one year warranty from International for parts and labor. Something like that shows you how dedicated they are. No offense. I hope I only need to come back for maintenance work and not for redeeming the 1 yrs warranty. Great job Sean!

RF
Ray F.
Cathedral City, CA
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019
Professional, friendly service.
Sean was able to get the car in for service the same day I called. The work done was very professional.

CW
Carl W.
La Quinta, CA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019
Rust problems with brakes
The staff at International motors fixed my disc brake problem caused by road salt damage while car was operated in New York state. Now with new wheel hubs the brakes work great. Thanks.

DS
Darwin S.
Cathedral City, CA
Audi S8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019
Diagnostic Review
It's always a good experience at International Motors. Very professional and fun people.

TD
Ted D.
Palm Springs, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019
Car runs like brand new !
Best service ever !!!!
Thanks Shaun

JS
Jack S.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
5 Stars , Indeed!!!!!
Why do I always feel good, regardless of cost, when I pick up my car from having been serviced and maintained by International Motors? It's probably because the experience with International Motors is always a "feel good" experience knowing my cars are being well taken care by these folks, from the front office to the service department. Shawn is extremely knowledgeable, cordial, and certainly understanding of the necessary work that should be performed on both my Mercedes vehicles. And, unfortunately I don't know the mechanic's name who actually directly performs all maintenance, but I've never had to return to International Motors for any work needing to be reworked/done over. It's a great feeling knowing I have selected the "Best of the Best" when it comes to servicing my 2 Mercedes -- both 2009 models, ML350 and S550. Thank You, International Motors!!!

HJ
Hugh J.
Cathedral City, CA
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
good vibes
Quote for the work was on time and on budget ( quote) . Nice people to deal with .

SM
Stephen M.
Palm Springs, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2019
Sean is exceptional
Sean provides exceptional knowledgeable caring service …..the prices are always a little to high for a person of my retired income but in general worth it for the peace of mind..would be nice to have a Senior or Veteran discount like many places do here if money is no object this is the go to place. Sean may be the most caring car repair person I have ever encountered.

Stephen Myrick

Cathedral City

KF
Kris F.
Cathedral City, CA
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Kris said the business has good staff. They were recommended and they were able to accommodate him when he was on a time crunch.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GH
Gary winfield H.
Sausalito, CA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
5 stars
I took my car in for a yearly service . It was a friendly and professional experience.

HO
Harold J O.
Palm Springs, CA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018
Another great expereience
As always, Sean has provided prompt, reliable, easily understandable explanations of what was needed and recommended. Service was completed on time and as estimated.

NL
Nick L.
Palm Desert, CA
Jaguar XJ-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Nick said the staff provided very good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WM
Woods M.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
Good service. Job finished on time. Reasonable cost. Sean and Fred are nice guys.
This is a professional auto shop. They did a good job of changing out the wheels on my 2018 Mustang GT. The service contract on my 2013 BMW has finally run out so I plan on taking it to International Motors for service, tires, etc. when needed.

JO
Jeff O.
Palm Springs, CA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
Great Service!
International Motors services both of my vehicles and do a great job.

HJ
Hugh J.
Cathedral City, CA
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018
People
Excelent work !costs as per the quote !

SA
Seyed A.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Seyed said this facility does excellent work and he really appreciates it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
Michael S.
Palm Springs, CA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Thanks, Sean
Always a pleasure bringing my car into your shop. Fred, Kevin and Sean are always great to work with. Thank you for taking the time and care. - Michael

Verified Customer
Palm Springs, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018
Great service
Great customer service and got the job done in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 520 in total