Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(576 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


RS
Richard S.
Rancho Mirage, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2015
Refreshingly candid and competent!
Sean knows his stuff!

TS
Terrell S.
Macon, GA
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2015
stong knowledge of the mini cooper
I am very happy with the service that was provided for my car at International Motors.

GE
Gordon E.
Palm Springs, CA
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2015 Category: Service
Gordon said he had a lot of other work done at this business before.

GK
Gail K.
Cathedral City, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2015
Trustworthy
Personal attention regardless of vehicle repairs. No additional charges that were not discussed.

HM
Harriet M.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/29/2015 Category: Service
Harriet said she took the vehicle in because the radio did not work. The business took it apart and could not figure out the problem. When she took the vehicle home the radio worked. She stated they do not know how to repair a radio. She would not recommend this business due to the reason mentioned.

TJ
Timmy J.
Cathedral City, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2015 Category: Service
Timmy said every time he goes to the business he is in and out right away.

AS
Alan S.
Corona, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2015 Category: Service
Alan said this business was prompt and they did a smog check at a reasonable price.

GW
Gary W.
Cathedral City, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015
Best auto service in the valley!!!
International Motors has the highest integrity and superior workmanship! Sean goes above and beyond to make sure your vehicle is safe and in top running condition!

DM
David M.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
David said they do not provide any transportation so it is a bit of a hassle, but it is understandable since it is a small business.

RL
Robert L.
Palm Desert, CA
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2015
Sean
The owner/master mechanic is excellent

PH
Paul H.
Rancho Mirage, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2015 Category: Service
Paul said they did a good job and were friendly. It was a good experience overall. He would have liked a little more communication and to have receive his estimates on time.

JZ
John Z.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/03/2015
Never called
Communication was very poor
Sean Z. from International Motors responded on 01/08/2015

Dear Mr. Zink

 You brought us your 2010 Mercedes Benz S550 for battery drain and said that another facility was not able to find the problem on Monday December 29th. We were able to duplicate the problem and found an intermittant 125miliamp draw by Tuesday which I spoke to you about, then we found a TSB printed by Mercedes Benz that programming UCP Module with latest software should take care of this problem which we did. We spoke to you on wedenesday twice before picking the car up you wanted car back to drive home. I told you that I would call you on Friday however I came down with a cold and could not call you on Friday Jan 2nd. I did however on folowing Monday and Tuesday and left you messages both times.  If there is anything else, I would be glad to do so.

Regards Sean Zarrinkouh
Bosch Master Technician


KB
Kari B.
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/01/2015
The owner is nice
no comments
Sean Z. from International Motors responded on 01/05/2015

Hi Kari
Whenever we are scored low we get an email to respond and per our conversation I am glad that you were pleased with our 'B' Service on your Mercedes Benz and we were able to save you over $250.00 from the Agency.
   Your scoring reminds me of my Modern Algebra professor I had in college which graded on curve and 56 to 68% was a B.
Regards
Sean Zarrinkouh
Bosch Master Technician (1/38) 


RS
Richard S.
Palm Springs, CA
Infiniti QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Cornelia. She said they kept up the communication with her, they did not overcharge for anything and overall, it was good service.

TV
Tony V.
Palm Springs, CA
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2014
Great!
Sean and his team always do a fantastic job and I really can trust them!

Displaying Review 361 - 375 of 576 in total