Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(46 Reviews)

85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


JA
JESSICA A.
Virginia, MN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Our salesman Nick Franklin and the manager
We were greeted immediately when we entered the lot with an extremely friendly saleman named Nick Franklin.....even though they were closing shortly he offered to come to work early to meet up with us the next day. I would highly recommend due to how I was treated. Thank you for the amazing customer service.

AN
AARON N.
Chisholm, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Like the review said , fast and friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure everything is tip top 🤙

CW
CORY W.
International Falls, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
This dealership always has good service

Verified Customer
Esko, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great

JS
JOSEPH S.
Superior, WI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Easy, simple, friendly service.

AL
ANDREA L.
Eveleth, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Sales
Knowledgeable
Jon was knowledgeable and friendly!

SB
STEVEN B.
Virginia, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Fast and informative service
Staff were at the ready to service my vehicle and in touch with me about any issues worth mentioning, to ask for my direction after providing a breakdown of the situation. As always, appreciate the work the folks at the dealership and in the garage do on my vehicle.

JH
JACOB H.
Virginia, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
fantastic
service is great as always and the bearded parts guy is full of knowledge

Verified Customer
Wrentham, MA
Buick Regal TourX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Sales
Great customer service
We bought a car through iron trail that was very rare and had it shipped 1500 Miles to us. They worked well with us, our lender and our shipping company. We highly recommend them.

MB
MARY B.
Eveleth, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service department
I had my Toyota rav in for oil change and tire rotation they were quick

Verified Customer
Side Lake, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Sales
Good service
Good service in a timely manner

AL
ANNETTE L.
Hibbing, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Sales
Everything was wonderfun
wonderful experience salesman great and everyone was very welcoming.

DB
DEAN B.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Sales
Leasing Vehicle
No BS

MS
MARY S.
Buhl, MN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Sales
nice people
i enjoy my salesman and the people there.

JM
JOHN M.
Eveleth, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Florida trip review
Service was excellent