Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(46 Reviews)

85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Side Lake, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Sales
Good service
Good service in a timely manner

RM
ROGER M.
Iron, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Waiting for a part!!
It's been 2 weeks supposedly since they ordered a part for my Silverado. Still waiting and no communication. Poor service!!

AL
ANNETTE L.
Hibbing, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Sales
Everything was wonderfun
wonderful experience salesman great and everyone was very welcoming.

DB
DEAN B.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Sales
Leasing Vehicle
No BS

MS
MARY S.
Buhl, MN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Sales
nice people
i enjoy my salesman and the people there.

JM
JOHN M.
Eveleth, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Florida trip review
Service was excellent

MR
MARK R.
Orr, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Good service. Replaced filters and balanced tires.

JD
JOSEPH D.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota Tundra 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Fair and easy
The process was simply and easy. I walked in and talked to Robbie about what I wanted. He took great care of me and made sure everything went smoothly.

SN
SCOTT N.
Cloquet, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Sales
2020 Trail Boss
Iron trail was great to work with.

BM
BRENDA M.
Nashwauk, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Sales
They were helpful and I didn't need to sit around for hours
Dean was very helpful and polite, not to pushy but knowledgeable. Cindy was nice and helpful as well and explained everything on the paperwork that was being put in front of myself.

GG
GARY G.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Sales
The service
The people are great and the service is too

JB
JANE B.
Nashwauk, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff, excellent service.
Very nice to work with.

KB
KIM B.
Esko, MN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Keep smiling
👍🏼

PL
PATRICIA L.
Chisholm, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Sales
Upfront Staff and Financial staff were excellent to work with!!
I sent in a review already. I thought everything was great. The only thing I was not satisfied with was the cleanliness of the inside of the car. You think if a car is on the lot for sale, the interior would be clean. Not to mention, they told me while I was doing my paperwork that they would do a complete cleaning inside and out. I get in my car... there is a candy wrapper in the front door panel, there are dirty feet print marks all over the back passenger seat, there is no way they vacuumed this vehicle let alone cleaned the inside. I still have a sticker mark on the windshield from a tag that they tore off. That is my complaint. A new vehicle should be already clean on the lot!!

JR
JESSE R.
Mountain Iron, MN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Will not be doing any more business there
Brought in our vehicle to get warranty work done, the guy ended up quitting and we received a $350 bill for diagnoses. Bad!