Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(46 Reviews)

85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JD
JOSEPH D.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota Tundra 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Fair and easy
The process was simply and easy. I walked in and talked to Robbie about what I wanted. He took great care of me and made sure everything went smoothly.

SN
SCOTT N.
Cloquet, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Sales
2020 Trail Boss
Iron trail was great to work with.

BM
BRENDA M.
Nashwauk, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Sales
They were helpful and I didn't need to sit around for hours
Dean was very helpful and polite, not to pushy but knowledgeable. Cindy was nice and helpful as well and explained everything on the paperwork that was being put in front of myself.

GG
GARY G.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Sales
The service
The people are great and the service is too

JB
JANE B.
Nashwauk, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff, excellent service.
Very nice to work with.

KB
KIM B.
Esko, MN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Keep smiling
👍🏼

FS
FRANK S.
Tower, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Kind and helpful
Service was done quickly and professionally

HR
HENRY R.
Hoyt Lakes, MN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Recall appointment
The staff at Iron Trail are customer friendly and very efficient.

KW
KAREN W.
Ely, MN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Sales
Happy Cars -- Happy Owners
We have bought 2 cars now from Iron Trail Motors & love them both!

RM
RONALD M.
Britt, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
5,000 mile maintenance went well-no problem
No problems. Friendly personnel at service counter.

KC
KEVIN C.
Hoyt Lakes, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Sales
Bought cars
Great faclity

RM
ROGER M.
Iron, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendly..
Dean was friendly, courteous, knowlegable,and answered all my questions.

Verified Customer
Virginia, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Sales
It's the little things
My experience is that the sales person is what carries Iron Trail Motors. Eric paid attention to what I wanted. He didn't push me, and I felt could trust him. In the process of purchasing my van, I also interacted with Garrett who was also consistent in looking out for my best interest after hearing me out. The garage staff were great to accommodate as well. Thank you to this team that worked with me!

Verified Customer
Gilbert, MN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Tire rotation
Routine service and vehicle check was good and I will continue to bring vehicle to Iron Trail.

TD
TANYA D.
Gilbert, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Efficient, friendly and professional.
Iron Trail employees are professional and friendly. Really enjoy having vehicle maintained there.