Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,198 Reviews)

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GU
GERALD U.
Virginia, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Scheduled 10,000 mile service
Came in to make appointment service. Service advisor got me in immediately. Very courteous.

GA
GLENN A.
Babbitt, MN
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2016 Category: Service
Friendly
They make you feel like home

JI
Jean I.
Virginia, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2016
The Great Customer Service
Always kind and friendly , willing to help with all my needs

ML
Mary L.
Hibbing, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2016
Great
Matt was a great help! Good service and knowledgable

DH
DONALD H.
Tower, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Treated very well. In for service abruptly.
Yes I would.

ML
MARILYN L.
Buhl, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Very friendly and helpful
Gets the job done in a timely mattet

SR
SUSAN R.
Pengilly, MN
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Oil change
They got us in and they got us out with hardly any waiting! We also had a very comfy spot to wait in their lounge.

WF
WOODY F.
Bozeman, MT
TOYOTA TACOMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Great service.

CM
CAROL M.
Hibbing, MN
TOYOTA PRIUS C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2016 Category: Service
Professional customer oriented
Always so happy with everyone at Iron Trail...Everyone there seems happy at their job

SF
SUSAN F.
Virginia, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2016 Category: Service
excellent
Fast service..willingness to 'work' with you. Comparable prices

LF
LINDA F.
Hibbing, MN
LEXUS NX 200T
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2016 Category: Service
Lexus
Hi

I was so pleased with my visit..Very friendly knowledgeable and attention to detail..

Thank you so much!

Linda Fischer

JB
JOLENE B.
Cedar, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2016 Category: Service
great customer service! Very organized and everyone is so very nice.
Excellent. Knowledge on my vehicle was outstanding! Great job! Very happy with the service. Thank you all

PS
PAULA S.
Mountain Iron, MN
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2016 Category: Sales
Buying local
I wanted to buy locally but also get a fair price. IronTrail allowed me the fair price so my taxes stay local. The sale staff and business staff were fantastic, friendly, and looked out for the customer. The lounge area was nicely accommodating.

DH
DONALD H.
Gilbert, MN
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
In an out usually vety quick
Lori an Jon do very well in the service department taking care of the customer's needs,

JW
JULIE W.
Hibbing, MN
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
Great service
I didn't buy my truck here, yet they treated me like I've been coming there forever