Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

1031 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


ET
ERIC T.
Embarrass, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
no appointment
just drive in service
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Eric, we're glad you're happy with our new drive in oil change service. Thanks for servicing with Iron Trail. 


SJ
SCOTT J.
International Falls, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Wrong tonneau cover
Just feeling like I got taken when the wrong tonneau cover was put on new Silverado due to salesman not ordering it in a timely manner.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/07/2019

Scott, we apologize for the miscommunication on the tonneau cover. It does look like we provided you with the GM brand tonneau that is covered under your vehicles warranty and is a bit more expensive because that is what was in stock, but again we do understand and apologize for the miscommunication between the sales, parts, and service departments. Thank you for the survey we take all of our surveys into account to help improve our future proccesses and customer experience.


GR
GEORGE R.
Hibbing, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/22/2019 Category: Sales
Wouldn’t shop again
I wouldn’t shop again because of the finance person and being rude. I have already filled this out and left a phone. Brian E was great though.

TD
TANYA D.
Gilbert, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Efficient and friendly.
Accomodated my schedule. Called me and explained everything before they commenced work. Very fair price. Friendly staff!
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Tanya, we're very happy that our Service Department was able to provide you with a 5 star experience, please call us for any future service needs! 


GS
Gustave S.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019
Over the top, best service experience!
We were so well taken care of we will be writing a personal thank you to the whole Iron Trail Team! We hope it will be shared, was a blessing to us! So Thankful!

NS
NICOLE S.
Embarrass, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service
We had wonderful service.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Nicole, we're happy to hear we provided you with a 5 star service visit! 


KD
KURT D.
Hibbing, MN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/18/2019 Category: Sales
Was satisfied!
Found out after leaving vehicle that had a sold sign on it ,to get down payment. Vehicle was driven over Christmas 400 mes by someone at the dealer. 3 weeks now and no admission or any compensation. Even though troy is a great salesman with awesome knowledge, won't be back
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/07/2019

Kurt, we do apologize for the miscommunication on the mileage and unfortunately the mileage was misstated on your paperwork. I can assure you that no one drove your vehicle after you put a down payment on it. We did extend your dealer warranty to the correct mileage.


BT
BRYAN T.
Nashwauk, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Sales
good selection
fast service
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Bryan, we're glad you were happy with our selection and service! Thanks for the 5 star review! 


FG
FRED G.
Gilbert, MN
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Done Well. Great Salesman ROBBY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Fred, we'll be sure to pass on your review to Robby! We're glad you were happy with your visit! 


CM
CHRISTINE M.
Keewatin, MN
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Service
Vehicle was purchased here and always serviced here.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Christine, we're happy you have continued to service your vehicle with Iron Trail. We look forward to keeping your Toyota a Toyota in the future! 


TG
TERRY G.
Cook, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Timely unscheduled service
I had them check out a noise after the oil change and it has not returned. Thanks
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Terry, we're very happy to hear that you haven't had any further issues! Thanks for the 5 star review! 


MR
MICHAEL R.
Ely, MN
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change, tire rotation, multi point inspection
Living up here, northern MN in the winter, one needs to be able to rely on their vehicle. I have always felt confident in Toyotas and the Toyota Service. Iron Trail has been no different from the good service I have received elsewhere. I was told the expected duration of service, and it was done in the expected time. Inspection suggested replacement of cabin filter, so that was also done. Thanks
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Michael, we are very happy to hear that our service department has met your expectations and that you have received quality service here. Thank you for the 5 star review! 


Verified Customer
Eveleth, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Sales
Great service
Awesome people to work with. They went above and beyond very generous to make sure we were satisfied we will be back.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

We're very glad we were able to meet your expections. Thank you for the 5 star review. 


Verified Customer
Virginia, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Sales
Key Fob problem
Jake was very helpful and courteous. Problem was resolved.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

We will be sure to pass along your review to Jake, he is always happy to hear of a satisfied customer. Thank you for your 5 star review. 


MF
MARK F.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
I had an amazing experience. Jim Robinson was extremely polite and friendly. Overall I would go back in a heartbeat
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Mark, we will be sure to let Robby know you enjoyed your truck buying experience! We hope you are enjoying the new Tacoma! Thanks for the 5 star review. 


JT
JEANNA T.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/31/2018 Category: Service
pleasant people
Staff was attentive & friendly. Service took too long to perform. I miss the days of appointments.

JA
JOHN A.
Eveleth, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Nice selection. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Gilbert, MN
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/27/2018 Category: Service
Unhappy Service Call
I sent a review of my service to Jon Lind at Iron Trail Motors in Virignia, MN. He can forward it to you if you really care about the care of good customers.

Verified Customer
Effie, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2018 Category: Service
Department service
I appreciate staff very much for their kindness and smiling faces. They put in very good work effort when servicing my 2016 Toyota Corolla.

JT
JACK T.
Side Lake, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
excellent sevice
friendly people and fast service