Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(46 Reviews)

85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


WF
WOODY F.
Bozeman, MT
TOYOTA TACOMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Great service.

CM
CAROL M.
Hibbing, MN
TOYOTA PRIUS C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2016 Category: Service
Professional customer oriented
Always so happy with everyone at Iron Trail...Everyone there seems happy at their job

SF
SUSAN F.
Virginia, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2016 Category: Service
excellent
Fast service..willingness to 'work' with you. Comparable prices

LF
LINDA F.
Hibbing, MN
LEXUS NX 200T
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2016 Category: Service
Lexus
Hi

I was so pleased with my visit..Very friendly knowledgeable and attention to detail..

Thank you so much!

Linda Fischer

JB
JOLENE B.
Cedar, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2016 Category: Service
great customer service! Very organized and everyone is so very nice.
Excellent. Knowledge on my vehicle was outstanding! Great job! Very happy with the service. Thank you all

PS
PAULA S.
Mountain Iron, MN
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2016 Category: Sales
Buying local
I wanted to buy locally but also get a fair price. IronTrail allowed me the fair price so my taxes stay local. The sale staff and business staff were fantastic, friendly, and looked out for the customer. The lounge area was nicely accommodating.

DH
DONALD H.
Gilbert, MN
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
In an out usually vety quick
Lori an Jon do very well in the service department taking care of the customer's needs,

JW
JULIE W.
Hibbing, MN
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
Great service
I didn't buy my truck here, yet they treated me like I've been coming there forever

JT
JACK T.
Side Lake, MN
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2016 Category: Sales
IRON TRAIL MOTORS
VERY EASY TO WORK WITH. DID ALL THEY COULD TO HELP US WITH OUR PURCHASE

AS
ALISSA S.
Tower, MN
CHEVROLET TAHOE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2016 Category: Service
Great Experience
The staff was very helpful and answered all my questions thoroughly. It was a great experience overall and I do recommend Iron Trail Motors to my friends and family.

MN
MARIANNE N.
Mountain Iron, MN
TOYOTA PRIUS C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2016 Category: Service
Friendly service
Quick and accommodating appointment. Friendly service. Took care of recall.

VJ
VICTORIA J.
Ely, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016 Category: Service
friendly staff
everyone is always so helpful and nice.

JS
JOHN S.
Gilbert, MN
CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
The friendly, professional, and accommodating people!!
When I called to get an oil change, because of an emergency trip, the gentleman got me in that afternoon. The people there are always so nice and accommodating. I recommend this car dealership to everyone!!

JM
JESSICA M.
Chisholm, MN
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2016 Category: Service
Quick Service
We took our Highlander in for it's scheduled service. The service was completed quickly and the waiting area was comfortable.

GH
GARY H.
Babbitt, MN
CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2016 Category: Service
People
Clean & nice people