Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

1058 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SZ
SIMONE Z.
Buhl, MN
TOYOTA COROLLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2014 Category: Sales
Excellent service!
Sales person Eric was very helpful and patient. He had a great knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in.
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 11/06/2014

Hi Simone-

Thank you for your business we appreciate the opportunity to help you in your purchase of your Corolla. I'm very glad to hear you had a good experience here at Iron Trail Motors and i'm sure Eric will be happy to hear the nice comments you have.

Please let us know how we can be of assistance in the maintaining of your Corolla.

Thanks again.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

DM
DALE M.
Cohasset, MN
TOYOTA PRIUS V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2014 Category: Service
Friendly, low key staff
Never any pressure to buy - just knowledgeable staff stating the facts.
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 11/03/2014

Dale-

It was a pleasure to help you in your purchase of your new Toyota Prius, we appreciate the business and comment on your experience. Please feel free to call on us with any of your vehicle needs.

Thanks again.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

GF
GERALD F.
Grand Rapids, MN
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2014 Category: Service
The employees
The employees
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 11/01/2014

Gerald-

It's sounds like you had a good experience in buying your Highlander and we are glad of that. I appreciate the comment about our employees and will be happy to pass that along.

Thanks for your business and let us know how we can be of service.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

CR
CASEY R.
Virginia, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2014 Category: Sales
Have yet to be disappointed
Our experience with Jon was great! Not pushy, quick to answer any questions, and down to earth.
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 10/22/2014

Casey-

Thank you for the nice comments, we try hard to make sure our salespeople provide the best experience possible. With the RAV4 you have chosen one of the nicestSUV's on the road today. Please let us know how we can be of service to you in the future.

Thanks again

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

JM
JANICE M.
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2014 Category: Service
Great personalized service
Thanks for the additional help with the blue tooth phone on my car. Unexpected bonus and greatly appreciated!
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 10/20/2014

Janice-

I'm glad we were able to help you with your blue tooth, great feature. Please let us know when we can help again.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

KH
K H.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2014 Category: Sales
Competitive and Honest
Eric was honest and down to earth, which is heard to come by in the car business????. Why travel to the metro area when you can shop local? I would not hesitate to send a friend to Iron Trail.
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 10/19/2014

Hi K.-

Thanks for such a positive response to your experience, I'm sure Eric will be pleased to know that. We sincerly appreciate your business and please don't hestitate to call on us for any of your automotive needs.

Thanks,

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

HB
HELEN B.
Virginia, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2014 Category: Service
Everyone was very helpfil
It took quite awhile to do m brake job but
everyone was very kind and helpful.
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 10/17/2014

Good Morning Helen-

We do appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and help keep it in top running condition. We also appreciate your patience in that we ask our staff to go the extra effort to make sure the work is done correctly and the first time.

We look forward to seeing you in the future and please let us know when you have any vehicle needs.

Thanks gain.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

KS
Kathryn S.
Hibbing, MN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2014 Category: Sales
New Vehicle Experience
It was a great experience especially after shopping around and I love the car. Everyone there I worked with were great, and am excited to continue there with all my future service needs.

JE
JUDITH E.
Esko, MN
TOYOTA SIENNA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2014 Category: Service
excellent service and great explanations of service provided.
As above, everyone does a great job and provide excellent sevice.
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 10/08/2014

Good Morning Judith-

Thank you for the opportunity to help you find that right Toyota Sienna van. You have selected one of the nicest and safest vehicles on the road.

Please let us know how we can be of help in your ownership of the van. Thanks again for your businees it was a pleasure working with you.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

JR
JENNY R.
Virginia, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2014 Category: Sales
customer service
very friendly staff and worked with me to get my price thanks
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 10/02/2014

Hi Jenny-

It was a pleasure to work with you on the purchase of your Camry, you have bought one of the nicest and safest vehicles on the road today.

Please let us know if we can be of service to you in the future.

Thanks again.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

DN
DEANNA N.
Pengilly, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2014 Category: Service
15,000
Ok
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 10/01/2014

Deanna-

Thank you for your business and providing us with your feedback. We truly hope you enjoy your RAV4 and should you have any questions please don't hestitate to contact us.

Thanks again.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

JK
JEREMY K.
Eveleth, MN
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2014 Category: Sales
The explanation of all my options to keep payments low.
The staff is friendly and very helpful for any questions I had asked or wanted to know. They are willing to work with and beat other dealers prices to maintain local business. Dont be afraid to ask questions they are all there to help you find your next new vehicle!
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 09/17/2014

Jeremy-

It was a pleasure doing business with you and am glad we found the right truck. I especially appreciate the kind words with regards to your experience. Please let us know how we can be of service in the future.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

JT
JACK T.
Hibbing, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
service
was very pleased with the installation of the mud flaps . done ontime and very freindly.
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 09/11/2014

Thank you Jack, we appreciate being able to do business with you. We look forward to seeing you in the future-enjoy the RAV4!

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

JT
Jack T.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2014 Category: Sales
easy to deal with,
Mike was a great salesman. very friendly and helpful with all the set up of our new rave 4.
made the whole process very easy, all the people involved in outr sale.
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 09/06/2014

Mr. Trenberth-

I sure do appreciate hearing about your experience at Iron Trail Toyota we try hard to make every customer experience like this. Enjoy your RAV4, you're driving one of the best vehicles on the road today.

Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you.

Thanks again.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

JW
JOSHUA W.
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2014 Category: Sales
Great place to buy a car
I just purchased a new vehicle from Iron Trail. The staff was friendly and I had an enjoyable experience. Thanks everyone
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 09/03/2014

Joshua-

It was a pleasure doing business with you. I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience, we pride ourselves on making sure that our customers receive a world class experience.

Thanks again, please let us know if we can do anything for you.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

ME
Mary E.
Marcell, MN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2014 Category: Sales
prius owner
Thanks for the efforts of everyone at Iron Trial. We enjoyed working with Jared, Fritz and Pat who pulled together exactly what we were looking for for a fair price. Thanks all
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 09/02/2014

Hi Mary-

We truly appreciate your business and am glad you were able to get the vehicle you wanted. We work off of the philosophy of " fast, fair and friendly" and it sounds like we were able to provide that for you.

Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

Thanks again for your business.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

AS
ALISSA S.
Tower, MN
CHEVROLET TAHOE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2014 Category: Service
Everyone is so helpful and knowlegdable.
Thank you for fixing my vehicle, my brakes work great now!

CH
CALVIN H.
Hibbing, MN
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2014 Category: Sales
local place to buy a chevy truck
get back to chevy after being away since 2002.
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 08/23/2014

Welcome back to the wonderful world of Chevy. You will truly enjoy what the new Silverado has to offer. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at the dealership.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

WM
William M.
Ely, MN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2014 Category: Sales
A Pleasure working with Jon
Yet again it was a pleasure working with Jon Lind. He was able to answer all our questions and helped work out a reasonable deal with our trade-in. I got 41.4 mpg on my first trip from Ely to Ash River with the car in cruise most of the time! Very happy! Now we have a Sienna and a Camry. A new Tundra is next is a few years.

Bill

AS
ALISSA S.
Tower, MN
CHEVROLET TAHOE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2014 Category: Service
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Patrick and Gary were really nice and knowledgeable. It was a great experience!
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 08/11/2014

Thank you Alissa! We're here to help you.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355