Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(47 Reviews)

83% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


TS
TIMOTHY S.
Duluth, MN
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2017 Category: Sales
Great prices and great staff!
My recent buying experience was a great one! Robby was very helpful with the buying process and made it comfortable and seamless! I will definitely be back for future purchases.

CH
CORY H.
Hibbing, MN
TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2017 Category: Service
?
?

SD
SANDRA D.
Pengilly, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2017 Category: Service
Got an appointment when I wanted it, got the work done in a reasonable time.
I have recommended this business to 2 friends.

SZ
SIMONE Z.
Buhl, MN
TOYOTA COROLLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2017 Category: Service
Great service!
Very good service

TL
THOMAS L.
Ely, MN
TOYOTA PRIUS V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017 Category: Service
close to home
my app't was for a gps/maps update

MT
MARLENE T.
Kabetogama, MN
TOYOTA AVALON HYBRID
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2017 Category: Service
friendly staff, great service
Gave us a courtesy car to use while our car was in for a recall, called when our car was ready. Appreciate the friendly service

DM
DEBORAH M.
Ely, MN
TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2017 Category: Service
Good service
Iron Trail always gives us good service. Hope to continue to do business with them, buying all of our cars from them, in the future.

VJ
VICTORIA J.
Ely, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
friendly staff
The staff is always so nice and they explain everything very well.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Pengilly, MN
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2017 Category: Service
Prompt, efficient service.
Got in same day. Did a great job. Even removed a dead mouse from the cab filter space.

DH
DANIEL H.
Mountain Iron, MN
TOYOTA TACOMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
The sevice department accommodated me in just a few minutes for sevice on my vehicle without having made an appointment! Great service department!

BF
BARBARA F.
Hibbing, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Friendly staff...timely service...knowledgable

TB
THOMAS B.
Orr, MN
CHEVROLET AVALANCHE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017 Category: Sales
The salesman Robbie was extremely committed to making sure I was satisified with the vehicle I chose. There were some issues that were attended to and I decided to purchase an entirely different vehicle. Everything worked out for the best!
I appreciated the commitment to my satisfaction.

NO
NICOLE O.
Hibbing, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Great friendly service
Great service. They were able to fit in my maintenance inspection and oil change without an appointment, which was nice since I don't live in Virginia.

DM
DONALD M.
Babbitt, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
oil change
ok

EC
EDITH C.
Gilbert, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2017 Category: Service
They are pleasant and easy to work with.
I have always been treated well in the Toyota Service Dept. in Virginia. I appreciate that they look through things and make sure all is well with my vehicle.