Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,198 Reviews)

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


NO
NICOLE O.
Hibbing, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Great friendly service
Great service. They were able to fit in my maintenance inspection and oil change without an appointment, which was nice since I don't live in Virginia.

DM
DONALD M.
Babbitt, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
oil change
ok

EC
EDITH C.
Gilbert, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2017 Category: Service
They are pleasant and easy to work with.
I have always been treated well in the Toyota Service Dept. in Virginia. I appreciate that they look through things and make sure all is well with my vehicle.

DH
DANIEL H.
Mountain Iron, MN
TOYOTA TACOMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2016 Category: Sales
Great Staff.
I've had a positve experience with all of the staff from sales to service to finance. Everyone has been friendly and courtious. They make vehicle buying a pleasurable- no hassle experience .

DH
DONALD H.
Gilbert, MN
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2016 Category: Service
than you for getting my Silverado in an out Fixing my rear tire that had a brand new nail in it PU somewhere between Alexander an St Paul
yes I would

GV
GREG V.
Chisholm, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2016 Category: Service
great and timely service
great and timely service

AL
Alexis L.
Ely, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2016
rav4
I would buy a vehicle anytime at this dealership. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. They took time to answer or questions and to explain everything completely. This is my first Toyota. I will definitely shop at Iron trail motors again ask for Matt or Pat. Cindy in the business office was gem!

SJ
SHARON J.
Eveleth, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2016 Category: Service
the people that work there
friendly atmisfer

CB
CAROLINE B.
Chisholm, MN
CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Thank you!

GH
GARY H.
Babbitt, MN
CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Great people
I like the place, it's nice & clean

BR
BARB R.
Eveleth, MN
CHEVROLET MONTE CARLO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Got good service and polite staff
Great

JH
JEFFREY H.
Hibbing, MN
CHEVROLET MALIBU
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2016 Category: Service
Good looking staff
It would be nice to have a veggie tray when I come in

BS
BRYLEIGH S.
Britt, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2016 Category: Service
15,000 mile service
Great waiting area, quick service.

AA
AMANDA A.
Pine Island, MN
JEEP PATRIOT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2016 Category: Sales
Very organized and professional service
Drove to Iron Trail to get the undercoating on my newly purchased Jeep done and they were very professional as well as helpful in giving us a vehicle to use during our 2.5 hiur wait.

MB
MICHAEL B.
Virginia, MN
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2016 Category: Service
Freindly, Knowledgable, Prompt
The service department was friendly, knowledgable, prompt, and willing to talk about the 3 toyota vehicles I own as far as future must do's to keep vehicles in operation without spending a great deal of money.