Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(46 Reviews)

85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


PF
PATRICK F.
Bovey, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Sales
New rav lesee
Great sales team awesome !! John and Chris made me feel like family, not a customer . Would highly recommend to family and friends !!

CA
CHARLENE A.
Bovey, MN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
15,000 mile check up
Clean friendly efficient.

PD
PAUL D.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019 Category: Service
ApplePlay update
I went in to update my ApplePlay software because it was glitching in cold weather and in some unrelated situations. It was not clear whether I needed the update, but discovered I had the latest version. The mechanic showed me where to look for future updates.

KO
KATHRYN O.
Virginia, MN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Prompt service!

GH
GARY H.
Babbitt, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
People did it
I like the feeling u get inside the building & the people at least talk to u ?

GR
GORDON R.
Virginia, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service the last visit. Retouqe lugs
Excellent

Verified Customer
Nashwauk, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Service department
The service department is very efficient and delivers in a timely manner. Always very polite.

LJ
LANNY J.
Eveleth, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
awesome job quick and fast service
fast service

CR
CHRISTINA R.
Aurora, MN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
First Grade Mistake
Went in for a regular oil change on 12-2-19. Brought the truck home, parked in the garage. A few days later, noticed a large puddle of oil underneath the truck. When hubby investigated, turned out the oil drain plug was barely finger tight. First grade mistake which easily could have taken out the engine. VERY UNHAPPY.

JS
JOHN S.
Bemidji, MN
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Sales
Tundra purchase
Great place, they put in a new timing belt and delivered my truck to me 2.5 hours away.

Verified Customer
Gilbert, MN
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Battery replacement and brake fluid replacement
Did work as expected but time at shop longer than estimated

FS
FRANK S.
Tower, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Iron trail service
Kind and friendly quick service

Verified Customer
Britt, MN
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Sales
Accommodating Customer Service
Very friendly and accommodating customer service. It was an easy going and enjoyable experience purchasing a vehicle with Iron Trail Motors.

TV
THOMAS V.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Head lights.
Took care of my problem in a timely manner.

RH
ROBERT H.
Aurora, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Personal -courteous-costumer relation's
I have bought five + vehicles , from Iron Trail--I Had good service with all of them.