Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(46 Reviews)

85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


JM
JESSICA M.
Chisholm, MN
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2016 Category: Service
Quick Service
We took our Highlander in for it's scheduled service. The service was completed quickly and the waiting area was comfortable.

GH
GARY H.
Babbitt, MN
CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2016 Category: Service
People
Clean & nice people

BP
BOB P.
International Falls, MN
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2016 Category: Service
First time
Great service and very helpful staff.

KS
KERRY S.
Eveleth, MN
TOYOTA VENZA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016 Category: Service
Oil change
Polite,good smiles

LH
LORI H.
Britt, MN
TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016 Category: Service
Always helpful
It's always easy to get my vehicle in for maintenance. I'm always greeted with a smile even when I bring the circus with me, aka my three kids.

JH
JOANNE H.
Ely, MN
TOYOTA TACOMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
promptness
Received service timely and effectively. People were kind. Only disappointment I had was on the sticker windshield for next service it read to return for oil change in 3,000 miles vs the fact that I've been receiving oil changes every 5,000 as scheduled before.

AJ
ALAN J.
Hibbing, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Great dependable service.
Keep "Robbie" Robinson busy!

SJ
SHARON J.
Eveleth, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
pleasant people, they listen to you, and dependaable
Fast service

DH
DANNY H.
Gilbert, MN
CHEVROLET COBALT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016 Category: Service
Vary good experience
Lory helped me and I give her a A+I don't know much of the crew at chevy but every time I go it's a good experience

TF
THOMAS F.
Tower, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016 Category: Service
Courteous, efficient service.
Taken care of in a courteous and efficient manner.

SC
SUSAN C.
Marble, MN
FORD ESCAPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2016 Category: Sales
Friendly staff
Staff was very friendly. I got a fair trade for my car. I was happy with my experience at iron Trail Motors

AS
ALISSA S.
Tower, MN
CHEVROLET TAHOE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016 Category: Service
Great service!
Iron Trail Motors always does a great job whenever I need to bring my vehicle in. They are very knowledgeable.

KB
KIM B.
Esko, MN
PONTIAC BONNEVILLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2016 Category: Service
great quality work at justifed prices
they were able to repair my vehicle where no one else was able to!! THE BEST

TL
THOMAS L.
Ely, MN
TOYOTA PRIUS V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2016 Category: Service
Review title.
Lori Layman and her team are ne plus ultra.

GG
GARY G.
Hibbing, MN
TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016 Category: Service
Nice people good service
Happy with everything