Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(137 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


HT
HORACE T.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2018
Great service
Friendly and service is my best reason no more needs said
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/02/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & LOYALTY. MARLENE.


KL
KELLY L.
Lithonia, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2018
Prompt service
Good service and great prices
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/02/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS LOYALTY & YOUR REFERRALS. MARLENE.


CL
Charles L.
Stone Mountain, GA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the staff did well, but the price was a little more than he expected.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/02/2018

TANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.MARLENE.


SO
Shikina O.
Lithonia, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2018 Category: Service
Shikina said they responded to all her calls, they were quick, and the prices were good.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 03/26/2018

thank you for your review.we greatly appreciate your business. marlene.


TC
Tabatha C.
Lithonia, GA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Tabatha said the staff were really good.

DR
Donald R.
Lithonia, GA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Donald said the service was good. The business is loyal and the staff was courteous.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 03/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & LOYALTY. YOU HAVE BEEN WITH US FOR SOME TIME NOW & WE WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU GREAT SERVICE. MARLENE.


RG
Roger G.
Tucker, GA
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Roger said the business got on the job pretty quickly and it was fair with the price.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 03/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


MA
Mark A.
Lithonia, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the business provided perfect service.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


DR
Dwight R.
Stone Mountain, GA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Dwight said he would recommend this business for service.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


TB
Todd B.
Lithonia, GA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
Todd said the business did a good job.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 01/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


MG
Miah G.
Scottdale, GA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2018 Category: Service
Miah said the business did a good job. Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 01/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


HT
HORACE T.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018
Service and work plus there attitude
They complete work in a timely manner
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 01/05/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY PPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


EW
EDITH W.
Covington, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2017
Excellent customer service!!!!
We have been using this auto shop for years and we are very pleased with the service we receive. Marlene is the best!!!!!!
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 01/02/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


ES
Eric S.
Lithonia, GA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2017 Category: Service
Eric said he would recommend this business for service.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 12/22/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


MP
Michael P.
Lithonia, GA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the staff gets the job done. They're pleasant and they fixed everything. Everything went well and he's grateful.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 12/22/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 112 in total