Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(796 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


HT
Harrison T.
Forney, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Harrison said the business was quick. The technicians got him in and out for service quickly.

JC
James C.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
James said the employees at this business are helpful and provide a smooth process.

RS
Robert S.
Rockwall, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business was the best.

MS
MAYEL S.
Richardson, TX
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
I like honest people and this place got it
Awesome people HONEST !!!

RM
REBECCA M.
Rockwall, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Good Service Always
I don’t show up every week, but I always feel welcomed, and I like being remembered. I get quick, accurate information about what is needed. The service is fast and well done. A good, trustworthy place to take my car.

JM
JIM M.
Royse City, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great Customer service.
They provide a wonderful service to their customers.

DJ
DARRELL A. J.
Terrell, TX
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great Experience
They kept me posted and answered all of my questions and they are reasonably priced. Very knowledgeable and experienced people.

JB
JACK B.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Ranger Repair
1997 Ford Ranger was making grinding noises @ 40 - 45 mph. James found some bad bearings and warped disc rotors. Situation was corrected and all is normal. Good job guys

VA
Victoria A.
Garland, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Victoria said the staff provides good service.

DC
Donald C.
Rockwall, TX
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Donald said the business is very good to work with.

JM
JIM M.
Royse City, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Customer service
Fair price

CS
CHRIS S.
Rockwall, TX
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Trust & Integrity
I always feel are straightforward & honest in all their efforts to assist me in resolving my automotive problems.

Verified Customer
Rockwall, TX
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Great service
Very honest, and affordable car care

MD
MIKE D.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Car Repair
Great at problem solving, reliable, honest and friendly

LS
Larry S.
Rowlett, TX
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Larry said they do what he wants at a fair price. They never try to sell him stuff he doesn't need. They are great people and do great. They are always on the ball. He's never had a problem.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 796 in total