Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(807 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MP
Mike P.
Rockwall, TX
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the employees did what he said, everything was good and the price was good.

MM
MIKE M.
Rockwall, TX
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
My wife and I keep comin' back for more!
Family owned & operated so that they actually care about their customers and the quality of service and workmanship that is offered. Located close to my home. Pricing is competitive and reasonable. What more could you want?

GF
GISELL & RODROGO F.
Rockwall, TX
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great and prompt service
They found the problem and the solution. Were nice enough to let us leave the car an extra day before pick up. Highly recommended

KS
Kelly S.
Royse City, TX
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Kelly said the business does good work and it is fixed right the first time. They do not overcharge and were very accommodating. She does recommend them to others.

HP
HARROLD E. P.
Heath, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Emissions and Brakes
They figured out my "emissions" computer problem that was causing my car to fail the Annual State Inspection.
They replaced the pads and turned the rotors on my front and rear brakes. Seemed a little high, but what do I know except the car doesn't vibrate any longer and that is a darn good thing. I noticed that they didn't offer veterans or senior discounts. But I've always thoughts those were gimmicks that were eventually padded in the price anyway. Long story Short. They did a very good job in reasonable time and most importantly, it appears to be right the first time, for that I am grateful.

MC
MIKE C.
Rockwall, TX
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Wheel bearing
Good quick identification of the issue and just as quickly repaired.

GH
GARY D. H.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Fast & efficient
Got there early- waited for repairs. Had breakfast at Dennys and shop at Walmart while waiting ( close walk). Same mechanics for long time- dependable- knowledgeable - efficient. My place for auto repairs!

RS
Robert S.
Rockwall, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Robert said this business is a first class family oriented business. He said their employees are really good. He said any problem he has had they always fix it and always have done it properly.

MT
MELISSA T.
Rowlett, TX
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
The BEST
Anytime I must take my car in for work, I know that I can trust Jackson Automotive. They truly care about their work and that it is done correctly.

DR
Dwight R.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Dwight said the staff provided great service.

DS
DAWSON S.
Fate, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Excellent Service
Truck was losing power but it coasted to Jackson. Got there at 545 am on a monday. As soon as they arrived they got me in and diagnosed and parts ordered. The parts didnt come quick enough so they called. My truck was fixed and i was on my way in just a couple hours. Runs better than ever. Nothing shady at this shop and perfect work is what you will get! Highly recommend them

CS
Clark S.
Rockwall, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Clark said they are consistent and accurate in their evaluation and work.

WK
William K.
Rockwall, TX
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Catherine. She said she would recommend this business.

IO
Illia O.
Mc Lendon Chisholm, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Illia said the service engine light came back on. He would not recommend this business for service at this time.

MB
MICHELLE & CHAD B.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Fast and Reliable Service
Jackson Automotive wants to fix your automobile. The moment you walk in they are ready to help with your automobile issue. After they look at your vehicle you will be given an estimate on the amount and time it will take to complete the repair.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 807 in total