Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(789 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PC
Phil C.
Heath, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Phil said this business is the best.

SS
STEVEN S.
Rockwall, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/10/2016
Brake Job
They did a great job and made it easy and convenient to get brakes repaired. I thought the price of the repairs was expensive.

BM
BECKY M.
Rockwall, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016
Helpful, quick service
My issues were addressed and fixed promptly

JM
JOHN M.
Rockwall, TX
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016
Another fix of my old cars
James and his crew repaired our 2005 Santa Fe A/C unit same day I brought it in. I always appreciate their personal greetings and feel like an appreciated customer.

EU
Eloy U.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016 Category: Service
Eloy said this business is a good place, he takes he vehicle there a lot, and James is a good guy.

TR
THOMAS R.
Rockwall, TX
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016
Quality and Integrity
I had a difficult EVAP leak on my 2008 Audi A4. They found it and fixed it in one day. The price was exactly what I expected and just a bit lower than the estimate.

DR
DUSTIN R.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016
Best in town
Informative,experience,polite,fast

JB
Juan B.
Royse City, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2016 Category: Service
Juan said this business was quick and pretty clear as to what work was being performed.

PH
PAULA H.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2016
The Owners, staff and service
Jackson Auto has never let me down. I've found them to always be above totally honest, the service is tops and problems are diagnosed and fixed. I would never let anyone else tough my car....and you shouldn't either.. Thank you James, and I loved my nice and warm heat this winter! Paula Hamabrick

BH
Brian H.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2016 Category: Service
Brian said the business did a great job. They were quick and the price was fair.

TH
Tom H.
Rockwall, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016 Category: Service
Tom said the service was quick and the people were courteous.

SL
STAN L.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016
Trustworthy!!!!!
They are always doing what is best for my vehicle and for me. Good people!!!

TH
Terry H.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016 Category: Service
Terry said he has been going to the business for a long time and he has been very happy with them. They did what was expected at his last visit.

JS
Jim S.
Rockwall, TX
Mercedes-Benz GL450
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Beverly. She said the business always does a good job.

SN
Sandra N.
Rockwall, TX
Lexus SC 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2016 Category: Service
Sandra said the business does exactly what she needs them to do within a timely manner and within her price range.

Displaying Review 496 - 510 of 789 in total