Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(807 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


GC
GERRY C.
Rockwall, TX
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Professional, Quality Service
Took my car in for scheduled service. Everything was done according to manufacturer's recommendations and in a timely and cost effective manner.
I've recommended Jackson's to friends and family members and never had any issues.

JB
JOSH B.
Fate, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Great Service
Mr. Jackson is an awesome guy. He really knows his stuff. He's a Christian man as well. His prices are way cheaper then anyone else around. Of course this is how he makes his living, but still 200-300 cheaper. Thanks Mr. Jackson
Josh

DR
Diane R.
Royse City, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Diane said that they always do good work and that they are trustworthy

GH
GARY D. H.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Efficient
Fast and fair!

Verified Customer
Rockwall, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2018
Quick, trusted service.
In and out in one day.
Reasonable cost.
Trustworthy service.

SG
Steve G.
Fate, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the business needs to provide more communication to their customers.

PC
PAM C.
Rockwall, TX
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
Honest Family Owned
I brought my car in to have my brakes looked at because they were squealing and found out when I took it to Christian Brothers in Rockwall that they had messed up the hardware of my brakes when they repaired it a year and a half ago. A brake job should last more than a year and a half! Jackson Automotive fixed it in one day. They transported me back-and-forth because I had no one to do that for me which was very accommodating. They don’t try to rip you off and tell you one million other things are wrong with your car either! They do an excellent job and are very trustworthy and that’s hard to find in mechanics these days.

MS
MOSES S.
Rockwall, TX
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
Expert and Professional Service
Very reliable and professional service.
Any make or model; all 5 of my vehicles are serviced at Jackson Automotive Specialists.
They do it right the first time.
Highest level of integrity.
I can always recommend to my family and friends.

KC
Kevin C.
Rowlett, TX
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the business did a good job.

MA
Matt A.
Royse City, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Dorio. He said this business does all his work.

LG
LENA G.
Heath, TX
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Best customer service and I trust them completely. Highly recommend them.
I trust them completely. Always pleasant and treat me like I am part of the family. I will never go to anyone else. Highly recommend them.

JR
JACK R.
Heath, TX
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
SUPER SERVICE ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
IT IS A BIG PLUS TO GO TO A LOCAL AUTOMOTIVE SHOP WHERE THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING!

JOAN. R.

JG
Jerry G.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said the business does great work.

KP
Kevin P.
Rockwall, TX
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the service was fine. The work was good. There was an issue with his service contract. He enjoyed working with Jim and Don.

JM
John M.
Garland, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
John said he likes the staff.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 807 in total