ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Kerry W. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
They are always friendly, efficient, caring AND they have a great sense of humor! I wouldn't go any place else
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:04 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

What a way to start our day....to open up and see your comment!  Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars!  We know you have choices and we thank you for choosing James Wood Hyundai!  

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

DAVID A. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
James Woods Hyundai always goes the extra mile for you. Great service and the best service advisor.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:45 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to this Hyundai generated survey and THANK YOU for the compliment and the 5 stars!  We know you have choices and we thank you for choosing James Wood Hyundai!  We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled maintenance appointment!

Robert Cook
Service Mgr.
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unbeatable Service"
I will buy from James Wood again due the confidence I have in this exceptional service department!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:48 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you Ms H for the 5 stars!!!  We  look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled maintenance appointment! 

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service and people"
great service, great people.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:34 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this Hyundai generated survey!  We appreciate the compliment and the 5 stars!  Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again at your next maintenance appointment

Robert Cook
Service Mgr.
James Wood Hyundai

Debbie C. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
I was really early for my appointment for some recall work but they took my car right on back. The employees were very friendly and helpful. Very nice experience.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 05:50 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the compliment and thank you for the 5 star rating!!  We know you have choices and we thank you for choosing James Wood Hyundai!

Robert Cook
Service Mgr.
James Wood Hyundai

DARA C. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:32 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this Hyundai generated survey.  We appreciate your feedback and thank you for the 4 stars.  Knowing this leaves room for improvement, hopefully we can raise the bar on our service at your next appointment.  We know you have choices and we thank you for choosing James Wood Hyundai

Robert Cook
Service Mgr.
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" abc"
abc
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:37 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this Hyundai generated survey and thank you for the constructive comments.  We do apologize that even though the ticket said your vehicle was washed, we are not allowed to take a vehicle through the car wash that has body damage.  Yes, our team should have done a better job of making sure all the mechanics prints are gone from your vehicle.  For your other concerns, please contact Chris to speak with him.  Again, thank you for the your comments and the four stars!

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly clean fast"
Trust them to do it right
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 02:45 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars!  We know you have choices and we thank you for choosing James Wood Hyundai!

Robert Cook
Service Mgr.
James Wood Hyundai

Alan L. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I recommend Chris and his crew for any Hyundai service you need. They are great.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 12:28 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this Hyundai generated survey.  We appreciate the 5 stars and the great compliment!!!  

Robert Cook
Service Mgr.
James Wood Hyundai

Jackie L. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hope i get one later."
Coffee was great but no doughnuts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 05:07 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to this Hyundai generated survey and thank you for the 5 star rating!  Unfortunately, the donuts where discontinued a few months ago and replaced with the variety of crackers.  We opted to offer  prewrapped crackers instead of the donuts that had too many fingers touching them.  Thanks again for the 5 stars and we look forward to seeing you again at your next scheduled appointment.

Robert Cook
Svc Mgr.
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"nice to have a receptionist"
missing Mike and friendly conversation and he kept you posted as to what was going on with your vehicle
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 01:35 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for your feedback we strive to give the best service in Decatur. I talked to all the employees involved with servicing your veh on 10/2/2017 to find out how we could have provided you better service and if there were any issues that would have caused us to take too long. The only feedback I got from them was the car wash was backed up due to the rain we received on Friday. We know you have other choices for service and we appreciate you choosing James Wood and look forward to seeing you for your next visit.


Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Howard B. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous,friendly, and always knowledgeable!"
Always a good place to get your car fixed!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:24 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

We appreciate your kind words and the 5 star rating!   We work hard to ensure that every customer receives a positive experience.  Training and customer service are two of the areas we focus on daily with our team.  Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:20 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this Hyundai generated survey.  We appreciate your kind words and your 5 star review! We know you have choices and we thank you for choosing James Wood Hyundai!

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 01:12 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this Hyundai generated survey and most important.... thank you for the 5 star rating!!!  

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Good service and customer service as well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 11:35 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

We so appreciate your kind words and the 5 star rating!!  We value your feedback and as we strive to ensure that every one received 5 star service!  We know you have choices and we thank you for choosing James Wood Hyundai.

Robert Cook
Service Mgr.
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"James Wood Hyundai"
Fast and Efficient Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 09:18 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this Hyundai generated survey!  We appreciate you and value your feedback.  Our team thanks you for the kind words and the 5 star rating!  We know you have choices and we appreciate that you have chosen James Wood Hyundai.  

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Scheduling was easy, work done quickly and they washed my car.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/01/2017 12:21 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star rating!  With continued training we strive to ensure that all our customers receive 5 star service.  Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again.

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience "
The guys always do a great job!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 11:10 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

What a way to start our Monday!  Thank you for the very kind words and the 5 star rating!  We know you have choices and we appreciate that you have chosen to use James Wood Hyundai!  Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled maintenance appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

A V. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Me"
Great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 04:18 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

We appreciate that you took the time to complete the Hyundai generated survey.  We thank you for the positive words and the 5 star review!!!  Our team works hard to ensure that every customer receives a positive experience.  Training and customer satisfaction are two of the areas we focus on daily.  Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled maintenance appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai 

Amy R. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Timelyness
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 06:07 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you ma'am for the 5 star rating!  We strive to ensure that every customer receives 5 star service with continued education and training for our team.  Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 551 in total