Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,032 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JD
Jacqueline D.
Decatur, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Owner
Always get Service done in a timely manner.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

Verified Customer
Boyd, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
3rd vehicle I have bought from James Wood Decatur. Will keep doing so in the future.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the feedback, customer loyalty and the 5 stars!!!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

Verified Customer
Paradise, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness and courtesy of staff. Everyone I deal with is committed to customer service.
This dealership is terrific. I walk in and am courteously greeted - generally by name. I know that they will take care of my car and perform the needed service. As a nice bonus, I get a free car wash. I would particularly like to pay my compliments to Chris at service desk, Bethany at front desk and Marty Mitchell in Sales. they are all so nice and friendly and I always enjoy visiting with them. I am a very happy customer. I am also very happy with my Santa Fe Sport. Good job James Wood Hyundai!!!
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!  It's always a pleasure to get to see/visit with you!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

KE
Kelly E.
Chico, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Review
Always friendly helpful service that's why I always come back, thank you
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the feedback and the 5 stars!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

RD
Richard D.
Alvord, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Good as always.
Thank you again for keeping my wifes 2011 certified pre owned Sonata in perfect running condition over the years. They always wash it and help to keep it looking great too. Hats off to all.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the feedback and the 5 stars!  Its always a pleasure to get to see/visit with Ms Lisa when she come in!!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

JM
Jack M.
Sunset, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
We have always received excellent service at James Wood Hyundai in Decatur, TX. They are always so accomodating and helpful.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!  Always a pleasure to get to see/visit with you!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

JR
James R.
Paradise, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Friendly people, clean facility and work completed in no time.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for the compliment and the 5 stars!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

LC
Linda C.
Alvord, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
They don't forget the details
I had a sudden flat due to highway debri . I was 6o miles from home ,too far for a family member to come and help me. Called my highway Sevice provided by my car insurance. They asked if I had a spare tire that was aired up and I said yes-praying that it had been aired up on my last visit to your service department. When the service arrived they found my spare aired up and ready to go, and I was on my way in minutes. That's reliability in the small details which is a BIG detail when you are sitting with a flat far from home.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you for the feedback and the 5 stars!  

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

Verified Customer
Decatur, TX
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Great place & people
Always helpful & friendly!
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for the feedback and the 5 stars!  Much appreciated!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

NB
Nancy B.
Azle, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, curtious, effecent
Always a very positive experience.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for the encouraging feedback and the 5 stars!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

VG
Valerie G.
Decatur, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Tire Light
Was only there for a slow leak in my tire. I had been there a couple of days earlier and the nail wasn’t seen. Any other time I have been there the service was great
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!  Always a pleasure to get to see/visit with you! 

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

Verified Customer
Plano, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
A great place to buy and service your auto.
Easy to get to. Friendly staff. All work done in a timely fashion.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the feedback and the 4 stars!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

Verified Customer
Decatur, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Mr price
They were just great
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you sir for the feedback and the 5 stars!!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

Verified Customer
Boyd, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Grea
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the feedback and the 5 stars!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

Verified Customer
Boyd, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Friendly efficient service.
Friendly efficient service.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the feedback and the 5 stars!  

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com