Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,090 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


RP
Rodney P.
Decatur, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Mr
None
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Hello Rodney, thank you for the great rating and review!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

LS
Lori S.
Decatur, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
I appreciate when I enter they call me by name, they always give me a call with any concerns to keep my vehicle in great shape,. They really care!
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Hello Lori, thank you for the great rating and review!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

RD
Rachel D.
Bridgeport, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020 Category: Service
Service
Love the friendly customer service. Always extremely pleased with quick service.
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Hello Rachel, thank you for the great rating and review!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

DG
Debra G.
Denton, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Warm and friendly
I'm always greeted with a warm friendly smile no great service.
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

Hello Debra, thank you for the great rating and review!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

KK
Katja K.
Decatur, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Service
I always get great service at my dealership. The people and service are great.
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

Hello Katja, thank you for the great rating and review!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

MC
Martha C.
Aledo, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Easy in - easy out, clean, friendly, nice waiting area, coffee, water, short time to wait for maintenance on car, washed car
We had an appointment time and they started right away. We had a cup of coffee and the work was finished with tires rotated and all and we had a clean car.
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Hello Martha, thank you for the great rating and review!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

CB
Cynthia B.
Jacksboro, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service dept at James Wood Hyundia
Always get speedy service at James Wood
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Hello Cynthia, thank you for the great rating and review!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

JR
James R.
Paradise, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Excellent service provided by professional employees.
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Hello James, thank you for the great rating and review!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

JM
Jack M.
Sunset, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service.
The day and time I was available to bring the vehicle was limited. Chris placed me on the schedule which met my needs perfectly. The service needs of the vehicle were taken care of along with a multi point inspection. We have always been extremely pleased with how we and our vehicles are treated.
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 09/23/2020

Hello Jack, thank you for the great rating and review! We truly appreciate you!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

BM
Barry M.
Decatur, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Service is great!
James Wood Hyundai service staff and mechanics are top notch.
Service manager Chris is very polite and professional.
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Hello Barry, thank you for the great rating and review! We truly appreciate you!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

Verified Customer
Decatur, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Great team looking after my Hyundai
You just Can’t beat the exceptional service at James Wood Hyundai.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

Hello, thank you for the amazing rating and review! We appreciate you!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

RM
Ronald M.
Bridgeport, TX
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2020 Category: Service
Good service whenever I service my suv.
Very good.
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

Hello Ronald, thank you for the great review and rating! We truly appreciate you!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

JH
Johnnie H.
Paradise, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Friendly and got the job done
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

Hello Johnnie, thank you for the great review and rating! We appreciate you!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

AB
Angela B.
Runaway Bay, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service was great
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Hello Angela, thank you for the kind words and great rating! We truly appreciate it!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

RD
Richard D.
Alvord, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service as always.
Chris and his service department send us helpful coupons we use, with service reminders, that really help keep our 2011 Sonata running perfectly.
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Hello Richard, Thank you for the kind words and great rating! We truly appreciate you as a customer and member of our Hyundai family!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com