Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,070 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


WR
Wayne R.
Denton, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
Very efficient and they even wash your car!
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Hello Wayne, thank you for the kind words and great rating!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

SB
Sandra B.
Decatur, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
As always excellent service!
I have always received excellent service at James Wood Hyundai!
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Hello Sandra, thank you for the kind words and great rating!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

RP
Robert P.
Alvord, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Gets done right away
They do the job and usually wash the car also and I like that!
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Hello Robert, thank you for the review and rating! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

SN
Sydney N.
Nocona, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
quick and easy
Courteous staff, always timely
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Hello Sydney, thank you for the great rating and kind words!

Jerry Fowlkes   
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

Verified Customer
Decatur, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
We love our Hyundai
Chris always provides us with exceptional service when we come in.
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Hello, thank you for the kind words and wonderful rating! We appreciate and value our customers!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

JR
James R.
Paradise, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Area is welcoming and pleasant.
Clean, quiet and waiting time goes by quickly.
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Hello James, thank you for kind words and great rating!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

VB
Vaughn B.
Decatur, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Fast & Secure!
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Hello Vaughn, thank you for the great review and rating! We sure are lucky to have you as our customer!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

RC
Rebecca C.
Bridgeport, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Sevice
Freindly, fast. Got the job done.
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Hello Rebecca, thank you for the great rating!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

SG
Samuel G.
Runaway Bay, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
James Wood Hyundai Is Great
Everyone here is customer-oriented, from sales to service. It is always a pleasure to do business there,
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Hello Samuel, thank you for the kind words and great rating! Our customers are our top priority! We are glad to hear you have a great experience with us!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

AH
Anthony H.
Bridgeport, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and fast
Friendly and fast
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

Hello Anthony, Thank you for the kind words and great rating!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

MS
Marla S.
Rhome, TX
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Good service, friendly employees!
They did a good job & were ready when it was my appointment time! Very dependable!
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 05/27/2020

Hello Marla! Thank you for the kind words and great rating! 

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

RC
Robert C.
Decatur, TX
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Chris was awesome got me in and out quick
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

Hello Robert! Thank you for the great review and rating!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

BS
Betty S.
Nocona, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Always the best everything!
Everyone is always so nice and friendly. They always make you feel right at home when you are there. The job is done in a timely manner and done right. Great service!
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

Hello Betty! Thank you for the kind words and great rating! Our customers are our top priority!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

VG
Valerie G.
Decatur, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service is always good.
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

Hello Valerie! Thank you for the great review and kind words!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com

RA
Rebecca A.
Decatur, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Took good care of our daughter and her car.
JF
JERRY F., Service Manager from James Wood Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

Hello Rebecca! We our so glad that we could get her back on the road! Thank you for the great review and rating!

Jerry Fowlkes
Service Manager
940-627-4600
Jfowlkes@jameswood.com