ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful as always!"
James wood Hyundai always does a wonderful job. I was able to drop it off with no worries and trust that it will be returned back to me in better shape than it started. Thank you guys!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:43 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars and the awesome feedback we look forward to seeing you next time you need service and have a Merry Christmas.


Robert Cook
Service Mgr 
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Very well taken care of, willingness to be helpful with other concerns: new phone set up, critter control, overall super customer care!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 10:55 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

We thank you for the awesome comment and the 5 stars!  

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Harold L. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!!"
James Wood service is always great.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 03:35 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you sir for the compliment and the 5 stars!  We value all our customers and strive to ensure that everyone receives 5 star service!  Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again at your next scheduled maintenance appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Alan L. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy"
Chris and the gang at James Woods made it easy to have my car serviced. In and out in an acceptable amount of time and the waiting area is ideal for catching up on follow up emails
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 01:28 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars!  Glad to know that you can use the time to get caught up on your emails.   We strive to ensure that every customer receives 5 star service.  Training and customer satisfaction are two of the areas we focus on daily with our team.  Thanks again for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again at your next scheduled maintenance appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Joann S. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I receive good service here."
I had a very good experience. Timely and competent! Thanks so much!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 02:16 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this Hyundai generated survey.  We apprec iate the kind words and the 5 stars!  Thank you!

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

CHARLOTTE N. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I always receive excellent service at James Wood Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 01:45 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

We thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars!  

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Glen S. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service"
Genuinely friendly, caring people, I'll be taking my Santa Fe there all the time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 12:48 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this Hyundai generated email .  We appreciate the kind words and the 5 stars!  We know you have choices and we thank you for choosing James Wood Hyundai!

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Kathy M. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always friendly "
the service department is always very helpful and accommodating
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 01:13 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to this Hyundai generated survey and thank you for the 5 stars!!

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Jennifer D. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!!"
Once again James Wood's Service Department has provided me with excellent service. They are always professional, prompt, and courteous. Thank you again for all that you do.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 05:29 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for the very kind compliment and the 5 stars!  We know you have choices and we thank you for choosing James Wood Hyundai in Decatur!  

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Kelly M. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was so nice and ready to help!!"
This was the 2nd time I had my car there for service and I will keep going back.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 02:46 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for the compliment and for the 5 stars!  We look forward to seeing you again at your next scheduled maintenance appointment.

Robert Cook
Service  Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Lenora F. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people makes this service dept the best! Thanks Chris"
Great service, great cookies!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/27/2017 05:31 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for the very kind comments and the 5 stars!   We know you have choices and we thank you for choosing James Wood Hyundai!

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Rodney P. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr"
It was good so I bought a new car there
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/26/2017 05:22 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

We appreciate the 5 star rating!  With continued emphasis on training and customer service, we strive to ensure that everyone receives 5 star service.  Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you again at your next scheduled maintenance appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/26/2017 12:27 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you ma'am for the 5 stars!  We know you  have choices and we thank you for choosing James Wood Hyundai!

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hi"
HI
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/25/2017 08:59 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars and we look forward to seeing you again at your next scheduled maintenance appoointment.

Robert Cook
Svc Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

BETTY S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!!"
The service department is always great to deal with. They always seem to be able to get me in for service when I need it, I drive up and they drive my car inside the service area within minutes. I hardly have time to drink a cup of the free coffee before my car is ready to go and it's been washed!! Just great service all around. Thanks so much
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:18 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the very kind comment and for the 5 stars! We appreciate that you took the time to complete this Hyundai generated.  We know you have choices and we thank you for choosing James Wood Hyundai!

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Michele S. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Care, Friendly Atmosphere"
I found the staff extremely friendly and helpful - above and beyond.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:25 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this Hyundai generated survey.  We appreciate your kind comments and the 5 stars!!

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

David T. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 05:21 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the compliment and the 5 stars!

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Ginger E. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like that the service person comes to tell me what needs to be done before doing it. I also like the printed report I get telling me what was done and what may need to be done in the future "
Same
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:09 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for the comment and the 5 stars!!  We strive to ensure that everyone receives a positive experience.  Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Sydney N. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly"
friendly and courteous, good service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:33 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars!  We know you have choices and we thank you for choosing James Wood Hyundai!!!

Robert Cook
Svc Mgr.
James Wood Hyundai

Christopher J. on 11/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Quick and easy to schedule very friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 04:09 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star rating!  We strive to give all our customers a positive experience.  Training and customer satisfaction are just 2 of the areas we focus on daily with our team.  Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at your next schedules maintenance appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Mgr.
James Wood Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 591 in total