Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

1109 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.16667/5Overall Rating 2.16667/5rating 2.16667rating 2.16667rating 2.16667
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


SC
Sharon C.
Biloxi, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Pleasant to deal with.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

AP
Andrew P.
Pascagoula, MS
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always friendly and professional.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JS
Jabari S.
Ocean Springs, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Good experience
I had a great experience with Jason Pilger Hyundai. I was able to set my service appointment online and it took as long as I expected. No more and no less. I am satisfied.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

AF
Alton F.
Biloxi, MS
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
maintenance
the maintenance done here is high quality and none better
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

M
M.
Ocean Springs, MS
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The service department is outstanding. Great friendly staff and excellent service
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

BS
Becky S.
Moss Point, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and professoinal employees
Excellent
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Ocean Springs, MS
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
CUSTOMER SINCE 2012
Always had excellent service with detailed explanation of what was happening and ultimately breakdown of charges explained.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Biloxi, MS
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is very curteous and willing to help in anyway they can.
Jessica in the Service Dept. is awesome. Keep her forever!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

KR
Kristine R.
Biloxi, MS
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
The people were phenomenal!!
They were so kind and so helpful helping me find something that would fit my budget and my needs!
Very professional!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

RW
Rodney W.
Moss Point, MS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Pleased
Everytime I go the staff is very nice explain everything about my car and take very good care of it and I appreciate the service.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

AS
Amy S.
Mobile, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Ben McPherson
Ben McPherson/ Service Manager continues to lead a very professional and friendly staff that keeps me driving an hour to have both my vehicles serviced at this location.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

MB
Middie B.
Moss Point, MS
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Service appraisals
My recent visit was a pleasant experience.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

NB
Nancy B.
Ocean Springs, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional staff and superior work
I never have to worry about the exceptional job the staff does. It gets done quickly and professionally.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

TW
Tchacorner W.
Gautier, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
2018 Sonata
Timely service
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

SY
Sheila Y.
Biloxi, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service...Great work
Everyone is helpful and friendly...the work done is great! We've owned two other Hyundais from other dealerships,
Jason Pilger Hyundai has been, and continues to be a great buying experience.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Ocean Springs, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Good service department
The service department at Jason Pilger Hyundai in Gautier is great. I have had nothing but good experiences there. I will definitely keep going back to service my Hyundai there.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Vancleave, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Biloxi, MS
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Teamwork at its Best!
Awesome Service Department! True dedication and teamwork from all - I always feel secure in knowing my Azera is running at top performance when serviced at Jason Pilger Hyundai
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

BC
Billy C.
Gautier, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Service is excellent
The service at the dealership is excellent. The service dept is always friendly and very helpful
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Pascagoula, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Great follow up customer service
In a previous review I addressed a hiccup I experienced on my last visit. I was very quickly contacted concerning the matter and the issue was resolved. I appreciate that they listened to my concerns as a customer and reached out to me to make it right!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
My routine oil change was fine, but my tire pressure was off when I brought it in, and I made sure to mention it at check in. When I picked up my car within 10 min of leaving the dealership my lights came on my dash back on that the pressure in 1 tire was off. I came back the next day only to have air added to ONE tire and was told I would have to come back because everyone was busy. I could see several people standing around and I know adding air to a tire only takes a few min. I was disappointed that they couldn’t take 2 minutes to fix what should have been fixed the day before during my appointment
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Sorry this happened to you please stop by the store and see me or give me a call when you are available.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Sorry for the inconvenience on our part. I had Ray my service advisor call you to let you know we have fixed the problem. I would like to offer you a free oil change for the mishap. I have hired several new people and we have been making changes to accommodate are customers more. I sent you a rescore on the survey we would hope that you would give us a rescore on our service deptment we know we can not be perfect 100 percent of the time but we will shoot for it everytime! Please ask for me on your next visit so I can take care of your service on us. Thanks again for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413