Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

1005 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


DB
Dinah B.
Vancleave, MS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Fast, Efficient, Friendly!
I was greeted by every person that saw me! Jason Pilger has a professional caring staff. I brag about how well and personable I'm treated every time I visit. This is a business that treats me like a best friend! Thanks to the whole family!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

WF
William F.
Gautier, MS
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Every one is very nice.
I am taking my car back tomorrow with one of the same problems. But I believe they will do there best and solve the problem. Randy though not in the service department always makes me feel appreciated as a coustomer. I recommend J. Pilfer to my friends and neighbors.

RF
Robert F.
Gautier, MS
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great work, on time, on schedule
Love the Saturday service. It fits my schedule well. The work was done on time and when I asked for an oil change that was not on my original service appointment, they were able to fit that in as well.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

TJ
Tana J.
Gautier, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Thank you all for great service and always making sure my car is taken care of.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

DD
Dawn D.
Lucedale, MS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
motor repair service dept
Excellent service department. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

AB
Ashley B.
Lucedale, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
The service department was friendly as always. They were very efficient and had me out the door quickly. I would highly recommend servicing your car at Jason Pilger Hyundai.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

TC
Tabitha C.
Gulf Shores, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
I must say, the experience I had at Jason Pilger Hyundai was by far the best experience that I've ever had at a dealership. Ray in the service department kept me informed every step of the way and they had my car repaired within a weeks time when my local dealership informed me it could be 2 months for them to complete the repair. I will continue to drive from Gulf Shores, AL any time that my car needs serviced.... The excellent customer service definitely makes up for the drive time.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

RC
Reginald C.
Biloxi, MS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Always courteous service.
Used service dept. for over 3 yrs for regular service and they never disappoint.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

AJ
Amanda J.
Pascagoula, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Consistent Service Always Great
I've never had issues. Prices are always reasonable and customer service is always consistent and courteous.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

BD
Beverly D.
Lucedale, MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They are efficient and timely
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/04/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JL
John L.
Pascagoula, MS
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
The people
Overwhelming attention to the customer
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/04/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

RD
Roger D.
Ocean Springs, MS
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept.
The service department repaired my vehicle quickly and efficiently and the price was reasonable.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/04/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

LT
Lisa T.
Biloxi, MS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
ALWAYS TAKING CARE OF THE CUSTOMERS
This Hyundai location is always taking care of me by taking care of my car. I tell them my concerns and they don’t just make them go away, they resolve them.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

LC
Linda C.
Ocean Springs, MS
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
They're great
They do everything I need done and let's me know what else needs to be done and they're not pushy.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/30/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

LH
Lillian H.
Theodore, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Service
Allwats fast service
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Ocean Springs, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
The staff was great and personable
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Moss Point, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Mostly pleased with this visit, with a small exception
I usually always have a great experience with servicing my Sonata at this dealership, but I do feel my most recent visit was not as exceptional as I have had previously. I am still giving a good rating, because it was nothing major, but definitely an inconvenience to get home after having an oil change and tire rotation to find one of my valve stem caps that was not put back on after the tires were aired up. If I lived closer, this would not be a big deal, but I took off work early to bring the car in and I live and work about 40 minutes from this shop. I will continue to use this dealership, but hope this does not happen again.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

We strive to be a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dealership. Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

MW
Martha W.
Gulfport, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
jason pilger hyundai
customer service
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

PP
Pamela P.
Biloxi, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Reliable service
I always feel like I am getting the best and most reliable service for my car when I go here.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

TV
Travis V.
Ocean Springs, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Very great people to work and deal with. The only issue I have ever had was they forgot to tighten the lug nuts on one of my tires. Probably need to implement a better double check system to insure work is properly completed.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413