Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,464 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CW
Carolyn W.
Ocean Springs, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Owner
Fantastic
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

TJ
Tana J.
Biloxi, MS
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Great folks
Always fantastic every time I bring my car in and I appreciate the service and I love the new massage chairs, I like to never got up lol.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

LT
Lisa T.
Biloxi, MS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
THEY HAVE MASSAGE CHAIRS
LOVED the new massage chairs. Luckily, it wasn’t that busy the day I took my car in for service or else it would’ve been challenging to share lol. I’ve been coming to this dealership ever since I purchased my car 10 years ago so massage chairs or not, there’s something about this dealership that keeps me coming back.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Diberville, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service department is the best I have ever encountered. They get me in for my appointment and out in a timely manner. I greatly appreciate the workers that work on Saturday. Best service I highly recommend Jason Pilger Hyundai as a place to buy and service your car.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

TP
Terry P.
Chickasaw, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
Randy, Mo, Ben, Johnny and the whole gang at Jason Pilger Hyundai are great to deal with. I have bought 4 vehicles from them in the past 6 years, and they always make sure I’m happy with my experience. They always go the extra mile for me!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 09/07/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

CS
Catherine S.
Gautier, MS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding
Outstanding customer service!!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

SR
Sinclair R.
Gautier, MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
For excellence service, stop by Jason Pilger Hyundai on hwy 90 in Gautier
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 08/30/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer. We strive to be a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Dealership.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

AH
Antonio H.
Ocean Springs, MS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Good Deal
N/C
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 08/29/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

MC
Manuel C.
Gautier, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Again everybody is friendly and efficient
Again everybody is friendly and efficient
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

AS
Arlene S.
Biloxi, MS
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness
Everyone is very friendly even if they are not involved in why you’re there.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Moss Point, MS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
People like Mr.Ben McPherson
I've been coming to Jason pilger in gautier ms. for about 5 years are better an Mr.Ben McPherson have always knen who I was addressed me by name an always resolve my concerns an issue an happy to say that he is dedication to his job an customer's to make sure their happy an secure an I appreciate him to the highest

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
The absolute worse dealership EVER!
This dealership do not deserve any stars. Staff is terrible!!!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer. Sorry you had a bad experience I would like to speak with you. I will be calling tomorrow to get the details on this.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 08/26/2020

Rescore sent

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

Hey don't forget me on the rescore!! 😎

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

KS
Kenneth S.
Ocean Springs, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JM
John M.
Biloxi, MS
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
I hate forced rating questionnaires that beg for information and good ratings so they become advertisement gig lines
Your questionnaire writing company needs to understand that people are not going to give good or bad ratings in the form of comments. Since I am forced to write something here in order to provide you with my opinion my opinion is you need to fire these s for brains and hire a university trained person for questionnaire development. Remember piss poor product produce piss poor ratings.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 08/13/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

AJ
Amber J.
Ocean Springs, MS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service department was friendly and courteous during my visit
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

GG
Gerald G.
Ocean Springs, MS
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
As usual, this dealershio was totally on point. Thanks to Jessica.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413