Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(602 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CM
Connie M.
Paso Robles, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2015 Category: Service
Connie said this business is awesome and provide very good service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/30/2015

Thanks again Connie.


JB
Jon B.
Paso Robles, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2015 Category: Service
Jon said this business did an excellent job with everything and his vehicle runs great.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/30/2015

Thank you Jon.


DS
Doug S.
Paso Robles, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2015
Integrity of service!
Jeff and Steve just completed work on my F150 after the AC Compressor went out. Jeff quickly identified the problem, ordered the part, and I had the truck back within a couple of days, running perfectly once again.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/20/2015

Thanks again Doug.


BB
Bob B.
Paso Robles, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2015
Unplanned Weekend Car Trouble; Quick and Efficient Repair
My vehicle died on a Sunday afternoon. It was towed, unannounced, to Jeff's Auto Works. When I called on Monday morning, the service crew had already begun work to identify the problem. It was a major repair, but it was expertly completed as quickly as possible given the wait for parts. Thank you Jeff and team, sincerely, for your help...
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/19/2015

Thank you Bob for your kind words. 


AS
Alan S.
Atascadero, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2015
Smog check
Quick service with a happy ending. Very professional as usual.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/17/2015

Thank you Al.


JP
Jesus P.
Atascadero, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015
Great shop
Great service at Jeff's. He keeps up on what my car needs before it breaks down. Even got picked up at home this last time as I didn't have another car available to me.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/16/2015

Thank you Jesus.


RR
Rudy R.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015 Category: Service
Rudy said his experience at this business was pleasant. The work gets done, everything is clean and they did a great job.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/16/2015

Thank you Rudy.


CT
Charlie T.
Atascadero, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2015 Category: Service
Charlie said this business does quality work. They are friendly and professional.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/16/2015

Thank you Charlie.


SD
Shelly D.
Atascadero, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2015
They always take care of you as soon as possible
100% satisfied with all 3 visits. Thanks Jeff!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/12/2015

Thank you Shelly!


FW
Frank W.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2015
truck repair
Altenator went out - Jeff took care of it the same day - great service!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/09/2015

Thanks again Frank!


AS
Alan S.
Atascadero, CA
Saturn Relay
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2015
Always willing to check out any vehicle problems, correct diagnosis is the rule, very satisfied with Jeff and Steve.
Super satisfied as always. I recommend Jeff to all my friends and acquaintances.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/09/2015

Thanks again Al!


EJ
Eric J.
Atascadero, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2015
Reliable & Honest
I wouldn't take my cars to anyone else!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/15/2015

Thank you Wendy and Eric.


RA
Raymond A.
Paso Robles, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2015
New tires and brakes YAY
Our car feels like new, the squeak in the brakes we've had for years is gone, and the ride is smooth. Great people, great service, prices are fair, why go anywhere else?
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/13/2015

Thank you Raymond and Erin.


JM
Jeff M.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Marielle. She said this business did good work and they were really fast.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/13/2015

Thank you again Jeff and Marielle.


BB
Bob B.
Paso Robles, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2015 Category: Service
Bob said the employees at this business provided fantastic service and he was very pleased.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/13/2015

Thank you Bob.


Displaying Review 436 - 450 of 602 in total