Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(659 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AR
Alison R.
Atascadero, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Jeff's Auto Awesome
Great service
Friendly and well trained staff
Fast, and convenient
Best Around

DD
Don D.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Don said everything is fine. They were very quick and easy to work with.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you Don.


JH
Jarrett H.
Paso Robles, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Awesome mechanic!
I take a variety of vehicle's to Jeff's auto. From my diesel to my WRX or the 72 Blazer. Jeff and his crew have always given me their best service and at a fair price too. They won't charge you for sh** you didn't need or want. The office lady is very knowledgeable and that Helps !! Their service is some of the best on the central coast !
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you Jarrett.


JK
Justin K.
Paso Robles, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Excellent customer service
Amazing service handled everything professional and quick thanks so much !!!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you Justin.


AM
Aaron M.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great Service
Jeff's has consistently been a great shop to work with.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you Aaron.


SC
Sandra C.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Professional, Amazing & honest service!!
Thank you for always taking excellent care of me and my car!! It’s always a pleasure to come to you with all my Car needs and be taken care of and know all is well!! I can’t thank you enough!!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you Sandra.


SN
Susan N.
Atascadero, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Susan said they were really good, honest, straightforward and got her in and out in a good amount of time.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Susan.


KS
Kieth S.
Templeton, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Kieth said great service. Business recommended.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Kieth.


DW
Don W.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Don said he'd recommend business for service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Don.


MC
Mike C.
Paso Robles, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Mike said his experience was excellent.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you Mike.


PD
Pedro D.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Pedro said he'd recommend business for service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you Pedro.


VZ
Vince Z.
Templeton, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Vince said they got everything done, didn't overcharge, and he was out in just a few minutes.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you Vince.


TW
Toni W.
Atascadero, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Best Auto Service in the county
Jeff and the team at Jeff’s Auto are amazing! Always friendly, knowledgeable, professional and impeccable in their work. They work around my crazy schedule and always find time to schedule my family’s multiple cars even with last minute schedule changes. I appreciate their honesty and recommend only what is needed and assure me that other services are not needed at that time and can be done at a later date. Thank you all, we are lucky to have you as our family auto professionals!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 08/20/2020

Awe, thank you Toni!


RD
Robert D.
Atascadero, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Smog check
Fastest smog check ever! Jeff’s is the best.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you Robert,


CH
Carol H.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
another great visit to Jeff's
All promised kept. All work done right the first time, as always. And as always, the only thing that would have made this trip to Jeff's better would be that it was free. Still, the cost was extremely reasonable. I am pleased....
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you Dan and Carol.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 631 in total