Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(702 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RH
Robert H.
Duarte, CA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Fantastic service.
Needed some work done, fixed my car while I waited. Fantastic service. Recommend them to everyone I know. These guys are great.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you Robert.


Verified Customer
Atascadero, CA
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Thank you
Good service and communication, thank you.

My 4 year old son loved the matchbox car gift.

We will return and support your local business.

Cheers!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you.


RD
Robert D.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Always the best.
Hey, it was just a smog test on my ancient Toyota. But this is where you go for trustworthy and competent service for all you car or trucks needs.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you Robert.


SW
Sam W.
Santa Margarita, CA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great service. Very professional.
Great service. Very professional.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you Sam.


ES
Eric S.
Atascadero, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Thanks
Did a great job
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you Eric.


LG
Lilly G.
Atascadero, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Lilly said this business is always great. She thanks them for taking such good care of her and her whole family.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you Lilly.


KM
Kathy M.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Excellent work
Got a tune up and my driver widow fixed. My car runs great better then ever and my widow goes up and down great. Thanks again for s great job Jeff you and your team are fantastic.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you Kathy.


HG
Howard G.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Smog Check
I have relied on Jeff’s Auto Works for my 1999 Toyota Tacoma pickup smog checks for a few years now. I made an appointment and the work was completed promptly. Jeff’s is always cordial, honest and professional.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you Howard.


MM
Marc M.
Pismo Beach, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
My spark plugs
I found Nevada and Jeff very professional and honest. I appreciate that.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you Marc.


MK
Mike K.
Atascadero, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Good, quick service.
Everyone is polite and go the extra length to make sure your happy.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you Mike.


JW
Joseph W.
Atascadero, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said the business is friendly and timely.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you Joseph.


OM
Olivia M.
Atascadero, CA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Olivia said the business' employees are cool, honest and did a good job.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you Olivia.


TW
Tim W.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Got the smog check done
My visit was simple and done as expected. I was treated well. I stayed in the office reading a book during the smog test. You can't help but overhear conversation. Everything I heard was professional and trying to do their best for the customer's needs and looking to having the vehicle run well in the long term, not just the immediate issue. I'll be back when I have more pressing needs.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you Tim.


RU
Roberto U.
Atascadero, CA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Experience
Bedside manner is also pretty good.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you Robert.


PS
Paul S.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the service was good and the business is conveniently located.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 702 in total