Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(629 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CT
Chris T.
Atascadero, CA
Mazda B2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Dorothy. She said the service was overpriced. Customers tend to think they are reasonable because they offer installment plans. So, they do not have to give money up front. However, the business installed a part that was not necessary.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 05/11/2018

Hi Chris and Dorothy. I have made several attemts to contact you regarding this poor review. We only performed a diagnosis on your vehicle and installed a tool for diagnosis purposes only, then removed it. I do not provide payment installments and the estimate for your repair is the price for doing the repair correctly. Please read more reviews on this site. That will give you a better understanding of what a kind character I hold. My customers come to me because I am honest and trustworthy and they won't take their cars anywhere else. If you feel we did something wrong, I would appreciate the courtesy of speaking with you directly about your visit to Jeff's Auto Works. Thank you, Jeff. (805)-466-6525


SP
Steve P.
Atascadero, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Steve said he would recommend the business for service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you Steve.


DV
Dorris V.
Atascadero, CA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/24/2017 Category: Service
Dorris said she has some wires that are coming loose. She called this business to ask what it was all about and has yet to receive a call back.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/01/2017

Thank you for your concern Doris. I hope we satasfied your vehicles needs at your last appointment. We are here to help in any way possible. Thanks again for your understanding.


JL
Jordan L.
Atascadero, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said the service is pretty good and that they have always done right by him.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you Jordan.


ET
Ernest T.
Atascadero, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Ernest said the service was okay but kind of expensive.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you Ernest.


CW
Cole W.
Paso Robles, CA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Cole said the staff provided a fairly good service, he got what he needed for his vehicle and he's very happy with the service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you Cole.


Verified Customer
Atascadero, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2019
Almost perfect
I loved the front office girl and her adorable dog. Everyone was nice. Completely shocked by the cost of the oil change. Like the most expensive one ever. I would still refer them but not for oil changes
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 05/20/2019

I'm sorry to hear your disappointment. On our oil changes, we use a factory oil filter, drain plug washer and quality oil. Your car uses synthetic oil, which will raise the cost. We are a locally owned, family operated business. I cannot compete with the quick lube franchises or the dealerships on price. The value in having us service your vehicle is that we follow the manufactures service requirements and are ASE certified, factory trained and will not upsell unneeded service or repairs and have nearly sixty years of experience between Steve and myself. I do appriciate your feedback and are here to help with all of your car care needs. 
   Thank you, Jeff


CB
Charles B.
Atascadero, CA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Charles said he had to wait for his vehicle a little longer than he expected.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/01/2019

Thank you Charles.


MH
Melissa H.
Atascadero, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Melissa said she is happy with the service she received.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you Melissa.


SG
Scott G.
California
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Scott said the business provided good service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you Scott.


DT
Derinda T.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Derinda said she would recommend this business for service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you Derinda.


SG
Sherry G.
Atascadero, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2018
Gong
I have been going here for more than 5 years, love the everyone in the shop, they are super friendly, Jeff is so easy to talk to and he is so very honest.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Thank you Sherry.


KB
Ken B.
Atascadero, CA
Mazda B4000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Diana. She said she would recommend this business for service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Thank you Ken and Diana.


TS
Tom S.
Paso Robles, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2017 Category: Service
Tom said the staff were very courteous and professional.

BP
Bob P.
Atascadero, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Bob said he would recommend others to this business.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you Bob.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 629 in total