Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(664 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CT
Chris T.
Atascadero, CA
Mazda B2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Dorothy. She said the service was overpriced. Customers tend to think they are reasonable because they offer installment plans. So, they do not have to give money up front. However, the business installed a part that was not necessary.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 05/11/2018

Hi Chris and Dorothy. I have made several attemts to contact you regarding this poor review. We only performed a diagnosis on your vehicle and installed a tool for diagnosis purposes only, then removed it. I do not provide payment installments and the estimate for your repair is the price for doing the repair correctly. Please read more reviews on this site. That will give you a better understanding of what a kind character I hold. My customers come to me because I am honest and trustworthy and they won't take their cars anywhere else. If you feel we did something wrong, I would appreciate the courtesy of speaking with you directly about your visit to Jeff's Auto Works. Thank you, Jeff. (805)-466-6525


MC
Mike C.
Paso Robles, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Jeff's Auto works
Great mechanics, excellent service, great atmosphere, and reasonable prices.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you Mike.


MP
Mike P.
Nipomo, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Professional
Excellent experience everyone is informative and professional. I would recommend to anyone.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you Mike.


DC
Dave C.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, easy to schedule, no waiting once I arrived. Done in no time.
I called after hours on Monday and left a message. I was called the next morning at opening and got the appointment time I needed. Arrived at my time, all were waiting and ready for my smog test. I was checked in, had the test, all paperwork completed and out the door in about 15 minutes. Also had a radiator hose tightened that they noticed was leaking. Great place for your car. Recommended to me by friends, and I agree. This is the place for your car.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you Dave.


EL
Elizabeth L.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
41,000 mile auto service
Excellent service with dedicated and caring professionals. Warm and welcoming environment.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you Mrs. Lynch.


VG
Vixen G.
Atascadero, CA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Personal and efficient service
Fast, personal and technically professional sevice.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you Vixen.


AR
Alison R.
Atascadero, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Jeff's Auto Awesome
Great service
Friendly and well trained staff
Fast, and convenient
Best Around
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/28/2020

Thanks again Alison.


DD
Don D.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Don said everything is fine. They were very quick and easy to work with.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you Don.


JH
Jarrett H.
Paso Robles, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Awesome mechanic!
I take a variety of vehicle's to Jeff's auto. From my diesel to my WRX or the 72 Blazer. Jeff and his crew have always given me their best service and at a fair price too. They won't charge you for sh** you didn't need or want. The office lady is very knowledgeable and that Helps !! Their service is some of the best on the central coast !
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you Jarrett.


JK
Justin K.
Paso Robles, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Excellent customer service
Amazing service handled everything professional and quick thanks so much !!!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you Justin.


AM
Aaron M.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great Service
Jeff's has consistently been a great shop to work with.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you Aaron.


SC
Sandra C.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Professional, Amazing & honest service!!
Thank you for always taking excellent care of me and my car!! It’s always a pleasure to come to you with all my Car needs and be taken care of and know all is well!! I can’t thank you enough!!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you Sandra.


SN
Susan N.
Atascadero, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Susan said they were really good, honest, straightforward and got her in and out in a good amount of time.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Susan.


KS
Kieth S.
Templeton, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Kieth said great service. Business recommended.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Kieth.


DW
Don W.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Don said he'd recommend business for service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Don.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 664 in total