Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(656 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


JK
Justin K.
Paso Robles, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Excellent customer service
Amazing service handled everything professional and quick thanks so much !!!

AM
Aaron M.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great Service
Jeff's has consistently been a great shop to work with.

SC
Sandra C.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Professional, Amazing & honest service!!
Thank you for always taking excellent care of me and my car!! It’s always a pleasure to come to you with all my Car needs and be taken care of and know all is well!! I can’t thank you enough!!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you Sandra.


SN
Susan N.
Atascadero, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Susan said they were really good, honest, straightforward and got her in and out in a good amount of time.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Susan.


KS
Kieth S.
Templeton, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Kieth said great service. Business recommended.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Kieth.


DW
Don W.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Don said he'd recommend business for service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Don.


MC
Mike C.
Paso Robles, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Mike said his experience was excellent.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you Mike.


PD
Pedro D.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Pedro said he'd recommend business for service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you Pedro.


VZ
Vince Z.
Templeton, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Vince said they got everything done, didn't overcharge, and he was out in just a few minutes.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you Vince.


TW
Toni W.
Atascadero, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Best Auto Service in the county
Jeff and the team at Jeff’s Auto are amazing! Always friendly, knowledgeable, professional and impeccable in their work. They work around my crazy schedule and always find time to schedule my family’s multiple cars even with last minute schedule changes. I appreciate their honesty and recommend only what is needed and assure me that other services are not needed at that time and can be done at a later date. Thank you all, we are lucky to have you as our family auto professionals!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 08/20/2020

Awe, thank you Toni!


RD
Robert D.
Atascadero, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Smog check
Fastest smog check ever! Jeff’s is the best.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you Robert,


CH
Carol H.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
another great visit to Jeff's
All promised kept. All work done right the first time, as always. And as always, the only thing that would have made this trip to Jeff's better would be that it was free. Still, the cost was extremely reasonable. I am pleased....
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you Dan and Carol.


KM
Kathy M.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Jeff does a great job and efficient gets the job done quickly
Love this place good people very professional
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you Kathy.


FB
Frank B.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Frank said the business got the job done correctly and quickly. He says the business did great and he is happy to have brought his vehicle to the business.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you Frank.


DH
Dave H.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Smooth and Easy
I bring all of my vehicle's to Jeff's. From my Focus to my RV. Jeff's also services our company vehicles as well. Same day service and cool people that work there.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 07/24/2020

Thanks again Dave!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 656 in total