Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(664 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


MC
Mike C.
Paso Robles, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Jeff's Auto works
Great mechanics, excellent service, great atmosphere, and reasonable prices.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you Mike.


MP
Mike P.
Nipomo, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Professional
Excellent experience everyone is informative and professional. I would recommend to anyone.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you Mike.


DC
Dave C.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, easy to schedule, no waiting once I arrived. Done in no time.
I called after hours on Monday and left a message. I was called the next morning at opening and got the appointment time I needed. Arrived at my time, all were waiting and ready for my smog test. I was checked in, had the test, all paperwork completed and out the door in about 15 minutes. Also had a radiator hose tightened that they noticed was leaking. Great place for your car. Recommended to me by friends, and I agree. This is the place for your car.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you Dave.


EL
Elizabeth L.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
41,000 mile auto service
Excellent service with dedicated and caring professionals. Warm and welcoming environment.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you Mrs. Lynch.


VG
Vixen G.
Atascadero, CA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Personal and efficient service
Fast, personal and technically professional sevice.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you Vixen.


AR
Alison R.
Atascadero, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Jeff's Auto Awesome
Great service
Friendly and well trained staff
Fast, and convenient
Best Around
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/28/2020

Thanks again Alison.


DD
Don D.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Don said everything is fine. They were very quick and easy to work with.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you Don.


JH
Jarrett H.
Paso Robles, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Awesome mechanic!
I take a variety of vehicle's to Jeff's auto. From my diesel to my WRX or the 72 Blazer. Jeff and his crew have always given me their best service and at a fair price too. They won't charge you for sh** you didn't need or want. The office lady is very knowledgeable and that Helps !! Their service is some of the best on the central coast !
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you Jarrett.


JK
Justin K.
Paso Robles, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Excellent customer service
Amazing service handled everything professional and quick thanks so much !!!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you Justin.


AM
Aaron M.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great Service
Jeff's has consistently been a great shop to work with.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you Aaron.


SC
Sandra C.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Professional, Amazing & honest service!!
Thank you for always taking excellent care of me and my car!! It’s always a pleasure to come to you with all my Car needs and be taken care of and know all is well!! I can’t thank you enough!!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you Sandra.


SN
Susan N.
Atascadero, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Susan said they were really good, honest, straightforward and got her in and out in a good amount of time.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Susan.


KS
Kieth S.
Templeton, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Kieth said great service. Business recommended.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Kieth.


DW
Don W.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Don said he'd recommend business for service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Don.


MC
Mike C.
Paso Robles, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Mike said his experience was excellent.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you Mike.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 664 in total