Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(604 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DH
Diane H.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Diane said the business was dependable.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you Diane.


EH
Eric H.
Atascadero, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Eric said they were very good, very professional, know what they are doing and how to work on vehicles. He will be taking other vehicles to them.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Eric.


MD
Marie D.
Atascadero, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Excellent service
Jeff's is a great place to take your car or truck for service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Marie.


MG
Mckenzie G.
Templeton, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
McKenzie said the staff helped her quickly, even though she was a walk-in.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you McKenzie.


JT
Jeremy T.
San Miguel, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Jeremy said he always appreciates that the service is on time and prompt.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Jeremy.


Verified Customer
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Awesome Service
I've been taking my vehicles to Jeff's for over 5 years and there is no other place I would take them. The service is awesome. Thanks Jeff, Steve, and Nevada.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you.


PB
Paul B.
Atascadero, CA
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the staff provided individualized service that was above and beyond what he expected.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you Paul.


JW
John W.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
John said the business had excellent service. They did a good job.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you John.


CH
Carol H.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Quality work every time!
Jeff's has kept our cars in top notch condition for almost 10 years. If there were any problems with one of our cars---2005 Toyota Camry, 1999 Ford Ranger, 2006 Toyota Scion XB and our newest car, a 2017 Toyota RAV IV, Jeff and his crew fixed it fast and for a reasonable price. And, I know the job was done right. I would recommend Jeff's Auto Works to anyone and everyone.....
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you Dan and Carol.


BB
Berkeley B.
Santa Barbara, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Berkeley said the employees always go above and beyond to help him out.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you Berkeley.


CW
Cole W.
Paso Robles, CA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Cole said the staff provided a fairly good service, he got what he needed for his vehicle and he's very happy with the service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you Cole.


TV
Travis V.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Travis said the technician is dependable and a nice guy.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you Travis.


NC
Norma C.
Atascadero, CA
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
amazing trustworthy work
Jeff & Steve both go out of their way to solve a problem. They have been unbelievably helpful on all our vehicles.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you Norma.


LG
Larry G.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Steve is the greatest! Always top-notch work and friendliest of attitudes
I am thankful that I found Jeff's Auto: Very pleased with the expert work and friendly environment.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you Larry.

Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you Larry.


SC
Sandra C.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Oil change service
Jeff Always takes excellent care of my car!! Thank you!!!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you Sandra.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 604 in total