Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(629 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JP
Jesus P.
Atascadero, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2014
Extra Care Service
Jeff does all the extra little things to keep your car in good condition and to keep your mind at peace about your car's running condition.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/16/2014

Thank you again Jesus. Have a Merry Christmas.


TD
Traci D.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2014
I know I can trust Jeff.
I love taking my car to an auto mechanic that can maintain it correctly and that I can trust to do what is needed and not try to upsell me repairs I don't need.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/16/2014

Thank you for the encouraging words Traci. Have a great holiday season.


JG
Jeff G.
Atascadero, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2014
Jeff!
Always honest, always on time, always done right. All I need.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/12/2014

Thank you Jeff. Happy Holidays!


JB
Judy B.
Creston, CA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2014
zuper!
BEST EVER
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/12/2014

Thank you Judy.


TD
Tanya D.
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2014
Friendly, caring and trustworthy.
Jeff always gets us in quickly and does great work. He makes us feel like family and always makes sure we understand our options and gives us a fair price.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/10/2014

Thank you Tanya.


PS
Phyllis S.
Atascadero, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2014
Terrific Service!
Service has always been pleasant and expedient.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/09/2014

Thank you Phyllis.


BB
Barry B.
Atascadero, CA
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2014
Jeff is honest and his work is of the highest quality.
Top notch work and customer service!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/04/2014

Thank you Barry.


LO
Lynn O.
Atascadero, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2014
Honda Civic 1999
Great service.....honest and like that Jeff personally works on all vehicles.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/04/2014

Thank you Lynn.


JP
Jesus P.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014
Great service
Went in just for a smog check but Jeff went the extra and fixed an interior door trim that had come loose. No charge even. Jeff is a very personable guy.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/21/2014

Thank you Jesus, it was nice to see you.


NB
Nick B.
Santa Margarita, CA
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014
Honest & fair
Jeff is always honest, fair & courteous. He takes the time to explain issues and recommendations.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/21/2014

Thank you.


RA
Raymond A.
Paso Robles, CA
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014
Taking all of our cars to Jeff!
Got us in on short notice for a smog, always so great to deal with and does a wonderful job!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/21/2014

Thanks again, have a great Thanksgiving!


CR
Charlotte R.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014 Category: Service
Charlotte said she has been pleased with work performed by the business and the prices are reasonable.

BP
Brian P.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014 Category: Service
Brian said they went above and beyond to help him. They fixed a hole he had in his tire for free.

KS
Kaden S.
Atascadero, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014 Category: Service
Kaden said she had a good overall experience at this business.

RE
Robert E.
Arroyo Grande, CA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2014 Category: Service
Robert said Jeff did a good job.

Displaying Review 601 - 615 of 629 in total