Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(720 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


ST
Stephanie T.
Templeton, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Rob. Rob said that they are good people and do a good job.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/31/2015

Thank you Stephanie.


JG
Jeff G.
Atascadero, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2015
The best
On time, on price, done right
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/31/2015

Thanks again Jeff. see you soon.


AM
Andy M.
Paso Robles, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
Andy said this business has the best mechanics that he has ever been to.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/31/2015

Thank you Andy.


CM
Connie M.
Paso Robles, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2015 Category: Service
Connie said the business provides great service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/31/2015

Thank you Connie.


LB
Leann B.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2015 Category: Service
Leann said this business was great, timely, and did what needed to be done.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/27/2015

Thank you Leann.


TO
Theresa O.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2015 Category: Service
Theresa said the owner of this business seemed to be a nice guy and they took care of her vehicle.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/27/2015

Thank you Theresa.


LO
Lynn O.
Atascadero, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2015
Great Service
Great personal service. Jeff is always personable and honest in all he does.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you Lynn.


CH
Carol H.
Atascadero, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2015
Same Great Service
I am a completely satisfied customer. All work done correctly and in a timely manner..
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/17/2015

Thank you again Carol.


MW
Michelle W.
Atascadero, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2015
friendly and knowledgeable
I stopped by on reccomendation from another auto place, I needed my car smogged for the year and they did it right there and then and they are super friendly and helpful
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/16/2015

Thank you Michelle. It was nice to chat with you while you waited for your smog test.


MS
Mateja S.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015
Jeff goes the extra mile!
So on my way to an interview in Paso Robles and I get off on spring street and my check engine light goes on. Last time this happened I ignored it and it ended up in a disaster. So being freaked out and not having a man around to figure out what it might be I called Jeff. Jeff told me to bring it in and he would check it for me. He ran the code and it said gas emissions error he checked everything and didn't see a problem. He said it could either be a crack in the gasket or that I didn't screw the gas cap all the way. He said call me if it comes on again and we will see what it was causing it. A week passed and it didn't come back and he called me to check up. I said it hasn't come back on but if you want to check it I can come by. He re-checked everything and gave me the all clear.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/14/2015

Thank you Mateja for your continued support. I'm here to help in any way I can. 


JV
John V.
California
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
John said he appreciates this business. They did everything he wanted and more.

NB
Nicole B.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2015
Excellent everything!
My truck is smooth riding and oh so quiet! There is no one I trust with my truck than Jeff. He replaced my timing belt and fixed my exhaust. All in one day! Great job. I'm so pleased! Thank you
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/12/2015

Thank you very much for the great review Nicole, I really appriciate it.


TT
Tommy T.
Atascadero, CA
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2015
Great service
Professional, efficient service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/12/2015

Thank you Tommy. 


AS
Alan S.
Atascadero, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2015
Outstanding customer service
The usual quick and correct diagnosis and speedy repair, very satisfied with the entire visit
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/12/2015

Thanks again Al.


BB
Barry B.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2015
Great service
I have always received great service at Jeff's. They care about their customers and our vehicles. I highly recommend Jeff's
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 03/12/2015

Thank you Barry.


Displaying Review 646 - 660 of 720 in total