73% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


KB
KEVIN B.
CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2013 Category: Service
Oil Change & Check Up 6,600 mi.
Fast and Friendly

KS
KENNETH S.
La Conner, WA
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2013 Category: Service
Great Job!
I had a warning light come on and drove the truck straight to Jerry Smith Chevrolet. They fixed the problem and also changed the oil and washed my truck. I got the truck back in just a few hours.

MT
MICHAEL T.
Oak Harbor, WA
HONDA CIVIC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2013 Category: Service
perfect service
Scott Buckles over in the service department is the manager for a reason. he is very responsive and respectful. always willing to tell you exactly what is going on with your vehicle and not afraid to make recommendations. very professional staff over at the dealership ;)

WK
WARREN K.
Anacortes, WA
GMC SIERRA 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2013 Category: Service
A pleasure to do business with
In a world where dealership service departments are often indifferent and expensive, Jerry Smith's service department is a breath of fresh air. Service with a smile, work done when they say it will be done, a fair price -- what's not to like?

GL
GLEN L.
Oak Harbor, WA
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2013 Category: Service
do everything perfect
great car wash

GB
GEORGE B.
Anacortes, WA
CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2013 Category: Service
Fast service
Fast service

BN
BEVERLY N.
Anacortes, WA
CHEVROLET HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2013 Category: Service
Scott, service, quality
I bought my HHR from JS...but, have always had all my cars serviced @ Jerry Smith's. Always efficient, great service & the friendliest staff, anywhere! My ex brings his cars from CA to get serviced here. YOU ARE THE BEST!!!

ES
EDWARD S.
Anacortes, WA
CHEVROLET MALIBU
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2013 Category: Service
professional expertise
kind caring people

FO
FRED O.
GMC ENVOY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2013 Category: Service
excellent friendly service
see review title

RL
RAY L.
Sedro Woolley, WA
CHEVROLET COBALT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2013 Category: Service
was in and out as expected
good job

JC
JERALD C.
KIA SOUL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2013 Category: Service
Friendly customer service
Have only been there once but will go back for any needs for our Kia soul!

KS
KENNETH S.
La Conner, WA
CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2013 Category: Service
Friendly Dealer
Quick service and a friendly staff.

AV
ARLENE V.
CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2013 Category: Service
Flexibility of time, friendly employees, quick service
I had to change date/time for service and they were very helpful and understanding!

SR
STEVE R.
CHEVROLET CAMARO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2013 Category: Service
quick service and nice staff
quick oil change and we were out of there!

JR
JOHN R.
Eastsound, WA
HONDA PILOT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2013 Category: Service
Kory Bonnette at the Collision Center
Kory and his crew are professional people who provide expert care. I was treated with respect and the work on my vehicle was exceeded expectations. Communication about the status of my repair was was excellent Thank you Kory

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 107 in total