Joe Jackson Transmissions

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


CK
Charles K.
Lubbock, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Hands down the best
I have had 4 pickups transmission rebuilt here the nicest people on the planet Ron is the best only had a leak in one their warranty is 100% I highly recommend

GD
Genesis D.
Lubbock, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2016
Most Honest Business I've Seen
Being a college student away from home, they took complete care of my car! They never tried to take advantage of me and my lack of knowledge of cars. They worked on my brakes and transmission and had it done when they said they would. I will refer my friends to them from now on. By far the best family owned business and the nicest people!

LH
Lindsey H.
Dumas, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2015 Category: Service
Lindsey said the business did what he asked them to do in a timely manner.

FC
Felix C.
SLATON, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Felix said this business is the best.

SS
Steven S.
Texas
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Ron. He said he has been dealing with them for many years.

AD
Allen D.
Slaton, TX
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2015 Category: Service
Allen said he was with this business for many years and they do a good job.

RW
Reed W.
POST, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015 Category: Service
Reed said this business was very courteous and Ron knows what he is talking about. He tried to keep the cost affordable for him.

JF
Johnathen F.
Ropesville, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2015 Category: Service
Johnathen said the service provided was good. The staff is always good to him and he has never had an issue.

SB
Scott B.
Lubbock, TX
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2015 Category: Service
Scott said this business provided great service.

RA
Roger A.
Lubbock, TX
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2015 Category: Service
Roger said he has no complaints about the service this business provides.

RA
RANDY A.
Lubbock, TX
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2015
Quick, honest service every time.
I would highly recommend this company. I have had three transmission replacements by these guys this year and every one of them has been flawless. Randy Andrews, BCC, Inc.

JW
Jerry W.
BROWNFIELD TX, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Jerry's wife. She said the employees were helpful and friendly. She enjoyed their customer service.

MZ
Mary Z.
SOUTHPLAINS, TX
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Mik. He said he is thankful towards the business and they did an awesome job. They did everything they could as fast as they could.

HB
Haley B.
Lubbock, TX
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
Haley said this business was quick, cost effective and they fixed her vehicle.

IW
Ian W.
Brownfield, TX
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2015 Category: Service
Ian said this business is timely and professional.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 51 in total