Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(169 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 3 years ago

Reviews


LK
Liz K.
Wisconsin
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Liz said this business was really helpful. Her son was out of town and his vehicle broke down. He called Triple A and they towed it to this business. They fixed it and it worked out wonderfully.
Carl R. from John's Repair & Towing responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you for your business Liz. We understand how frustrating it is to break down and how much worse it is to be out of town. We do our best to get you back on the road quickly and safely. It really was a pleasure to work with you!!!


BM
Beverly M.
Neenah, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2015
Ms
Thorough maintenance and thorough explanation of work done and of future work needed

JC
Jason C.
Milwaukee, WI
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Evelyn. She said this business lost both phone numbers she provided, which left her without a vehicle for a day.
Carl R. from John's Repair & Towing responded on 01/21/2015

Unfortunately we did record your phone number with the wrong area code and for that we are very sorry. Thank you for allowing us to work through that "bump" and get your vehicle repaired.


SP
Scott P.
Appleton, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2015
Service done in a timely manner!
They provide efficient service to my vehicle and help out as much as they can when you have questions.
Carl R. from John's Repair & Towing responded on 01/21/2015

Thanks for the compliments Scott. It was a pleasure to work with you. We look forward to working with you in the future!!!


ME
Matthew E.
Neenah, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2014 Category: Service
Matthew said this business was quick. They got him in and out. They were pleasant people to work with.

DH
Dean H.
Neenah, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2014 Category: Service
Dean said the service was good and they have an awesome waiting room.

BB
Bryan B.
Neenah, WI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2014
great service.
Great fast service. This was my seco d visit.

JS
Jason S.
Appleton, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2014 Category: Service
Jason said the staff was nice.

CF
Clint F.
Neenah, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2014
Ball Joints
Replaced ball joints and checked out the new used jeep I bought. Very happy with their service.

RH
Randy H.
Neenah, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2014
excellent work
we have excellent sevice with them for 2 and half years now we are going to keep going there for oil changes and if we need them for anything else they do excellent work and are so friendly great place to take your auto to

JR
Jake R.
Neenah, WI
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2014
Hornest and timely.
I have been getting our oil changes for several years at a Johns Towing and they have done a great job helping maintain my families vehicles.
Carl R. from John's Repair & Towing responded on 11/29/2014

Thank you Ashley. It's alway a pleasure working with you and your family. You said several years, I can't believe its been that long but it sure has!!! I personally look forward to helping you out for years to come!!! See you next week... 
     Casey L. Benson


AB
Andrea B.
Neenah, WI
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2014 Category: Service
Andrea said she called at the last minute and they got her right in the next day.

LF
Linda F.
Neenah, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2014 Category: Service
Linda said this business was very thorough and explained all of the repairs.

KK
Kathy K.
Neenah, WI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2014
Excellent service, nice people
and 2 adorable dogs to play with!

JK
Jason K.
Omro, WI
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2014 Category: Service
Jason said they did a good job, took care of it and he did not have any issues.