Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(360 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


DD
Dan D.
Woodridge, IL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Dan said that he had no issues with the place.

EJ
Eric J.
Forest Park, IL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Great service always
Ryan always lets you know what is needed and is up front with pricing and time the repair will take

Can’t go wrong at K&G

GM
Greg M.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Greg said they did exactly what they said. They were timely. Also, they charged too much.

EJ
Eric J.
Forest Park, IL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Fast great service always
Always are up front about what is needed and the work is always done properly with great pricing

SS
Sandy S.
Illinois
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Sandy said they are good and she likes them.

DS
Dale S.
Highland, IN
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2019
Great Service
Love the service!!! We are still chasing a electrical issue but I love the attention to detail & the dedication. I drive a distance to get my Saab serviced here. Keep up the good work!!!

VG
Victor G.
Illinois
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Victor said the items he took his vehicle in for were addressed. The staff discovered other things that needed to be done and they called him before they did the work to make sure they could proceed. It was good service.

SS
Stephanie S.
Joliet, IL
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie said the business always helps her when she needs them. She liked working with Brian.

TL
Tim L.
Illinois
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the staff was quick, knowledgeable, and the price was reasonable.

GK
Gary K.
Downers Grove, IL
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Good people
Ryan is a good person who takes care of his customers.

NS
Nolan S.
Western Springs, IL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Nolan said they were awesome.

EL
Emile l.
Montgomery, IL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
the best
Well what can I say I have a 2001 -93 convert, these guys are the best not only did they fix my car but they went above and beyond . I had my car emissions tested it failed I took it to the KG shop they fixed all my codes and took my car to the emissions testing location for me above and beyond. Thanks KG you are the best.

MV
Matt V.
DOWNERS GROVE, IL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Matt said Ryan was very helpful. He found him a good service deal.

JR
Jiaqi R.
Illinois
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Jiaqi said the business provided good service.

EJ
Eric J.
Forest Park, IL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Fantastic service
Always great service

Thanks