KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

1367 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TM
THERESA M.
DODGE DURANGO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2014 Category: Sales
Been in the Karmart Family for years with both Dodge and VW - wouldn't keep coming back if they all didnt make us feel like family
I bought my first quad cab Ram 1500 from Chad Moses in 2004. I came back to see him when I needed something bigger and safe to carry my "Big" kids around.
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 06/24/2014

We are glad to have you as part of our family! Thank you for choosing KarMART!

Bill Cooper
Parts and Service Director
360-755-3701

HL
HEATHER L.
Sedro Woolley, WA
CHRYSLER 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2014 Category: Sales
Great Buying Experience
The car I bought was a car I never would have considered test driving! I told them the cars I wanted, but when I drove them, they weren't exactly what I was looking for. The GM came and asked me a couple questions and made a recommendation that I had already shot down, but he said give it a shot, so I did. It ended up being the car I bought! They stayed extra late to make sure I was happy with my new payment.
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 06/23/2014


I'm glad all went well Heather! We hope you enjoy your new ride! If you have any questions or concerns we are here for you! Parts Service and Sales. Thanks for choosing KarMART!

Bill Cooper
Parts and Service Director
360-755-3701

AI
ALFRED I.
Anacortes, WA
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2014 Category: Sales
service
Always ready to help with anything.
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 06/23/2014

Thank you, Alfred!

Bill Cooper
Parts and Service Director
360-755-3701

KM
KRISTEN M.
Mount Vernon, WA
JEEP CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2014 Category: Sales
Easy going
They were great, pushy and persistent but great guys! Shawn (Sean) Conners and Ben Roberts are amazing. Talk to then and tell them I said to talk to them.
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 06/20/2014

Thank you Kristen, I will pass on the good word to Ben and Shawn!

Bill Cooper
Parts and Service Director
360-755-3701

AB
AMANDA B.
DODGE DART
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2014 Category: Sales
Great customer service
Wonderful service
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 06/20/2014

Thank you Amanda!

 

Bill Cooper
Parts and Service Director
360-755-3701

BJ
BRANDON J.
DODGE DART
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2014 Category: Sales
Excellent Service
Kellie was very friendly and informative with all our questions and was determined to get us a great deal on our 2014 Dodge Dart! I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a great car with friendly service
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 06/19/2014

Thank you very much Brandon! I will pass on the good word to Kellie. We hope you enjoy your new Dart!

Bill Cooper
Parts and Service Director
360-755-3701

DH
DAVID H.
Mount Vernon, WA
DODGE DURANGO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2014 Category: Sales
Ian Purkey
Ian was very good about going over every aspect of the our new Dodge Durango RT. his patience and thoughtfulness in discussing the fine points of the operation and in particular the more technical options of the vehicle gave us the confidence in the use and more importantly confidence of the knowledge base within the dealership and we appreciated that. Ian is an excellent representative of the organization.
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 06/16/2014

Thanks for the kind words David, I will pass them along to Ian. We hope you have many enjoyable years with your RT!

Bill Cooper
Parts and Service Director
360-755-3701

CP
CAMERON P.
Sedro Woolley, WA
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2014 Category: Sales
professionalism
Overall, a very positive experience
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 06/16/2014

Thank you Cameron!

Bill Cooper
Parts and Service Director
360-755-3701

TS
TYLER S.
Oak Harbor, WA
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2014 Category: Sales
Great service
Awesome experience. Amazing customer service. Gwen was awesome!!!!!
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 06/12/2014

Thank you Tyler, I will pass on the good word to Gwen!

Bill Cooper
Parts and Service Director
360-755-3701

CS
CARLOS S.
Sedro Woolley, WA
DODGE DART
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2014 Category: Sales
Awesome friendly people willing to do anything to help
I went in looking for a used cars and came out with a NEW one!! All the guys at Karmart Nissan are extremely friendly and willing to help and answer questions I would highly recommend this place to anyone I appreciate the service I received and will be going back anytime I have to do car business!
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 06/12/2014

Thank you Very much Carlos! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

Bill Cooper
Parts and Service Director
360-755-3701

RS
RONALD S.
Burlington, WA
RAM 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2014 Category: Sales
purchasing our new truck
We were happy with the service we received in purchasing our new Ram truck.
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 06/03/2014


Ronald,

Thank you for choosing KarMART, we look forward to working with you in the future!

Bill Cooper
Parts and Service Director
360-755-3701

UK
UN K.
Anacortes, WA
JEEP CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2014 Category: Sales
Best jeep dealer!!
Everybody very kind and nice.
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 05/28/2014

Thank you Un!


TM
TODD M.
Ferndale, WA
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2014 Category: Sales
Sales guy. (Ian)
Ian way the best. He worked hard to get me into the right truck.
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 05/27/2014

Thank you Todd! We hope you enjoy your new ride! If you have any questions or concerns about your truck please call our service department. They are there to for you! 360-399-7523 or 7524
Thanks again!

PM
PHILLIP M.
Sedro Woolley, WA
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2014 Category: Sales
Great staff, no pressure
Recently leased a new Dodge Ram Pickup, and had a great experience at KarMart. No pressure and things moved very quickly once the process was started. Love my new truck, and will go back to KarMart again.
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 05/22/2014

Thank you Phillip, we appriciate choosing us!


MR
MICHELLE R.
Mount Vernon, WA
DODGE CHARGER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2014 Category: Sales
My sales experience.
The Sales Manager Brandon Richie was a pleasure to meet, and made the process fun.
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 05/22/2014

Michelle,
I will pass on the kind words to Brandon, thank you!


DA
DIEGO A.
Mount Vernon, WA
DODGE DART
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2014 Category: Sales
great friendly enviroment
Loved the friendly environment lol
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 05/22/2014

Diego,
Thank you for your kind words!


WP
WILLIAM P.
Ocean Shores, WA
CHRYSLER TOWN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2014 Category: Sales
Town and Country review
Excellent help and courtesy from everyone at Karmart
Bill C., Parts and Service Director from KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded on 05/22/2014

William,
Thank you for doing business with KarMART!