Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(583 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


RV
Rick V.
Springwater, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2017 Category: Service
Rick said the business did everything right, and he suggests that they should keep up the good work.

BR
Bill R.
Dansville, NY
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Caroline. She said the staff was very personable. They did a good job and they went above and beyond for her.

DH
Dave and Maryanne H.
Springwater, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017
Honest and reliable. Great customer service!
Thorough work and great service. Bob and his team always go above and beyond to make sure our vehicles are repaired and safe. Highly recommended.

MM
Marie M.
Wayland, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017
Great Service as always!!
Brought my van in for a routine oil change. Always can be confident that Bob keeps me and my family safe. Not only does he provide the oil change, he checks to be sure everything is safe and provides any recommendations!! I'm ready for winter with no worries!! The vacuuming is an added bonus!!!

PK
Phil and Judy K.
Dansville, NY
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2017
Punctual, courteous service; comfortable waiting room, good coffee!
Happy to support a local business such as Keene Automotive whenever we can.

FM
Fred and Deb M.
Dansville, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2017
2009 Dodge Ram
Always satisfide with Bob Keen annd his workers,they do a fine job.

JE
Jamie E.
New York
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2017 Category: Service
Jamie said he would recommend this business for service.

LD
Lloyd D.
Newark, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2017 Category: Service
Lloyd said he has been dealing with the business for years. He would recommend this business.

EE
Ellen E.
Wayland, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Ellen said this business was great. She loves their reliability and expertise. They are friendly.

JS
Jesse S.
Wayland, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Jesse said they did what he asked. He was in and out. They didn't overcharge.

OB
Oliver B.
Rochester, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017
Great Mechanic
I went to Keene Automotive to get my oil change (Amsoil of course). Bob told me that I needed to change my brakes. He also installed a new fuel filler neck. I have done business with Bob for some twelve years, when he was working at another company and now that he has his own business. Great mechanic, doesn't build jobs, explains what has to be done very clearly. He is distant from my house but the trip is worth it.

DR
Daniel R.
Cohocton, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017 Category: Service
Daniel said the owner is very thorough and they checked into everything like they should.

AL
Amanda L.
Dansville, NY
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
Amanda said they were really nice.

JC
Jeff C.
Dansville, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said he would recommend this business for service.

JC
John C.
Hornell, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2017 Category: Service
John said this business always provides good service.