Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(583 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


TT
Tammy T.
Dansville, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Tammy said it wasn't his fault it took a long time to get a part. It worked out at the end.

BR
Bill R.
Dansville, NY
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Carolyn. She said they are excellent. They are friendly and they go out of their way to help. She would recommend them.

JB
Jody B.
Dansville, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Debbie. She said she has been to this business a couple of times. She is very pleased with the service.

BW
Brian W.
Dansville, NY
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Brian said he hasn't had any problems with this business.

BM
Bruce M.
Dansville, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2016 Category: Service
Bruce said he would recommend this business.

JH
Jared H.
New York
Chevrolet C3500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Jared said he has known the business for over two years and he has always had good service.

CM
Christine M.
Mount Morris, NY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2016
Great
I went in for an oil change and tire rotation knowing that I had to be in another town at a certain time. . The mechanics found a broken part when they removed my tire. I was in a time crunch and they fixed the part, changed the oil, and rotated the tires in plenty of time for me to make my next stop. Thanks

EW
Ellen W.
Springwater, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2016 Category: Service
Ellen said they always treat her very nicely.

BC
Bradley C.
Wayland, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable
Great service

DH
Dorothy And David H.
Dansville, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2016 Category: Service
Dorothy said this business is very good.

BC
Brad C.
Wayland, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2015
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Treat you very well

EW
Ellen W.
Springwater, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2015 Category: Service
Ellen said when she goes to this business, they are very respectful. If anything is wrong with her vehicle while it is in there, they let her know before they do anything to it. They have done an awesome job on her vehicle.

MW
Maggie W.
Dansville, NY
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2015
the people...always friendly and helpful...go out of their way.
I went in just to have snow tires removed when they noticed my inspection running out and oil needed changing. I was headed on 8 hour road trip and thankful all had been taken care of. Trust worthy and helpful...love these guys

TD
Terry D.
Perkinsville, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2014
Service
Appointments are scheduled quickly. Friendly service. Problems are explained thoroughly. Labor may or may not be alittle high.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 12/09/2014

Thank you for your business Terry. We truly appreciate the trust you put in us. Today's labor can be high due to many factors. We realize this and that is why we believe in creating real value for you, the customer by carefully selecting the best technicians, investing in the best modern equipment to get the job done right. We stand behind your investment with a 3 year/ 36k warranty to cover you after the sale. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely, Bob Keene.


PL
Pam L.
Canaseraga, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2014 Category: Service
Pam said the parts prices were a little high.