Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(583 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


GE
Guy E.
New York
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2014 Category: Service
Guy said his overall experience at this business was good.

DH
Dave and Mary Ann H.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2014
oil change and inspection
I had a Saturday appt and when I brought my car down Friday afternoon they had time to do it then. Very happy with the awesome service!

RG
Ron G.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2014 Category: Service
Ron said they did a very good job. They explained all of the repairs and he was happy with the service.

JA
John A.
New York
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Russell. He said this business did great.

DC
Dennis C.
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2014
Excellent service
Bob Keene is honest and great when it comes to dealing with people. He will service my vehicles for as long as he is in business.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 11/02/2014

Dennis, thank you very much for the kind review and the trust you've put in me and my staff. We enjoy working for you and your Mom Too.  Bob


MB
Michael and Marsha B.
Dansville, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2014
great service
P

TS
Thomas S.
Dansville, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2014
Convenience and able to get in without appointment.
People do a great job.Very pleased with service.

LB
Leland B.
Dansville, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014
friendly and honest service
We always get quick and friendly service. No gimmics or run a round. Bob is very trustworthy.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 11/02/2014

Thank you for your new tire purchase and thank you Mr. Brewster for your service to our country.  Bob Keene. 


DH
Dave and Mary Ann H.
Springwater, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014
4 snow tires
Highly recommended!

CM
Carl M.
Dansville, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2014
Tire Repair
I called on the spur of the moment because I had run over something while in the city which caused an air leak in one of my tires. They told me to bring it right in and they would fix it. Which they did quickly, and I was back on my way.

CC
Caleb C.
New York
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2014 Category: Service
Caleb said they have done good work every time. He always has good luck with this business.

AF
Alan F.
Dansville, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2014 Category: Service
Alan said the service is unbelievable. They have a great mechanic. If they notice things when they are doing the service, they will call to tell him. They are good about that. He appreciates they are on top of things.

BW
Bonnie W.
Dansville, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2014 Category: Service
Bonnie said she trusts this business. She said she knows the staff and knows they will always do a good job.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/08/2014

Bonnie, Thanks for your business since 2010. We appreciate you !  Bob Keene


CB
Crystal B.
Dansville, NY
Buick Terraza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2014 Category: Service
Crystal said the price is a little high but they explain everything to her. They let her know what's going on ahead of time. They're nice people, have no problems and she doesn't have to take her vehicle back for the same issues.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/08/2014

Thank you Crystal for you business, we appreciate you choosing us to service your vehicle! Bob Keene


CM
Carl M.
Dansville, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2014 Category: Service
Carl said he has been using this business for several years and they always have excellent service. Bob Keene, the owner, is always pleasant to work with. He has no reason to take his vehicle anywhere else for service.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/08/2014

Carl, thank you for your business and your review. Also thank you for the referring your brother to us! Bob Keene