Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,630 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AH
Anthony H.
Roseville, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said the visit was easy, simple and it was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CD
C D. from Kia of Duluth responded on 08/03/2020

Dear Anthony,

Thank you for your review of our store. We hope to see you back soon. 


TB
THOMAS B.
Cloquet, MN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Sales
Happy Customer
I was very Happy with Kia. But it would have been a better Experience if there was Air Conditioning in the building. But above all they where friendly and took my and my wife’s thought to heart
CD
C D. from Kia of Duluth responded on 07/31/2020

Dear Thomas,

We are working on getting our air conditioning fixed. Thank you for stopping by. 


AS
Alyssa S.
Hurley, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Alyssa said she didn't have any problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CD
C D. from Kia of Duluth responded on 07/30/2020

Dear Alyssa,

Thank you for your review. 


HB
HEATHER B.
Grand Marais, MN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Love you, guys!
Good price and good service. Dealership is better then those fast lubes and way more affordable! Thanks!
CD
C D. from Kia of Duluth responded on 07/28/2020

Dear Heather,

Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad you enjoyed your time with us. 


WJ
William J.
Cloquet, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Sales
William said it was good service all the way around. It was easy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CD
C D. from Kia of Duluth responded on 07/27/2020

William,

Thank you for the review of our service department. Here at Kia "we make it easy" 


LR
Linda R.
Cloquet, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Sales
Linda said she liked how the staff handled everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CD
C D. from Kia of Duluth responded on 07/27/2020

Dear Linda,

Thank you for the reveiw of our staff and departments. We're glad you enjoyed your time with us. 


RB
Richard B.
Isle, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he was treated real well, they got the job done fast and he was right on out the door.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CD
C D. from Kia of Duluth responded on 07/27/2020

Dear Richard,
Thank you for leaving us a review, we're glad we got you on the road in a timely manner. 


MG
MARY G.
Silver Bay, MN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great and Fast service as always. Great service advisors and techs.
CD
C D. from Kia of Duluth responded on 07/20/2020

Dear Mary,
Thank you for your review of our service department. 


JN
Jennifer N.
Duluth, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeeten. He said the service was good and he is very satisfied things went well. He said he had to go to the business twice and on the second time, he had to wait because they did not have a loaner like the first time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CD
C D. from Kia of Duluth responded on 07/20/2020

Dear Jennifer,
Thank you for speaking to Jeeten, we're glad you enjoyed your time with us. 


Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Great
Good service and people
C D. from Kia of Duluth responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you 


KM
KAREN M.
Duluth, MN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Sales
Caleb is so nice
I had a very good experience buying a 2018 Sorento. Caleb spent a bunch of time with me and showed me how to use a bunch of stuff on my new vehicle. I love my new Sorento!!
CD
C D. from Kia of Duluth responded on 07/16/2020

Dear Karen,

Thank you for your review about our salesman; Caleb. We're glad you enjoy your new ride! 


DS
DENISE S.
Duluth, MN
Kia Niro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Service
Fine service
CD
C D. from Kia of Duluth responded on 07/06/2020

Dear Denise,

Thank you for leaving us a review. 


DR
Daniel R.
Eveleth, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Sales
Daniel said that they explained everything and it was a good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CD
C D. from Kia of Duluth responded on 06/29/2020

Dear Daniel,
Thank you for leaving us a review. 


LE
Laura E.
Duluth, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Sales
Laura said the transmission was smooth.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CD
C D. from Kia of Duluth responded on 06/29/2020

Dear Laura,

Thank you for leaving us a review. 


NS
Nikole S.
Duluth, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Nikole said the service was quick and easy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CD
C D. from Kia of Duluth responded on 06/29/2020

Dear Nikole,
Thank you for your review or our service department.