Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(816 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SG
Susan G.
Craig, MO
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with John. He said they are always more than willing to answer questions to the best of their ability. Everything was completed in a timely fashion, and they did quality work.

ZJ
Zack J.
Saint Joseph, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Tracy. He said this business did a nice job diagnosing the vehicle.

BK
Bob K.
Saint Joseph, MO
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Bob said his experience with this business was not perfect but he had a good experience. He has already recommended others to them.

TN
Terry N.
Saint Joseph, MO
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Brenda. She said this business has good, honest people working there. She has recommended this business to others on many occasions.

DW
Dan W.
Saint Joseph, MO
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2016 Category: Service
Dan said it was very good but it was not perfect.

MS
Merle S.
Easton, MO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2016
Kruse's ervice
I received good service at Kruse's. All was completed in a timely manner. An oil change was completed as well as an air conditioning service. I'm reserving judgement on the air conditioner service. My vehicle is still not cooling very well. We'll see what happens before my next appointment next Thursday. Hopefully the cooling will improve before then.

CA
Chelsea A.
Saint Joseph, MO
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2016 Category: Service
Chelsea said this business was great, until her boyfriend had to bring the vehicle back to be inspected. They made her boyfriend wait for over an hour to have the headlights inspected, and originally had told him it would only take 5 minutes.

JL
Jerry L.
Saint Joseph, MO
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2016 Category: Service
Jerry said everything was good at this business but ever since he got his vehicle back, the check engine light has been on.

TJ
Tim J.
Savannah, MO
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2016
Kruse's does good work
I take all of my vehicles here for anything I can not figure out. They do good work and keep you up to date with what is happening with your vehicle.

EM
Eric M.
Edgerton, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2016
Followed through
Followed through after a small setback.

LB
Lois B.
Saint Joseph, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2015 Category: Service
Lois said she was in and out of this business in a hurry.

MS
Merle S.
Easton, MO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2015
Review of Kruse's Auto Center
All my contacts with Kruse's over the last few months have been very cordial. Even though a lot of my repairs were rather expensive they were necessary and done in a timely manner. I feel that my Jeep is now running much better and I shouldn't have anymore repairs for a long time. I feel that the services were provided at a fair price and will not hesitate to use Kruse's in the future.

JS
James S.
Pensacola, FL
GMC Vandura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
James said they did a pretty good job at this business.

EB
Everett B.
Saint Joseph, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2015
great service
happy with their service they try to get the work done at a reasonable price keep up the goodwork!!!

JP
Jan P.
Saint Joseph, MO
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
Jan said everything seems fine and her vehicle is running fine. She said she wished there would have been more discussing up front.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 42 in total