Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(663 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RB
ROBERT B.
Cumming, GA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Very professional and knowledgeable staff
The wife was and is very satisfied with the service preformed.
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 01/22/2021

Hello, Mr. & Ms. B, 
  We have been in business for 25 years. During that time we have learned how to take care of our customers and make service as simple as possible. We appreciate your visit and your kind review! Mark M.


SH
SUSAN H.
Cumming, GA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Kept us updated. Great explanations for everything needed/done.
Customer service is great. They make you feel that they care. Just moved to this area and so happy to find someone we can trust. Thank you!!
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 01/22/2021

Hello, Ms. H,
  We service your car but we are focus is on you, our customer. If not for wonderful customers like yourself, there would not be a Liberty Automotive Service! We would never sell any customer anything that they do not need. It the way that we have always done business. Thank you for coming in and your wonderful review. Mark M.


JN
JASON N.
Cumming, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Honest, courteous, professional, competent
Even though they were swamped, they were able to get it done. They communicated with me and explained the condition of my vehicle. They left it working in top-notch condition. Would enthusiastically recommend.
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 01/18/2021

Hello, Mr. N, We are to serve our customers. We know how much you need your vehicle. Although we are busy, we make every effort to service every vehicle as soon as possible. Thank you for your great review and your recommendation! Mark M.


IH
IAN H.
Cumming, GA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great prices and RELIABLE service!
I've found my local mechanic(s) for life. These guys are trustworthy and know their stuff. No need to go anywhere else for general automotive repair and maintenance.
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 01/18/2021

Hello, Mr. H, I appreciate your wonderful review! We are consumers too and we expect to be treated honestly and respectfully by anyone that we do business with. We make sure to treat our customers the same way we would expect. We stay current with the rapidly changing Automotive Industry through constant training and by maintaining the latest service equipment. Thank you for visiting. We are here when you need us! Mark M.


HC
HAROLD C.
Cumming, GA
BMW 318is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Super service
Great service. Quality work
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 01/18/2021

Hello, Mr. H. It is always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for coming in! Mark M.


KG
KELLI G.
Cumming, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Personalized service, Caters to the customer, Great pricing
Been coming here for a long time and always fast reliable and honest service! Mark gets to know you on a personal level and I’m happy to support Liberty Automotive. Highly recommend!
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 01/15/2021

Hello, Ms. G, It was a pleasure to see you again, and thank you for your wonderful review! A personal recommendation is especially appreciated. Thank you for your support over the years. All the best to you and your family for 2021! Mark M.


Verified Customer
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
The manger assistant
Keep me informed about what they were doing
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 01/06/2021

Hello, We appreciate your visit, especially during the COVID menace. Thank you for your wonderful review. Please visit us again when you need us! Thank you, Mark M.

Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 01/08/2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your visit. Please come back when you need us. Mark M.


Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
trustworthy
trustworthy
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 01/06/2021

Hello! A terrific compliment! Short and sweet. Thank you very much! Mark M.


JG
JIM G.
Cumming, GA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great people
Great people and service !
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 01/06/2021

Hello, Mr. G, It is always a pleasure to see you! Thank you for your kind comments. We try to deliver the best service that we can during every visit. We are here when you need us! Mark M.


AH
ANN MARIE H.
Cumming, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great service!!
We always get great service at Liberty!
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 01/06/2021

Hello, Ms. H, We try to deliver the best service at every visit. I am glad that we were able to please you! Thank you for your wonderful review! Mark M.


SS
STEVE S.
Cumming, GA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Liberty is great!
Always friendly service, fair prices, and quality work.
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 01/06/2021

Hello, Mr. S, Thank you! Your review is what every shop wants to hear. Please come back when you need us! Mark M.


BH
BETTY H.
Cumming, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Everything 😊
I’ve lived here 2 1/2 years, and Liberty has serviced my car from the very beginning. Very, very satisfied. Thank you.
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 01/06/2021

Hello, Ms. H, It is always a pleasure to see you, and I enjoy our conversations. We will see you the next time that you need us! Thank you for your great review! Mark M.


PF
PAUL F.
Cumming, GA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
honest and knowledgeable
I feel comfortable bringing my cars here because these guys know what the're doing and are honest
with fair pricing and won't try to sell you anything you don't need . I have been doing business here for
almost a year now and I am well pleased with them .
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 01/06/2021

Hello, Mr, Futrelle, I appreciate your review very much. We train regularly to stay current with the latest changes in the automotive field. Thank you for noticing! We also try to offer great service at reasonable costs at every visit. Thank you for being our customer! We are here when you need us. Mark M.


KK
KATHY K.
Ball Ground, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
BILL AND HIS CREW!!!!!!
YOU CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON BILL AND HIS CREW TO BE HONEST AND HELPFUL! THEY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO TRY AND FIND PARTS FOR MY CAR WHEN I BROUGHT IT IN AT THE LAST MINUTE. THANKS FOR HELPING ME OUT!
Mark M. from Liberty Automotive Service responded on 01/06/2021

Hello, Ms. K, We understand how important your vehicle is to you. We do everything that we can to keep you on the road. Thank you for your great review! Mark M.


KM
KEVIN M.
Cumming, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Sienna
Excellent service as always

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 663 in total