Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(611 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LG
LAURA G.
Clinton, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Super Service
Super service, great people!#

MS
Michael S.
New York
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the business finished in a timely manner and explained what they did.

VC
Vincent C.
New York
Mercedes-Benz 500SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Vincent said the business is good and they know what they're doing.

DH
DON H.
Utica, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
It didn't cost me anything.
He replaced a part last November that needed replacement again. His policy when installing a used part is to secure from the supplier a full coverage, both parts and labor.

DE
DAN E.
Clinton, NY
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Dodge Charger repairs
Excellent work as always. Stu and his team took the time to go through and analyze the shifting issues identified the problem.

Parts were ordered and completed. Servicing of tranny at 90,000 miles was great to do and was also completed.

Car drives and performs great. I can say enough about the good work at Lindfields

DK
Devin K.
Waterville, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Devin said they got the job done. Vehicle steers straight. They did it right.

BC
BETTE C.
Clayville, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Car checkup
Excellent place to do business!

TZ
Tad Z.
Chadwicks, NY
GMC RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ted. He said the staff provided him a very good service experience and he is happy with them.

FP
FRANK P.
New Hartford, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Completely satisfied
Every time I visit Lindfield Transmission, I leave completely satisfied and work is done to perfection. I would recommend this establishment to anybody needing auto repair.

BR
Bob R.
Clinton, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Bob said the business was excellent.

JS
John S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great service
The staff was friendly and responsive to my needs. They informed me of additional things that needed my attention but didn’t push me into anything I didn’t want today.

PF
Paul F.
Deansboro, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they were excellent, got done on time and in the least costly way and had a good attitude about it.

JT
Jack T.
New York
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Jack said the visit was pretty good.

PP
Peter P.
Whitesboro, NY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Peter said he liked the service he received.

AS
Adin S.
Waterville, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Adin said he is a return customer to the business, however, this last time it took a little longer than expected.