Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(639 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


TW
Todd W.
Oriskany Falls, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Todd said he knew what he was doing and was prompt.

LG
LAURA G.
Clinton, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Dependable, friendly, great work always.
Stopped in for a quick issue. Always friendly and helpful. The new addition looks great!! Would (and do) always recommend them!!!

CS
Connie S.
Deansboro, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Connie's husband. He said the business has good, thorough service.

RR
RICHARD R.
Oriskany Falls, NY
Oldsmobile Toronado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
How it should be done
It is very comforting to know that your special vehicle will receive the kind of service that they would do on their own vehicle Thanks again.

GO
Gary O.
Oriskany Falls, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Gary said they did a good job.

RJ
Ryan J.
Clinton, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said his employer uses a lot of repair businesses. They plan to take more vehicles to this business. Stewart is a straight shooter here and they appreciate that.

TK
TIM K.
Oneida, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
FIRST CLASS SERVICE
No one is better

BT
Bernie T.
Canastota, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Bernie said they were timely and the price was good.

DE
DAN E.
Clinton, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Service for Toyota Pick up
I had an appointment scheduled for oil lube and filter. Adjustment of parking brake for my standard shift truck and new wipers.

Stu did great job and had the truck done in the morning and I was able to pick it up on my lunch hour. Everything was done great and top notch.

Chief Dan

DF
David F.
Westdale, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Very pleased
I called for labor on a 2010 Honda Odyssey timing belt replacement, they had the exact labor time that I knew the job payed to do. Easy schedule, dropped off the van with supplied parts, received a call telling me that I needed more parts to do the job properly. VERY pleased on the heads up for needed parts and VERY pleased with repair done!!!

RB
RONALD B.
Utica, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
I feel they are trustworthy, concerned about me.
I trust their judgement and their capability.

PF
Paul F.
Deansboro, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Paul said this business always does great work and he recommends it.

TC
Theresa C.
Morrisville, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Theresa said she had to take her vehicle back to this business 3 times for the same problem.

LG
LAURA G.
Clinton, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Friendly, efficient, knowledge
Friendly, efficient, great group to work with. Stu is so good!!

MH
MEG H.
Deansboro, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Mazda owner
Lindfields provide excellent service! They are perform only the services that are needed, are honest and reasonably priced.