Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

822 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


AC
Annette C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ram 3500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Annette said the staff was very courteous, helpful, and kind. She was well cared for by the owner and management.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/13/2018

Annette, we really appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle. We aim for customer satisfaction and have been a family business  for 53 years. Your fantastic 5 star review was a big hug for us. Once again, thank you.


MG
Marie OR WILLIE G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018
Great!
Great service as usual! Love the atmosphere and appreciate their expertise and integrity.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/10/2018

Guajardo family, sending you a sunny,bright thank you for your continued patronage throughout the years. We appreciate your trust in us servicing your vehicles. Your awesome, out of this world review touched our hearts. Thank you


LC
Larry C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Cadillac CTS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Larry said that the place is great. They took care of his vehicle, and his mother's as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/23/2018

Larry, sending you a warm SouthTexas thank you for selecting our business to service your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and we aim for customer satisfaction. Your awesome 5 star review brought a smile to our face. Thank you


SC
Samuel C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Samuel said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/21/2018

Mr.Cardona, we appreciate the fact you chose our business to service your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Also,thank you for your good review, it gave us a pat on the back.


JC
Janice C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Nissan Murano
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Janice said the business bent over backwards to find out what was wrong with her vehicle. They provided a ride to and from her workplace, as well as staying late to work on the problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/15/2018
























Janice, please accept our sincere thanks for letting us serve you.  We greatly appreciate your awesome 5 star review. Our family business has been in operation for 53 years and will be  here to service any of your vehicles further needs.



JD
John D.
Texas
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff did exactly as he was requesting with no issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/15/2018

John, sending you a sunny thank you for allowing us to work on your vehicle. We also appreciate your great 5 star review.  We have been family owned for 53 years and will be here to service any of your vehicles future needs.  Thank you


MB
Max B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Max said they check his vehicle thoroughly and communicated what he needed to know.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/15/2018







Max, thank for allowing us to work on your vehicle.  Your 5 star review is also appreciated. We have been family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicles further needs.



...

EG
Elias G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Elias said he gets good service and the staff is attentive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/15/2018

Elias, your 5 star review brought sunshine to our face. We appreciate your business and allowing us to service your vehicle. Thank you


JS
Joel S.
Kingsville, TX
Kia Sorento
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Joel said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/16/2018

Joel, please accept our sincere thanks for letting us service your vehicle. We are a family owned business for 53 years and are dedicated to customer satisfaction. Once again, thank you.


AM
Ann M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Ann said that she has been doing business with the place for years and she is very satisfied with their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/16/2018

Mrs. Middour, sending a warm sunny thank you for letting us service your vehicle. We also want to thank you for your continued patronage throughout the years.  We are a family owned business of 53 years and are dedicated to customer satisfaction and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs.


JG
Jaime G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Jaime said that the place has good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/16/2018

Jaime, sending a big SouthTexas thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Thanks for the 5 star review.


RG
Ruben G.
Alice, TX
Ford Expedition EL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Ruben said the staff were friendly and courteous. The business got the work done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/16/2018

Ruben,we greatly appreciate the fact you chose our business of 53 years to service your vehicle. We are dedicated to customer satisfaction and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Your 5 star review brought a smile to our face. Thank you


MG
Mari G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Mari said the business's service was efficient and there was no waiting.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/16/2018

Mari, we at Loa's Tire and Auto Service would like to thank you for the confidence you placed in us for servicing your vehicle.  We are a family owned business for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Also, thanks for the awesome review, it was appreciated.


Verified Customer
Pleasanton, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/25/2018
1
No customers. Week day. 2 1/2 hours to rotate and balance tires. Even called a day ahead of time no a/c in waiting area. Workers were nice.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/25/2018

MR. GAY, THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE CRITICISM.  WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 53 YEARS AND APPRECIATE ALL OUR CUSTOMERS REVIEWS. THERE'S ALWAYS ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT IN ANY BUSINESS.


JC
Juan C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Juan said the staff was pretty nice and have good customer service skills.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/10/2018

Juan, please excuse our delay to your heart warming 5 star review. We greatly appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle. Throughout our 53 years of our family owned business, we have aimed for customer satisfaction. Once again, thank you.


CG
Cindy G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said she really likes the work they did on her vehicle and the price was affordable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/10/2018

Cindy, please excuse the delay to our response. Your fantastic 5 star review brought smiles to our face. We appreciate your trust in us servicing your vehicle. Our business is family owned for the past 53 years and we aim for customer satisfaction. Once again, thank you.


CR
Cristian R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Cristian said he would recommend the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/25/2018

MR. ROCHA, FIRST OF ALL WE WOULD LIKE TO GIVE YOU A BIG SHOUT OUT FOR YOUR CONTIUNED PATRONAGE. SECONDLY, WE APPRECIATE THE FACT YOU HAVE CHOSEN OUR BUSINESS TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLES. LASTLY, SENDING A COOL BREEZE YOUR WAY FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW.


LS
Les S.
Hemphill, TX
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Les said he is very satisfied with the business's service and the service guys were perfect.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/25/2018

MR. SPEAR, WE APPRECIATE YOUR CHOICE OF SELECTING OUR BUSINESS TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE ARE SENDING YOU A SOUTH TEXAS THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 53 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLES FUTURE REPAIRS.


EZ
Elva Z.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Elva said the staff did a good job on her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/19/2018

ELVA, SENDING A COOL BREEZE YOUR WAY TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED PATRONAGE WITH OUR SERVICES TO YOUR VEHICLE.  YOU ALSO PUT A SMILE ON OUR FACE WITH YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 53 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLES FUTURE NEEDS. THANK YOU


CG
Crystal G.
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Lincoln LS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Crystal's husband. He said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/10/2018

PLEASE ACCEPT OUR SINCERE THANKS FOR LETTING US SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE ALSO WANT TO GIVE YOU A PAT ON THE BACK FOR YOUR AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 53 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE'S FUTURE NEEDS.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 822 in total