Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

803 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


CG
Crystal G.
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Lincoln LS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Crystal's husband. He said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/10/2018

PLEASE ACCEPT OUR SINCERE THANKS FOR LETTING US SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE ALSO WANT TO GIVE YOU A PAT ON THE BACK FOR YOUR AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 53 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE'S FUTURE NEEDS.


RR
Rose R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Buick Regal
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Rose said the staff was able to get her vehicle in for service. They made time for her and stayed late. They were able to resolve one of two issues. The staff are up front and honest. They break down the pricing for parts and labor for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/02/2018

ROSE, SENDING YOU A BRIGHT SUNNY THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE ALSO APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED PATRONAGE AND YOUR AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW.


JR
John R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Cadillac CTS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
John said the service was excellent as always.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/29/2018

MR.ROSSI, YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW WAS LIKE A BATCH OF COOL AIR DURING OUR SOUTH TEXAS HEAT.  AS ALWAYS, WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED PATRONAGE AND YOUR TRUST IN US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLES. SENDING A SINCERE THANK YOU.


MG
Mary G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Mercury Sable
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Mary said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/27/2018

MRS. GARCIA, SENDING YOU A HEARTFELT THANK YOU FOR SELECTING US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND ALSO YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW.


ER
Eduardo R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Eduardo said the facility provided a quick turn around.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/27/2018

MR. RODRIQUEZ, WE APPRECIATE THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE CHOSEN US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE WOULD ALSO LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED PATRONAGE AND YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW WHICH BROUGHT SMILES TO OUR FACE.


PG
Pedro G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Pedro said the experience was prompt, timely and they treat him right.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/25/2018

MR.GARCIA, SENDING YOU A SUMMER HAS ARRIVED THANK YOU FOR LETTING US SERVE YOUR VEHICLE. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 53 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE'S FURTHER NEEDS. WE SINCERLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND WERE SMIING WITH YOUR AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW.


EJ
Elisha J.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Elisha said it was a great experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/25/2018

ELISHA, FIRST OF ALL LET US THANK YOU FOR COMING OUT ON SUCH A RAINY WEEK TO GET YOUR VEHICLE SERVICED WITH US. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 53 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE TO ASSIST YOU WITH ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE'S NEEDS. SECONDLY,THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW,IT'S APPRECIATED.


CR
Carlos R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Carlos said the employees were professional. The provided prompt service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/08/2018

Mr.Reyna, sending  you a sunny South Texas thank you for selecting us to work on your vehicle. Your 5 star review brought a bright smile to our face. We are family owned for 52 years and will be here for any of your vehicles future needs.


RS
Rudy S.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018
Quick, easy and complete!
Front calipers began burning, was able to get truck in a.m. and had it back early afternoon. Job was complete and efficient as usual with th Loa Family!

Mechanic kept us in look before work was done and after!
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/04/2018

MR.SOLIZ, WE WOULD FOREMOST LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUAL PATRONAGE. IT BRINGS US MUCH JOY TO KNOW YOU HAVE ENTRUSTED YOUR VEHICLE REPAIRS WITH US. SECONDLY, YOUR SUNNY BRIGHT FANTASTIC REVIEW WARMS OUR HEART.  WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLES FUTURE NEEDS.


MG
Melissa G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Lupe. She said her vehicle is running a little better than before.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/31/2018

MELISSA. WE APPRECIATE YOUR TRUST IN ALLOWING US TO WORK ON YOUR VEHICLE.  A BIG THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLES FURTHER NEEDS.


HM
Homer M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Homer said the mechanic did a great job and it was done in a timely manner. He also said he will be bringing his vehicle back in to get more work done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/29/2018

MR. MANAUTOU, A BIG SOUTH TEXAS THANK YOU GOING YOUR WAY FOR YOUR AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE THE FACT YOU CHOSE US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE.  WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLES FUTURE NEEDS.


JC
Jerry C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said the business did a good job and got him back on the road.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/29/2018

MR.CAMPBELL, SENDING A HEARTFELT THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLES FUTURE NEEDS.


AR
Arnold R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Arnold said the staff were really great. They were polite, friendly, and fantastic.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/29/2018

MR. RODRIQUEZ, PLEASE ACCEPT OUR SINCERE THANK YOU FOR LETTING US SERVE YOU. WE ALSO APPRECIATE YOUR FANTASTIC 5 STAR REVIEW!! WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLES FUTURE NEEDS.


AD
Amado D.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Amado said his experience at the business was excellent, the staff gave good service, and they paid attention. He said he likes their service, and really appreciates them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/29/2018

MR.DIAZ, WE GREATLY APPRECIATE THE FACT THAT YOU CHOSE TO DO BUSINESS WITH US.  WE WERE THRILLED TO READ YOUR AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW, WHICH BROUGHT A SMILE TO OUR FACE.  WE AE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLES FUTURE NEEDS.


HV
Hector V.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Bronco
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Hector said they are very nice. He has been going to them for over 15 years. He said they are the best. They are friendly and they explain everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/21/2018

HECTOR, WE APPRECIATE YOUR AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW AND DEARLY VALUE YOUR DECADE AND PLUS YEARS PATRONAGE!!! WE ARE HERE TO PLEASE OUR CUSTOMERS AND AIM TO TREAT THEM AS FAMILY. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLES FUTURE CAR NEEDS.


JB
John B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
John said they were all very friendly and very thorough at the business. The staff explained everything that needed to be explained. It was all very pleasant, with smiles and good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/21/2018

JOHN, YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW BROUGHT JOY TO OUR HEART AND  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE HAVE BEEN FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLES FUTURE CAR NEEDS. THANKS A BUNCH.


Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018
New tires
Quick and painless.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/04/2018

MR.PEREZ, YOUR SHORT AND TO THE POINT REVIEW BROUGHT JOY TO US. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND 5 STAR REVIEW. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND ARE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE'S FURTHER NEEDS. THANK YOU


JV
J V.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Samantha. She said the staff is nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/03/2018

SENDING YOU A SOUTH TEXAS THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE.  WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE'S FURTHER NEEDS.  WE APPRECIATE YOUR GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW.


MH
Malcolm H.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ram 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Malcolm said the staff completed the work requested and he recommends the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/03/2018

MALCOLM, WE APPRECIATE YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW, IT BROUGHT A SMILE TO OUR FACE. THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE  HERE FOR FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE'S FURTHER NEEDS.


JP
JASON P.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018
Excellent
Great family, great service! Thank you for being friendly and honest. (2006 Dodge Ram 3500 front wheel alignment)
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/30/2018

JASON, SENDING A HEARTY SOUTH TEXAS SHOUT OUT FOR ALLOWING US TO WORK OUR YOUR VEHICLE! WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WELCOME NEW CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU WITH WIDE OPEN ARMS. WE ALSO APPRECIATE YOUR GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW. THANK YOU


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 803 in total