Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

837 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


MC
Marcus C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Mercedes-Benz CLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Marcus said the business has good service,
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 11/12/2018

Mr. Colunga, sending you a warm thank you for your awesome review.  We are family owned for 53 years and our goal is to treat our customers as family. We  sincerely appreciate your business and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs.  Thank you


RB
Raul B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Great and fast service
If you want great service take your vehicle to Loas
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 11/12/2018

Mr. Basaldua, sending many thank you's for your fanstastic to the point review. We appreciate your business and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. We are family owned for 53 years and our goal is to treat our customers as family. Once again, thank you.


MC
Miguel C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Miguel said his experience was okay and he recommends this facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/31/2018

Mr.Colunga, sending a sincere appreciation for your great 5 star review. We also want to thank you for putting your trust in us to do repairs to your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs.  Once again, thank you.


YF
Ysidro F.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Ysidro said the business provided great service. They checked his vehicle from top to bottom, and the staff explained everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/31/2018

Mr. Flores, a special thank you for your great 5 star review, it touched our heart. We are family owned for  53 years and our goal is to treat our customers like family.  We will be here for any of your vehicle's future repairs.  Thank you


Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Great knowledgeable employees
Great employees and great service
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/30/2018

Mr.Trevino, a round of applause for your fantastic 5 star review, which brought a smile to our face.  We value and appreciate your trust in our family owned business of 53 years to service your vehicles repairs.  Sending a big thank you for your continued patronage.


CB
CIPRIANO B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018
Locally owned family business.
I've known of this place as a kid. Going there with my dad and grandfather. To either buy parts or get vehicles worked on. Not to forget, buying tires. I hadn't been to the store since I was a kid. Now a grown man with my own kids. Trying to save money, cause everyone knows. When you have kids, they will always need your help. Well, still a kid at heart. I'm in the need of tires for my Jeep. Don't have a bid budget to work with. I ask my dad for advice. He asks me if I had gone to Loa's Auto to check on tires. I looked at him and said "Are they still open?" Well as you can tell, they still are. To me that can only mean that they have something there that keeps them going. They go the extra mile to try and make the customer happy. I can honestly say, "I'm truly glad they are still around." As my grandfather and my dad taught me about working on cars and trying to get the best deal. I will teach my boys and let anyone that asks me if I know a place that works on vehicles or can get tires at a decent price. LOA'S AUTO IS THE PLACE TO GO...
Thanks for your time.
Sincerely a satisfied customer.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/31/2018

Mr.Bazan, you totally blew our socks off by your fantastic, awesome, heart warming, going down memory lane 5 star review.  It almost brought us to tears!  We sincerely want to you for your beautiful comment and your business. As you know, we have been family owned for 53 years, (we even have one third generation family member working here). It is our goal to treat our customers as family and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs. Once again, thank you.


AC
Agapito C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Agapito said that the business gives good bargains, does good work, and is always on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/30/2018

Mr.Cruz, sending you a high five for your awesome 5 star review. We appreciate your continued patronage and value your trust in our family owned business of 53 years to service your vehicles. We will be here for any of your vehicles future needs. Thank you


JB
John B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2018 Category: Service
John said the customer service was great so far. He said JR is great and he is an honest man.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/26/2018

Mr. Brandon, we appreciate your 4 star review, especially Jr.  We are family owned for 53 years and our aim is to treat our customers as family. We will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Thank you


BM
Brandon M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said the staff are really nice, and they have decent prices. If anything changes, they call beforehand.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/26/2018

Mr.Martinez, your awesome 5 star review brought  some warm sunshine to our face, thank you. We appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs. 


JN
John N.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2018 Category: Service
John said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Dandrew C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Dandrew said the business got him in and out quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Great Service
Great service and treated like family every time.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/19/2018

Mr. Prado, please accept our sincere thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. Our goal is to treat our customers as family. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Enjoy our cool weather before it leaves.


SL
Sammy L.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet City Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Sammy said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
Annie B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Annie said she liked the business. They were quick and friendly. They got her in and out, and she loved the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VG
Veronica G.
Texas
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Veronica said the business was too pricey for her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/24/2018

Veronica, we appreciate your review and that you chose our business to service your vehicle. We also thank you for your previous visits and allowing us to work on your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and our prices are comparable to other surrounding similiar businesses, but we understand some repairs are priceier than others. bvvvvvvvvvvvvv  Thank you


AC
Annette C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Annette said the staff was very courteous, helpful, and kind. She was well cared for by the owner and management.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/13/2018

Annette, we really appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle. We aim for customer satisfaction and have been a family business  for 53 years. Your fantastic 5 star review was a big hug for us. Once again, thank you.


MG
Marie OR WILLIE G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018
Great!
Great service as usual! Love the atmosphere and appreciate their expertise and integrity.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/10/2018

Guajardo family, sending you a sunny,bright thank you for your continued patronage throughout the years. We appreciate your trust in us servicing your vehicles. Your awesome, out of this world review touched our hearts. Thank you


LC
Larry C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Larry said that the place is great. They took care of his vehicle, and his mother's as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/23/2018

Larry, sending you a warm SouthTexas thank you for selecting our business to service your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and we aim for customer satisfaction. Your awesome 5 star review brought a smile to our face. Thank you


SC
Samuel C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Samuel said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/21/2018

Mr.Cardona, we appreciate the fact you chose our business to service your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Also,thank you for your good review, it gave us a pat on the back.


JC
Janice C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Janice said the business bent over backwards to find out what was wrong with her vehicle. They provided a ride to and from her workplace, as well as staying late to work on the problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/15/2018
























Janice, please accept our sincere thanks for letting us serve you.  We greatly appreciate your awesome 5 star review. Our family business has been in operation for 53 years and will be  here to service any of your vehicles further needs.



Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 837 in total