Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

793 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


HM
Homer M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Lumina
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Homer said the mechanic did a great job and it was done in a timely manner. He also said he will be bringing his vehicle back in to get more work done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jerry C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Nissan Maxima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said the business did a good job and got him back on the road.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AR
Arnold R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Arnold said the staff were really great. They were polite, friendly, and fantastic.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AD
Amado D.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Amado said his experience at the business was excellent, the staff gave good service, and they paid attention. He said he likes their service, and really appreciates them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HV
Hector V.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Bronco
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Hector said they are very nice. He has been going to them for over 15 years. He said they are the best. They are friendly and they explain everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/21/2018

HECTOR, WE APPRECIATE YOUR AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW AND DEARLY VALUE YOUR DECADE AND PLUS YEARS PATRONAGE!!! WE ARE HERE TO PLEASE OUR CUSTOMERS AND AIM TO TREAT THEM AS FAMILY. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLES FUTURE CAR NEEDS.


JB
John B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
John said they were all very friendly and very thorough at the business. The staff explained everything that needed to be explained. It was all very pleasant, with smiles and good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/21/2018

JOHN, YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW BROUGHT JOY TO OUR HEART AND  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE HAVE BEEN FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLES FUTURE CAR NEEDS. THANKS A BUNCH.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018
New tires
Quick and painless.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/04/2018

MR.PEREZ, YOUR SHORT AND TO THE POINT REVIEW BROUGHT JOY TO US. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND 5 STAR REVIEW. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND ARE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE'S FURTHER NEEDS. THANK YOU


JV
J V.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Samantha. She said the staff is nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/03/2018

SENDING YOU A SOUTH TEXAS THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE.  WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE'S FURTHER NEEDS.  WE APPRECIATE YOUR GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW.


MH
Malcolm H.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ram 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Malcolm said the staff completed the work requested and he recommends the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/03/2018

MALCOLM, WE APPRECIATE YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW, IT BROUGHT A SMILE TO OUR FACE. THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE  HERE FOR FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE'S FURTHER NEEDS.


JP
JASON P.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018
Excellent
Great family, great service! Thank you for being friendly and honest. (2006 Dodge Ram 3500 front wheel alignment)
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/30/2018

JASON, SENDING A HEARTY SOUTH TEXAS SHOUT OUT FOR ALLOWING US TO WORK OUR YOUR VEHICLE! WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WELCOME NEW CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU WITH WIDE OPEN ARMS. WE ALSO APPRECIATE YOUR GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW. THANK YOU


GW
Gina W.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Gina said she was very happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/26/2018

GINA, SENDING A HEARTFELT THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO WORK ON YOUR VEHICLE. WE ALSO APPRECIATE YOUR AWESOME REVIEW.  WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS. THANK YOU


AG
Alma G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Alma said the staff was friendly and explained what was wrong with the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/24/2018

ALMA, WE APPRECIATE YOUR TRUST IN  SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE'S FURTHER NEEDS.  THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW.


RA
Robert A.
Corpus Christi, TX
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
Great service, this is the reason why I keep comming back.
I received an e-mail flyer about discounts. I took advantage of them, I got an oil change(great deal), tire rotation and balance, as well as a free front end check. I dropped my truck off in the morning and then received a call stating my truck was ready. Upon picking it up J.R. informed me of some additional work that was needed as well as a quote. I enjoy taking my vehicles to Loa's Auto repair, the courtesy and feeling of being part of the family is great. Please continue with your outstanding work and phenomenal courteous customer service. You Guys ROCK. Thank you Robert and Irene Armendariz.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/20/2018

ROBERT AND IRENE, FIRST OF ALL LET US THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS FOR THE AWESOME COMPLIMENT YAL POSTED!!  WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND IT IS OUR DAILY MISSION TO SERVE OUR CUSTOMERS AS FAMILY.  WE'RE GLAD YOU RESPONDED TO THE E-MAIL AND TOOK ADVANTAGE OF THE DISCOUNTS.  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY FURTHER NEEDS. SENDING A SINCERE THANK YOU.


JE
Jennifer E.
Taft, TX
Dodge Charger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/19/2018

JENNIFER, A BIG SHOUT OUT TO YOU FOR SELECTING OUR BUSINESS TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE!! YOU PUT A SMILE ON OUR FACE DUE TO YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW, WHICH WAS GREATLY APPRECIATED.  THANK YOU


MS
Maria S.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Maria said she liked the service she was given. The overall service was completed in 30 minutes.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/19/2018

MARIA, SENDING OUR SINCERE THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE.  WE APPRECIATE YOUR GOLDEN 5 STAR REVIEW!


ER
Eduardo R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Eduardo said this business was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/13/2018

EDUARDO, WE APPRECIATE YOUR TRUST IN OUR FAMILY ESTABLISHED BUSINESS OF 52 YEARS FOR WORKING ON YOUR VEHICLES. THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW AND CONTINUE TO ENJOY YOUR DEVOTED TOYOTA.


JR
John R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Cadillac CTS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
John said the service at this business was excellent. He wanted to thank them for the great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/09/2018

MR. ROSSI, WE APPRECIATE YOUR TRUST IN US FOR SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE. WE VALUE YOUR CONTINUED PATRONAGE AND WERE TOUCHED BY YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW. THANK YOU


FM
Fernando M.
Kingsville, TX
Saturn Ion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Fernando said he's been there before, and he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/09/2018

FERNANDO, WE GREATLY APPRECIATE THE FACT  THAT YOU DROVE FROM OUT OF TOWN TO BRING YOUR VEHICLE TO BE SERVICED BY US. YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW PUT A SMILE ON OUR FACE AND MADE US HAPPY.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.


PT
Paul T.
Corpus Christi, TX
Lexus LS 400
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the business was very professional. The service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/09/2018

PAUL, WE APPRECIATE YOUR TRUST IN  US FOR SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE. YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW WAS AWESOME. ONCE AGAIN, THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.


RN
ROSE N.
Robstown, TX
Kia Sportage
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2018
Very Friendly and Good Service
I took my KIA in to get a new alternator and was met with very friendly staff. The service was fast and they did a great job; I would definitely recommend Loa's to anyone in need of car repairs!
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/03/2018

Rose, we were blown away by your fantastic review!!(Or was it our windy weather we've had lately?  Just kidding.) We greatly appreciate the fact that you chose our business to service your vehicle.  We have been family owned for the past 52 years and are here for any of your vehicle's future needs. Sending you a windy thank you.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 793 in total