Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

844 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MD
Mercedes D.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Mercedes said the staff looked over her vehicle and then provided options she could chose from.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 01/16/2019

Ms. Davila, please accept our sincere thanks for letting us check your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here to serve any of your vehicle's further needs.  Once again, thank you.


SS
SAMUEL S.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018
Trouble shooting my service light problem.
After finding the problem after service light turned on Loa’s Mechanic fixed the problem car running great. Great service all around, from receptionist and mechanic.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 12/31/2018

Mr. Saldana, sending warm thanks for your heartfelt  5 star review.  We appreciate your continued patronage and will be here for any of your future vehicle needs. Wishing you a safe and blessed new year. 


JH
Joshua H.
Texas
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Joshua said the staff at this business were friendly, and professional. The service was on time, and the staff kept in constant contact with him about the status of his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 12/27/2018

Mr. Herrera, your fantastic 5 star review brought a sunny, warm smile to our face.  We appreciate  you selected our business to service your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Wishing you a safe New Year.


CK
Corey K.
Corpus Christi, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Corey said the business was referred to him and he will recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 12/27/2018

Mr. King, sending a grateful thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and our goal is to treat our customers as family.  Once again, thank you and hope you have a safe New Year.


GQ
Gilbert Q.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Gilbert said the staff was helpful and explained the details well. They also provided assistance with a credit app.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 12/17/2018

Mr. Quezada, sending you a "Merry thank you", for your thoughtful and "Joyful" 5 star review.  We appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further repairs. Merry Christmas


RA
Robert A.
Corpus Christi, TX
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018
Family owned and the feeling of being treated like family
I went in to have the tires rotated on my 2015 Mitsubishi and the wait was not long, I was welcomed with a friendly hello and a smile. I have been doing business with Loa's for over 15 years and never had a complaint with them, Thank You JR and merry Xmas to your family and employees.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 12/12/2018

Mr.Armendariz, your heart warming, awesome 5 star review brought much comfort and joy to us, especially Jr. We value and appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and our goal is to treat our customers as family.  Sending blessing and a Merry Christmas to your family and yourself also.  Take care


PE
Paul E.
Taft, TX
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the staff was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 11/26/2018

Mr. Erevia, your fantastic 5 star review brought a sunny, warm smile to our face. We appreciate your trust in our business to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and our goal is to treat our customers as family.  Thank you


MC
Marcus C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Mercedes-Benz CLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Marcus said the business has good service,
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 11/12/2018

Mr. Colunga, sending you a warm thank you for your awesome review.  We are family owned for 53 years and our goal is to treat our customers as family. We  sincerely appreciate your business and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs.  Thank you


RB
Raul B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Great and fast service
If you want great service take your vehicle to Loas
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 11/12/2018

Mr. Basaldua, sending many thank you's for your fanstastic to the point review. We appreciate your business and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. We are family owned for 53 years and our goal is to treat our customers as family. Once again, thank you.


MC
Miguel C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Miguel said his experience was okay and he recommends this facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/31/2018

Mr.Colunga, sending a sincere appreciation for your great 5 star review. We also want to thank you for putting your trust in us to do repairs to your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs.  Once again, thank you.


YF
Ysidro F.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Ysidro said the business provided great service. They checked his vehicle from top to bottom, and the staff explained everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/31/2018

Mr. Flores, a special thank you for your great 5 star review, it touched our heart. We are family owned for  53 years and our goal is to treat our customers like family.  We will be here for any of your vehicle's future repairs.  Thank you


Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Great knowledgeable employees
Great employees and great service
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/30/2018

Mr.Trevino, a round of applause for your fantastic 5 star review, which brought a smile to our face.  We value and appreciate your trust in our family owned business of 53 years to service your vehicles repairs.  Sending a big thank you for your continued patronage.


CB
CIPRIANO B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018
Locally owned family business.
I've known of this place as a kid. Going there with my dad and grandfather. To either buy parts or get vehicles worked on. Not to forget, buying tires. I hadn't been to the store since I was a kid. Now a grown man with my own kids. Trying to save money, cause everyone knows. When you have kids, they will always need your help. Well, still a kid at heart. I'm in the need of tires for my Jeep. Don't have a bid budget to work with. I ask my dad for advice. He asks me if I had gone to Loa's Auto to check on tires. I looked at him and said "Are they still open?" Well as you can tell, they still are. To me that can only mean that they have something there that keeps them going. They go the extra mile to try and make the customer happy. I can honestly say, "I'm truly glad they are still around." As my grandfather and my dad taught me about working on cars and trying to get the best deal. I will teach my boys and let anyone that asks me if I know a place that works on vehicles or can get tires at a decent price. LOA'S AUTO IS THE PLACE TO GO...
Thanks for your time.
Sincerely a satisfied customer.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/31/2018

Mr.Bazan, you totally blew our socks off by your fantastic, awesome, heart warming, going down memory lane 5 star review.  It almost brought us to tears!  We sincerely want to you for your beautiful comment and your business. As you know, we have been family owned for 53 years, (we even have one third generation family member working here). It is our goal to treat our customers as family and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs. Once again, thank you.


AC
Agapito C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Agapito said that the business gives good bargains, does good work, and is always on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/30/2018

Mr.Cruz, sending you a high five for your awesome 5 star review. We appreciate your continued patronage and value your trust in our family owned business of 53 years to service your vehicles. We will be here for any of your vehicles future needs. Thank you


JB
John B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2018 Category: Service
John said the customer service was great so far. He said JR is great and he is an honest man.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/26/2018

Mr. Brandon, we appreciate your 4 star review, especially Jr.  We are family owned for 53 years and our aim is to treat our customers as family. We will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Thank you


BM
Brandon M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said the staff are really nice, and they have decent prices. If anything changes, they call beforehand.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/26/2018

Mr.Martinez, your awesome 5 star review brought  some warm sunshine to our face, thank you. We appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs. 


JN
John N.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2018 Category: Service
John said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Dandrew C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Dandrew said the business got him in and out quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Great Service
Great service and treated like family every time.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/19/2018

Mr. Prado, please accept our sincere thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. Our goal is to treat our customers as family. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Enjoy our cool weather before it leaves.


SL
Sammy L.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet City Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Sammy said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 844 in total