Loa's Tire and Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(940 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


DE
Doug E.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2014
the service is great
I go there, because of the excellent service they provide. They give good estimates on price and time of completion. I have been there several times and every time I go, they take good care of my vehicle and me.

BG
Ben G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2014 Category: Service
Ben said they did a really good job.

NM
Nick M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford F450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2014 Category: Service
Nick said they helped him with everything.

JM
Juan M.
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2014 Category: Service
Juan said the service provided by the business is very good.

CH
CHRISTINA H.
Dodge Ramcharger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2014
Honest
This business is honest and fair.

RM
Robert Mr M.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2014 Category: Service
Robert said he has always had excellent service, received an explanation and it gets done pretty fast.

CC
Clara C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2014 Category: Service
Clara said this business gives good service.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 05/28/2014

Clara, Thanks for your positive review with SureCritic and being such a good friend to Robert.  We are glad to be of service to your Hyundai and keep her running for many years. Bring in this review on your next visit for a discount of $10.00 towards your purchase. Gracias!


FS
Filomeno S.
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2014 Category: Service
Filomeno said they have the lowest prices around.

RM
Ramon M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chrysler New Yorker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2014 Category: Service
Ramon said this business takes care of him every time he takes his vehicle to them.

DH
Daniela H.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Daniela said this business was really helpful and she was able to get on the road again.

TC
Tonya C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2014 Category: Service
Tonya said this business is good.

AL
ALEXANDRA L.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2014
Great experience
I actually chose Loa's because of convinence and I'm glad I did. Staff was very welcoming and a delight. JR was awesome, he was able to fix my lower ball joints quickly so I could get back on the road. He also kept in contact throughout the repair, very professional. When I got my Jeep back, I drove it on the hwy and it was a nice smooth ride. I'm a very pleased customer of Loa's.

NG
Natalie G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2014
Thank you
A friendly, family owned busniess. I went in early on a Saturday for an oil change and brake check. Fast service.

JR
John R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2014 Category: Service
John said the business provides excellent service.

V
Valued Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2014
Great dependable Service
Loa's Tire and Auto always keeps us on the road. Honest and dependable

Displaying Review 646 - 660 of 940 in total